Ocean Ranch Chiropractic

Chiropractor

32585 Golden Lantern St

Ste H

Dana Point, CA 92629

Closed Today Closed

danapointchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Very high quality
Professional and experienced service a
J
2 months ago
The Best in OC Even Better!!
Ocean Ranch Chiropractic has recently remodeled and it’s better than ever!! New front desk, water bed machines and therapy benches. The new paint and flooring offer a restful and professional look. Combine that with Dr Jim Slusher’s expert skills and great staff, you have the best practice in Orange County now even better!! We’ve been visiting Jim for years and really love the professional, warm manner and pleasant conversation he brings!!
E
3 months ago
Unrushed, quality care
When I arrived, I was given the option to relax on a water massage bed in a quiet, private room before being treated. There's generally a steady stream of patients, but usually not much of a wait even for a walk-in. The doctor took time to understand my issue and performed the treatment skillfully.
D
3 months ago
Thank you for your honesty and expertise!
I have severe scoliosis, today I went to ocean ranch chiropractic and learned so much about how to take even better care of my back in ways that surprised me. Thank you so much for the care and time you gave to me today. Thank you so much I had a great experience!
M
3 months ago
The Most Straight Forward No Nonsense Chiropractor Team with a Super Nice Staff!
Wonderful Machines & Equipment to Enhance the Overall Spinal Treatment!! Thank You Guys!
M
4 months ago
an excellent investment
I have greatly improved mobility after just three visits.
E
4 months ago
Very detailed
Its my very first apt today and I am so impressed on how Dr. Dunbar explain everything to me regarding my neck and what kind of treatment that he thinks would be best for me to get in better shape, not to mention the front desk ladies Lori and Leslie are so nice, I know its my first appointment to their clinic I am already thinking on bringing the whole family in.😊 I would recommend them to family and friends.
E
4 months ago
Excellent results.
Quality Staff and facilities.
L
5 months ago
Very good place to get your chiropractic service. Dr. James Slusher is the best. I have observed many people coming to this office. The office staff is very helpful and efficient.
A
5 months ago
Amazing
Everything was amazing, cannot recommend high enough!