Ocean Ranch Chiropractic

Chiropractor

32585 Golden Lantern St

Ste H

Dana Point, CA 92629

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

danapointchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Great adjustments
I do extreme sports and twist myself up pretty often, I get straightened out every time!!
T
2 weeks ago
Educate & Great Care
Dr Slusher & Dr Dunbar are the best when educating on the body & how chiropractic care works with the whole body’s system. Healing is their work, while educating. They are awesome & have definitely been the best chiropractors I have ever been to. There front office is also very professional & know what their doing too.
S
2 weeks ago
Great Personal Care and Attention!
Dr. Slusher and his team at Ocean Ranch Chiropractic are fantastic! He has been very caring and thoughtful in helping me, and his follow-up on my condition has surpassed my expectations. His service has been exemplary, and I am feeling significantly better thanks to Dr. Slusher's help. I highly recommend Dr. Slusher for anyone that needs to see a chiropractor.
E
1 month ago
Best Chiropractor In Town
I have been going to Ocean Ranch Chiropractic for few months now and I can attest that everyone here are the best I recommend them with friends, coworkers and ofcourse my own family, the’ve help me so much since my injury and they continue to help me, Dr Dunbar and Dr Slusher thank you for helping everyone to feel their best again.
M
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I've gone to a lot of different chiropractors over the years and felt amazing immediately after my first session. Most chiropractors have trouble adjusting my neck because its so tight but Dr. Slusher was able to move it easily and very gentle. I would highly recommend to all my friends and family.
T
2 months ago
The initial session, tests and xrays resulted in a detailed analysis of my situation plus ongoing tailored home excercises. I am very pleased and would recommend their services to anyone.
B
2 months ago
Professional Service
Amazingly wonderful, my first visit and I felt immediate lessening of the pain and discomfort that I came in with. I am not a fan of chiropractic practice but this has changed my mind completely. Thank you DR.Stusher. Bobbie Ryan Rose
G
2 months ago
First Time Visit
I’m in a lot of pain so I was apprehendive about my first visit to Ocean Ranch Chiropractic. However, the staff was welcoming and attentive. And Dr. Slusher put me at ease immediately. I’m in for the long haul to deal with issues that have been going on for way too long. I am now hopeful and I am comfortable turning my care over to Dr. Slusher and his staff.
B
3 months ago
Super results.
Fast, professional, and thorough. Doctors are caring, ask good questions and make good recommendations. Office staff is super! Highly recommend this Chiripractic Office.
B
3 months ago
Quick relief, well organized with thorough treatment.
Came in with distress and pain. They got me in immediately, took X-rays, analyzed the issues and performed appropriate treatment. Have now come back next day with major improvement. Dr. gave me a good plan of treatment and exercises. I’m very pleased.