Ocean's Edge Orthodontics

Orthodontist

101 - 6596 Applecross Rd.

Nanaimo, BC V9V 0A4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oceansedgeorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
11 hours ago
Oceans Edge Orthadontics
Accidentally wrote twice! That saying, you guys are awesome!!!
K
11 hours ago
Oceans Edge Orthadontics
I took my daughter in for dental care and she was very scared before we went. The staff was so calm and professional that it made her at ease. She has now had multiple appointments and we both have been extremely happy with the results and care that my daughter was given. Highly recommend !!!
C
2 weeks ago
Great experience - Highly Recommend
Dr. Murdoch and his staff were unbelievable. The care and detail they take is second to none and it really shows that they care. I normally don’t enjoy any sort of oral care visits but I genuinely enjoyed appointments at OEO.
Response from Ocean's Edge Orthodontics
Thank you so much Connor! :-)
A
3 months ago
Very professional
My son just got braces today and I was very impressed with how friendly, professional and proficient the staff was. They made the experience very positive for my son. I would highly recommend Ocean's edge to anyone getting braces.
Response from Ocean's Edge Orthodontics
That is so great to hear, thank you so much :-)
A
3 months ago
High quality service
Staff are always friendly and professional. They remember our names!!!
Response from Ocean's Edge Orthodontics
That is so good to hear, thank you Alex :-)
K
3 months ago
Very friendly staff and great bedside manner. My daughter felt very comfortable with the office. Greeted right away, described in great detail by the orthadontist the steps we need to take to fix her teeth. Staff was very helpful regarding the insurance providers and helpful so we could understand what needs to be done for her to have beautiful teeth. Very happy with them.
Response from Ocean's Edge Orthodontics
That is great to know, thank you so much for taking the time to review us :-)
E
3 months ago
Super friendly staff
I haven’t been that often but all the times I’ve been I have had very good service, and the staff are always very friendly. I always enjoy my time there.
Response from Ocean's Edge Orthodontics
That is great to know, thank you so much for taking the time to review us :-)
A
4 months ago
Always friendly, knowledgeable and incredibly professional
We have been coming to this office for a few years now and I cannot say a single negative thing about them. Every single staff member here is so friendly and welcoming. From the moment you walk in till the time you leave, you are greeted with smiles and personalized service. They take the time to thoroughly explain your appointment (where you are now) and options for treatment plans (where to go from here). I would highly recommend this office to everyone looking for an orthodontist
Response from Ocean's Edge Orthodontics
That is great to know, thank you so much for taking the time to review us :-)
T
5 months ago
Clear, concise and very helpful
Both of my girls needed some assistance with cross bites and crowding and the early start on the process has made everything so much easier. The office staff is fantastic and Dr. Murdoch seems to have everything running so smoothly. My experience has been top notch and my girls smiles are proof.
Response from Ocean's Edge Orthodontics
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Tricia. We would love to hear how we could improve our service to achieve a 5* rating :-)
A
5 months ago
Very friendly and kind!
Our daughter is terrified of her upcoming braces and surgery, but the lady who helped her yesterday (sorry, I don't recall her name!) was so kind and friendly that our daughter actually left happy and reassured. She actually said today she is looking forward to getting her retainer so she can get used to it! Thanks again for your caring and friendly environment-we appreciate it so much!
Response from Ocean's Edge Orthodontics
That is so great to hear, thank you so much for taking the time to review us :-)