Ocean Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

5453 E Beverly Blvd.

Los Angeles, CA 90022

Open Today By Appointment

ocean-smiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
First timer, loved my experience The office is very clean,you are seen on your scheduled time - ,no waiting. Financial responsibility was easy breezy - no misunderanding. I highly recommend! Great Dentist and staff, I have been looking for a dentist office that I can be a lifetime patient and I believe I found it.
D
3 months ago
Pleasant dental office
Love this place! Great service from the time you step foot in the office. I feel like family.
A
4 months ago
First class care
They took care of me like family. Very caring. So I will bring my family members and refer them to other family members. My experience was first class. Starting with the staff "first class", the facilities "first class" and the dentist "first class".
M
4 months ago
Great Dr and Staff and service
When I call for and appointment it given to me the same day that I needed. The girls in front office the biller and the back office personal are great Dr is nice I will recommend all my family’s to Ocean Smile Denties thank you
T
7 months ago
Great Dentist!! Professional, Clear and Gentle
I've been here now 3 times. 2 times for a cleaning and just today I got 2 fillings. The office is very nice on the inside. New and shiny :) Every time I come here the dentist talks with me about what is going to be done and asks me if I have any questions. I especially appreciate how he's very concerned with how I'm feeling and if I'm feeling any discomfort. Today when I got the fillings I was locally numbed so I didn't feel anything and fillings aren't fun but I felt very comfortable with the dentist and his assistant and I felt like my comfortably was a very high priority for him. Also the staff is very professional and wonderful to deal with. I'll keep coming back to this place because it's great the staff doesn't cause me pain!
E
7 months ago
Gentle cleaning and cavity filling
This is my 2nd time visiting dr Chen for a cleaning and it was a great experience again. He patiently explained what he was observing to me and was very gentle with his cleaning, stopping periodically to check in on me. There was one cavity and dr Chen had time to fix it on the spot. The novacane was administered very gently. Didn’t feel anything. He fixed me up and I was on my way with a slightly numb but winning smile!
M
7 months ago
Clean, Professional, Friendly
It was our first time visiting Ocean Smiles, this office is amazing clean both the receptionist and the Dentist are friendly. They were able to answer our questions clearly. My 71yr old mother was very happy after her visit. Looking forward to our next appointment
L
7 months ago
Best Dentist and outstanding staff
My first experience with Dr. Chen was when I come to his office with the worst toothache. He took me in right away even when I didn’t have an appointment and it was past office hours. He was professional and helped me with my pain by far the best Dentist. I was so thankful to him and his friendly staff . Ever since my family and I made the switch to Dr. C and let me tell you I coud’nt be happier. Highly recommended!!!
M
7 months ago
Staff is very professional and very friendly.
Location is very clean. Dentist and staff are very professional doing their work. I recommend it very much
A
7 months ago
positive atmosphere By far the best dentist and they’re staff are super helpful and friendly