Ocean Ranch Chiropractic

Chiropractor

32585 Golden Lantern St

Ste H

Dana Point, CA 92629

Closed Today Closed

danapointchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 days ago
Welcomed by all personnel and seen in a timely manmer
I always appreciate the care I receive and get relief from the adjustments
D
1 month ago
Wonderful first visit experience!
I felt so welcome and comfortable at Ocean Ranch! I received an excellent treatment experience that included spinal adjustment, hydrotherapy, traction therapy and trigger point therapy. Dr. Dunbar used a very gentle adjusting technique. I felt so much better after my treatment and all the pain was gone in my shoulder! I've been going to chiropractors for 19 years and I would highly recommend this clinic!
T
1 month ago
Great Results
Nice, clean office with a friendly staff. No appointment is necessary and I get in and out quickly. Most importantly, I get great results. I used to have periodic neck and lower back pain but since I started getting adjustments every few months I'm pain free.
R
3 months ago
Great location and people
Super clean, high end facility with quality providers
V
3 months ago
Consistently EXCELLENT!
This is my "go to" place for my healthcare. I always feel like a new person after a treatment. Get healthy, STAY healthy at Ocean Ranch Chiropractic! The family atmosphere is a big plus. Everyone is great!
D
3 months ago
Excellent Care
Ocean Ranch Chiropractic is a professional, knowledgeable and friendly chiropractic office. The entire staff goes above and beyond to make each visit a pleasant and relaxing experience, as well as a healthy one!
D
4 months ago
High
Went in with my back hurting and walked out feeling so much better. Dr Slusher is great. He is personable, and cares about his patience. I would highly recommend!!!!!!
D
4 months ago
High
Went in with my back hurting and walked out feeling so much better. Dr Slusher is great. He is personable, and cares about his patience. I would highly recommend!!!!!!
D
4 months ago
High
Went in with my back hurting and walked out feeling so much better. Dr Slusher is great. He is personable, and cares about his patience. I would highly recommend!!!!!!
H
4 months ago
Great first visit