Ocean Ranch Chiropractic

Chiropractor

32585 Golden Lantern St

Ste H

Dana Point, CA 92629

Open Today 9:00AM - 1:00PM

danapointchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
14 hours ago
Very Knowlegeable
Such a wonderful friendly atmosphere . You can tell that both doctors really care about their patients . I look forward to settling in with new chiropractic solutions .
C
2 weeks ago
My "new neck", thank you Dr. Dunbar
I truly think that Dr Dunbar renewed my life from my first appointment about 2 weeks ago. When I walked into their office, I could not turn my neck to right, left, up or down. With his "finger point pressure" technique , I walked out of his office feeling 500% better. Not sure of correct names for his techniques, but, whatever they are called, they absolutely helped me. I will continue with him to teach me exercises to strengthen my neck and improve whatever. And he is kind, considerate and listened to my complaints.
S
1 month ago
THE BEST CHIROPRACTIC OFFICE EVER!!
I have been a chiropractic patient for 25 years. I have been to chiropractors all over South OC and Canada and this is the BEST OFFICE hands down!! Not only are they friendly, personable and knowledgeable but the only day you can't get care is Sunday BUT if you need it they will be there for you if they are available. The GENUINELY care about you and your health! I cannot recommend them enough! My whole family is treated by Dr Jim and we all love him so much!! Dr Dunbar is amazing also!! They are two kind and considerate people who are passionate about what they do and YOUR health!!!
T
1 month ago
Dr. Slusher, Dr. Dunbar and staff are very efficient and knowledgeable when it comes to chiropractic care. I have always had a good experience. They are the best and I highly recommend them.
M
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
I've been to many chiropractors over the years and Ocean Ranch Chiropractic is by far the best I've ever been to, my only regret is I didn't find them sooner. I would highly recommend you give them a try.
J
3 months ago
All Better
Always a clean, great equipment, friendly, caring. I will not go anywhere else..
P
5 months ago
Best Chiropractor I have ever been to....
Friendly and professional staff, I always leave in a great mood and feeling a few inches taller...
M
5 months ago
Great service. Knowledgeable Doctor and Staff
Always felt welcome to come in. Treatment was always what I needed. Other services including water bed and roller machine were a huge bonus. Posture analysis and X-rays made me feel very comfortable with what was being done on me. Would recommend to anyone.
D
5 months ago
Specialized treatment
Dr. has unique skills in my specialized therapy which has produced profound success where no treatment was previously thought possible by top specialists
G
6 months ago
Amazing
Professional and friendly, Love the Vibe in the office, Dr Slusher is very good at what he does.