Ocean Ranch Chiropractic

Chiropractor

32585 Golden Lantern St

Ste H

Dana Point, CA 92629

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

danapointchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Best Chiropractor I have ever been to....
Friendly and professional staff, I always leave in a great mood and feeling a few inches taller...
M
2 months ago
Great service. Knowledgeable Doctor and Staff
Always felt welcome to come in. Treatment was always what I needed. Other services including water bed and roller machine were a huge bonus. Posture analysis and X-rays made me feel very comfortable with what was being done on me. Would recommend to anyone.
D
2 months ago
Specialized treatment
Dr. has unique skills in my specialized therapy which has produced profound success where no treatment was previously thought possible by top specialists
G
3 months ago
Amazing
Professional and friendly, Love the Vibe in the office, Dr Slusher is very good at what he does.
G
3 months ago
Impressed
I felt taken care of for sure!
D
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Very friendly and quick service. They always ask me how I am feeling and be sure to gently help me in every way possible. I fly from Chicago a couple times a year and only recommend them!!! *****
G
3 months ago
Dr. Slusher is the ONLY chiropractor I've been to who really takes care of his patients. I traveled from the desert area to be treated by him. I received more than I expected and was amazed that my insurance covered it. Dr. Slusher is a cut above all other Chiropractors. WELL WORTH the drive. Thank you for the stick and the water as lovely parting gifts. A wonderful experience!
D
4 months ago
Great adjustments
I do extreme sports and twist myself up pretty often, I get straightened out every time!!
T
4 months ago
Educate & Great Care
Dr Slusher & Dr Dunbar are the best when educating on the body & how chiropractic care works with the whole body’s system. Healing is their work, while educating. They are awesome & have definitely been the best chiropractors I have ever been to. There front office is also very professional & know what their doing too.
S
4 months ago
Great Personal Care and Attention!
Dr. Slusher and his team at Ocean Ranch Chiropractic are fantastic! He has been very caring and thoughtful in helping me, and his follow-up on my condition has surpassed my expectations. His service has been exemplary, and I am feeling significantly better thanks to Dr. Slusher's help. I highly recommend Dr. Slusher for anyone that needs to see a chiropractor.