Ocean Pediatric Dental - Toms River

Dentist

368 Lakehurst Rd.

Suite 305

Toms River, NJ 08755

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oceanpediatricdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Great receptionist and staff! They took care of my 2 week old daughter lip tied and fixed it in 5 minutes and she was not crying at all!! They know what they are doing and I recommend this place 100%
T
6 months ago
Excellent service and warm friendly staff!
Thank you for making my son so comfortable at your office visit today. You took great care of him and his teeth! Made the experience easy and fun for him! Thank you .❤️
C
6 months ago
Great place
They’re fantastic! They gave my daughter great instruction speaking softly using language she understood. Last thing, great with children!
T
6 months ago
This place is a Blessing
Cindy - thank you for being kind and patient. You explain each & every step along the treatment & made it far less scary . I was so happy with today’s appointment I literally cried tears Of joy . My kids never complain about their dental appointments because they have had nothing but amazing experiences which leads to great hygiene & 9 year old twins and zero cavities to date !!!
T
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly
My daughter was having cavities filled and she was extremely nervous. Both the dentist and assistant were very patient with her. The assistant took her time explaining the step by step Procedure. My daughter had a lot of questions!! She was very clear and comforting, explaining each tool and how it was used. The dentist continuously asked my daughter if she was ok and confirming what she was doing next. I was extremely happy Leaving there knowing my daughter was well treated.
S
7 months ago
Patient
My daughter has been a patient there for years. They are always kind and patient.
K
7 months ago
Great atmosphere. Friendly, knowledgeable and lively staffs. He didn't want to leave the place. Awesome experience.
N
7 months ago
Best pediatric dentist around!
What kid would like to go to the dentist? Doctor Lisa and her staff of true dental experts are awesome from the minute you open the office door. Kids have a great experience and it makes the process pleasurable!
G
7 months ago
Great Experience
My 5 year old daughter had to have some cavities filled (unfortunately), and I was nervous about how she would do. However Dr Matt and Samantha were absolutely amazing with her! They talked to her so well and just were so kind and patient I could have asked for it to have gone better. I’m so glad we chose to bring our daughter to this practice, they are all great and I would refer this office to anyone!
J
7 months ago
Amazing staff
From the front desk to the back and the Dentist this office is amazing. They put my 5 year old at such ease and took such great care of his anxiety.