Ocean Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

5453 E Beverly Blvd.

Los Angeles, CA 90022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ocean-smiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Made me comfortable all though I'm very nervous about having dental work done.The staff is very professional and very kind.Would recommended them to my friends and family
P
2 weeks ago
The doctor is polite and straightforwar explaining what needs to be done to my teeth. I felt the cleaning on my teeth was very well done.
J
4 weeks ago
Good service.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly customer service
Very happy with customer service. Would recommend to family
N
2 months ago
Great professional welcoming Dentist
Dr. CHEN and assistant provided me with GREAT care. After not being to a dentist in over 15 years they were able to take care of all my cavities painlessly and felt no anxiety felt. Very clean office up to date equipment. I'm so happy I have an upcoming visit and will make this place my primary denist. I'm going recommend this place to friends and co workers, since my family already comes here.
R
2 months ago
Dr. Steven Chen at Ocean Smiles Family Dentistry
After looking for a dentist for a few years, I came across the web page for Dr. Steve Chen under Ocean Smiles. I decided to give it a try, and I am very happy and pleased with Dr. Chen. He does care for his patients and provides top notch service. His office is super clean, and his staff is friendly and professional at all time. The one thing I was looking for was for a dentist that will do the entire process as I believe that there should be no middle parties when it comes about Dental work as Dental procedures are of a very sensitive nature. Dr. Chen is simply the best I have had so far. If you are looking for a great dentist, Dr. Chen is the one. No need to look any further.
D
3 months ago
Profesional and Friendly service
Hadn’t been to the dentist in over 2 yrs and when I had a major tooth infection, Dr Chen squeezed me in the same day. Turns out I’m having a root canal.
S
3 months ago
Best Dentist Office I’ve been to!
I’ve had several bad experiences at various offices and this place far exceeds any place I’ve been to. EVERYONE, from the receptionist all the way to the dentist, are incredibly nice and take their time with you. He is really thorough and explains everything to you. During treatment he is also very precise and makes sure you’re okay.
S
4 months ago
Best Dental Service Available!!
Have been coming to Ocean Smiles since they opened in our area, would not consider going anywhere else. They are friendly and professional, never pushy with unnecessary procedures. Dr. Chen has replaced several of my broken old fillings with beautiful white ones, and the best part is that some have been done without anesthesia. No pain and no discomfort no need to wait for the numbness to wear off!! They have reasonable and flexible payment plans. His office is bright, modern and very clean. Thank you Dr Chen!!
M
4 months ago
This office is SUPERB
I had a great experience at Ocean Smiles dentistry. My appointment was at 9 and I was seen on time. Rad. I didn’t have any cavities but my older out dated fillings were replaced and I can say honestly- I never felt the metal looking fillings were a big deal UNTIL I saw my mouth without them. I can’t believe I waited to replace them. My teeth look amazing The exam, x-rays , filling replacements and deep cleaning done in under 2 hours. Dr. Chen was gentle, super cool and personable. I didn’t feel unattended or uncomfortable ever. The office staff is excellent and professional from making your first appointment to scheduling your next. I would highly recommend this dental office .