Ocean Pediatric Dental - Manahawkin

Dentist

1301 Route 72 W

Suite 305

Manahawkin, NJ 08050

Open Today By Appointment

oceanpediatricdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
11 months ago
Love!
Kids adore
C
11 months ago
Love Dr Sones and his staff. Everyone is so friendly and nice. My kids love coming to the dentist. The office is so family friendly and fun.
J
11 months ago
Friendly and kind first visit
This was my son's first appointment at 2 years old and everyone was wonderful and friendly. He loved the fun lobby and enjoyed the staff. Everyone was patient and understanding for his first visit.
L
12 months ago
Excellent dental experience all around!
The entire experience was pleasant and painless from scheduling right through to the exam. Everyone is so friendly and helpful which made the first dental visits for my two daughters so stress free and greatly reduced (my) anxiety. The girls are actually excited about going back to the dentist in 6 months!
C
12 months ago
Personal Service
I could not possibly have a bad word for Ocean Pediatric Dental. Great staff, great doctors! Care and respect is how my grandsons are treated.
B
12 months ago
Friendly
Ocean Pediatric is the best!
B
12 months ago
Great place
Everyone was so nice here
N
1 year ago
Awesome Experience
My family was on vacation in LBI and my son needed an emergency extraction. The office was very accommodating and got us in right away. My son has always been very scared of the dentist and has only had bad experiences because he couldn’t sit still. Not here. Amber was absolutely amazing. My son instantly felt comfortable with her. Amber and Dr. Matt explained all our options thoroughly. We just wish this office was close to home. Thank you for everything!
A
1 year ago
Every one a is great, my kids love coming for their check ups
V
1 year ago
Great experience, great hygienist!