Ocean Ranch Chiropractic

Chiropractor

32585 Golden Lantern St

Ste H

Dana Point, CA 92629

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

danapointchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
First Time Visit
I’m in a lot of pain so I was apprehendive about my first visit to Ocean Ranch Chiropractic. However, the staff was welcoming and attentive. And Dr. Slusher put me at ease immediately. I’m in for the long haul to deal with issues that have been going on for way too long. I am now hopeful and I am comfortable turning my care over to Dr. Slusher and his staff.
B
1 month ago
Super results.
Fast, professional, and thorough. Doctors are caring, ask good questions and make good recommendations. Office staff is super! Highly recommend this Chiripractic Office.
B
2 months ago
Quick relief, well organized with thorough treatment.
Came in with distress and pain. They got me in immediately, took X-rays, analyzed the issues and performed appropriate treatment. Have now come back next day with major improvement. Dr. gave me a good plan of treatment and exercises. I’m very pleased.
E
2 months ago
Inviting, Kind and Healthly environment
The Staff is progressional and everyone make you feel comfortable. Top Notch Care! You become extend family.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service, I could not walk with out pain for 2 weeks from another so called Chiropractor - Accupucture person. and Dr. Slusher saved me withen days I was able to sleep through the night with out Horrible leg pain.
P
3 months ago
Very high quality
Professional and experienced service a
J
4 months ago
The Best in OC Even Better!!
Ocean Ranch Chiropractic has recently remodeled and it’s better than ever!! New front desk, water bed machines and therapy benches. The new paint and flooring offer a restful and professional look. Combine that with Dr Jim Slusher’s expert skills and great staff, you have the best practice in Orange County now even better!! We’ve been visiting Jim for years and really love the professional, warm manner and pleasant conversation he brings!!
E
5 months ago
Unrushed, quality care
When I arrived, I was given the option to relax on a water massage bed in a quiet, private room before being treated. There's generally a steady stream of patients, but usually not much of a wait even for a walk-in. The doctor took time to understand my issue and performed the treatment skillfully.
D
5 months ago
Thank you for your honesty and expertise!
I have severe scoliosis, today I went to ocean ranch chiropractic and learned so much about how to take even better care of my back in ways that surprised me. Thank you so much for the care and time you gave to me today. Thank you so much I had a great experience!
M
5 months ago
The Most Straight Forward No Nonsense Chiropractor Team with a Super Nice Staff!
Wonderful Machines & Equipment to Enhance the Overall Spinal Treatment!! Thank You Guys!