Ocean's Edge Orthodontics

Orthodontist

101 - 6596 Applecross Rd.

Nanaimo, BC V9V 0A4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oceansedgeorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
High quality treatments
They r very nice. Each staff is very nice. Treatment is excellent.
M
2 months ago
Custom service
Listened to and addressed our unique concerns and developed treatment plan as well as refined service delivery model to address specific need(s).
S
2 months ago
Always on time and friendly
Happy again!
N
2 months ago
Friendly and helpful
The clinic staff are always willing to help you. They try to get you in as soon as possible. We walk out well informed, and the coffee station is not a bad perk either.
C
2 months ago
Excellent Service, Kind Staff
We received excellent service and personal treatment at every appointment we attended. Our daughters teeth are now straight and the braces and retainer did exactly what they were intended to do. Thank you for everything, and the pleasant chats, and coffee while waiting.
L
2 months ago
Great staff
The staff knows how to make you feel comfortable. You walk in the office and get greeted with a smile. My daughter loves going to her appointments.
S
2 months ago
Extremely high quality, professional, friendly and Super High-Tech
The staff and equipment are what set Ocean's Edge apart from the competition. Always a great experience. Appointments are on time and I receive the information and answers I need to make an informed decision. Thank you!
R
2 months ago
On a whole always very friendly, organized and knowledgeable
B
2 months ago
Fun appointment
I like coming here. I have fun. Everyone is friendly. I got 2 packs of gum and a water bottle after my appointment. I like having the xrays done.
A
3 months ago
Great experience
It was so sample, easy and comfortable!