Ocean Ranch Chiropractic

Chiropractor

32585 Golden Lantern St

Ste H

Dana Point, CA 92629

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

danapointchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Dr. Rick Scalco is the Best
I went in to the office with my back hurting so much. I was checked in efficiently and x-rays were taken. Dr. Rick spent a lot of time adjusting my body and identifying the culprit. I felt much better when I left and even better the next day. Everyone is very friendly and professional in the office.
P
1 month ago
High quality professional and friendly service
I feel so much better with only one treatment I can't wait to have my 2nd treatment. Great place to go. I love the high tech environment. I loved the hydro massage bed great segway into the adjust.
G
2 months ago
Always efficient, friendly, and I leave feeling invigorated and an inch taller.
R
2 months ago
Great first visit. Professional team throughout the entire office. Felt that my care was there first priority.
W
2 months ago
Quallity Chiropactic Care
Been a client for about 5 months. I feel so much better than I did when I first started care. I believe my posture has greatly improved. Experimenting less Pain thoughout my whe body. Also sleeping much better. Thank you Dr. Slusher, and Staff. You all are the GREATEST
A
2 months ago
Friendly and efficient. Always pleasant and helpful.
J
3 months ago
Very worthwhile experience!
Totally enjoyable. More that just chiropractic, more like a visit that makes you feel a whole lot better. Since I started going to Dr. Slusher, I no longer have pain in my knees and have stopped needing a knee brace. I don't use supports in my shoes anymore, my sciatic nerve doesn't bother me at all whereas before, I could barely sit still during a half hour drive in a car due to the discomfort from that nerve. I was getting cortisone shots in both shoulders and would count the months until I could go back for another shot. It's now been over three years since my last shot. A bad car accident left me with a screwed up neck, neck pain and headaches. Regular chiropractic care from Dr. Slusher keeps me pretty much pain free and I am very appreciative. Also, the whole staff is very professional, courteous and caring. I am a true convert to the benefits of chiropratic care!
R
4 months ago
Ocean Ranch Chiropratic Is Outstanding
I have been a patient of Dr. Dunbar and Dr. Slusher for approximately two years. Both Practioners are extremely knowledgeable, compassionate and sincere in their efforts to provide natural, holistic treatments for alleviating discomfort from sublaxations and misalignment.They offer state of the art medical equipment to treat each patients unique issues. They also review each patient's X-Rays and medical history which are instrumental for providing t appropriate trearment. They also reccomend the most effective exercise for stretching and good posture. Please make an appointment with these two Gentlemen and enjoy optimal chiropratic health.
L
4 months ago
Concerned, comprehensive, chiropractic
I was pleasantly surprised by the concern and comprehensive treatment I received today. After being under the care of a different chiropractor for 30 years, it was time to make a needed change. Your office and all that you offer patients was just what I needed. I have great hope that my chronic pain will be cared for and healed soon. I was even more impressed by the willingness of the doctor to treat me on Sunday! Thanks so much!
R
5 months ago
Very professional office. Doctor was able to adjust my neck which other chiropractors have not be able to do for a long time. Such relief.