Ocean Ranch Chiropractic

Chiropractor

32585 Golden Lantern St

Ste H

Dana Point, CA 92629

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

danapointchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Great location and people
Super clean, high end facility with quality providers
V
3 weeks ago
Consistently EXCELLENT!
This is my "go to" place for my healthcare. I always feel like a new person after a treatment. Get healthy, STAY healthy at Ocean Ranch Chiropractic! The family atmosphere is a big plus. Everyone is great!
D
1 month ago
Excellent Care
Ocean Ranch Chiropractic is a professional, knowledgeable and friendly chiropractic office. The entire staff goes above and beyond to make each visit a pleasant and relaxing experience, as well as a healthy one!
D
2 months ago
High
Went in with my back hurting and walked out feeling so much better. Dr Slusher is great. He is personable, and cares about his patience. I would highly recommend!!!!!!
D
2 months ago
High
Went in with my back hurting and walked out feeling so much better. Dr Slusher is great. He is personable, and cares about his patience. I would highly recommend!!!!!!
D
2 months ago
High
Went in with my back hurting and walked out feeling so much better. Dr Slusher is great. He is personable, and cares about his patience. I would highly recommend!!!!!!
H
2 months ago
Great first visit
M
2 months ago
Dr. James always makes me feel better so I need to come in when he advises me too.
S
2 months ago
Fantastic Chiropractor
Dr. Slusher got me out of pain. I have scoliosis in my upper back. For years I tried a number of chiropractors to relieve my back pain. After visiting over a dozen with little result, I finally found Dr. Slusher. He relieved my pain by about 90% with a few weeks of treatment. I now rarely feel back pain. Thank you Dr. Slusher. Besides the results, Dr. Slusher is a joyful person to visit. He's a great listener, and it's always a pleasure to go in for a treatment.
T
2 months ago
Chiropractor
Dr. Slusher has always helped me out with chiropractic care. Professional & knows his stuff. That’s why I continue to go to Ocean Ranch Chiropractics😃