Ocean's Edge Orthodontics

Orthodontist

101 - 6596 Applecross Rd.

Nanaimo, BC V9V 0A4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oceansedgeorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Excellent very high quality service
Every visit is very professional and friendly. Fantastic work!!! Highly recommend to anyone considering braces or invisalign!!
Response from Ocean's Edge Orthodontics
That is great to hear Hans, thank you! Looking forward to seeing you on your next visit :-)
J
2 weeks ago
Most recent visit.
I have to say, that when we first started with her two boys we were a little bit disappointed that there was no direct billing. I as a parent, was envisioning a world of hell dealing with insurance companies. To my surprise today there is now direct billing. Everything was laid out in a clear concise manner and ready for us to sign on the dotted line. So thrilled with the billing process now. Everything was explained to the boys today on how their procedures would be proceding. A+ rating
Response from Ocean's Edge Orthodontics
Thank you so much Jessica, it is great to hear that everything was straight forward for you and the boys! It's always great seeing you guys in our office.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Murdoch is a Smiles Change Lives provider and we love working with him and his staff! Dr. Murdoch and his team go above and beyond serving their community!
Response from Ocean's Edge Orthodontics
Thank you Sarah, it's great to be a part of this fantastic program! :-)
S
2 months ago
Super Helful and Friendly
Love the staff at Ocesn’s Edge Orthodontics. Great experience for both myself as a concerned parent and for my son who was a little nervous. 😁👍.
Response from Ocean's Edge Orthodontics
So glad to hear this, thank you! :-)
D
3 months ago
Amazing Experience
All of the staff were so friendly, knowledgeable and welcoming to my daughter and I. It was an amazing experience!! I highly recommend.
Response from Ocean's Edge Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the kind words :-)
H
3 months ago
Outstanding
Love how they value my kids opinions and questions and speak directly to them and not through the adults. Both my kids have felt in complete control of their treatment. Such a great experience.
Response from Ocean's Edge Orthodontics
Thank you Heidi, that is so good to know :-)
C
3 months ago
Friendly and high quality service
Felt welcoming as I set foot in the door. Made me feel comfortable and didn’t feel forced to get the work done.
Response from Ocean's Edge Orthodontics
Thank you so much Candice, that is great to hear :-)
K
3 months ago
Oceans Edge Orthadontics
Accidentally wrote twice! That saying, you guys are awesome!!!
Response from Ocean's Edge Orthodontics
:-)
K
3 months ago
Oceans Edge Orthadontics
I took my daughter in for dental care and she was very scared before we went. The staff was so calm and professional that it made her at ease. She has now had multiple appointments and we both have been extremely happy with the results and care that my daughter was given. Highly recommend !!!
Response from Ocean's Edge Orthodontics
:-) Thank you Katrine!! That is so great to hear!
C
4 months ago
Great experience - Highly Recommend
Dr. Murdoch and his staff were unbelievable. The care and detail they take is second to none and it really shows that they care. I normally don’t enjoy any sort of oral care visits but I genuinely enjoyed appointments at OEO.
Response from Ocean's Edge Orthodontics
Thank you so much Connor! :-)