Ocean's Edge Orthodontics

Orthodontist

101 - 6596 Applecross Rd.

Nanaimo, BC V9V 0A4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oceansedgeorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
Very professional
My son just got braces today and I was very impressed with how friendly, professional and proficient the staff was. They made the experience very positive for my son. I would highly recommend Ocean's edge to anyone getting braces.
A
2 months ago
High quality service
Staff are always friendly and professional. They remember our names!!!
K
2 months ago
Very friendly staff and great bedside manner. My daughter felt very comfortable with the office. Greeted right away, described in great detail by the orthadontist the steps we need to take to fix her teeth. Staff was very helpful regarding the insurance providers and helpful so we could understand what needs to be done for her to have beautiful teeth. Very happy with them.
E
2 months ago
Super friendly staff
I haven’t been that often but all the times I’ve been I have had very good service, and the staff are always very friendly. I always enjoy my time there.
A
2 months ago
Always friendly, knowledgeable and incredibly professional
We have been coming to this office for a few years now and I cannot say a single negative thing about them. Every single staff member here is so friendly and welcoming. From the moment you walk in till the time you leave, you are greeted with smiles and personalized service. They take the time to thoroughly explain your appointment (where you are now) and options for treatment plans (where to go from here). I would highly recommend this office to everyone looking for an orthodontist
T
3 months ago
Clear, concise and very helpful
Both of my girls needed some assistance with cross bites and crowding and the early start on the process has made everything so much easier. The office staff is fantastic and Dr. Murdoch seems to have everything running so smoothly. My experience has been top notch and my girls smiles are proof.
A
3 months ago
Very friendly and kind!
Our daughter is terrified of her upcoming braces and surgery, but the lady who helped her yesterday (sorry, I don't recall her name!) was so kind and friendly that our daughter actually left happy and reassured. She actually said today she is looking forward to getting her retainer so she can get used to it! Thanks again for your caring and friendly environment-we appreciate it so much!
L
4 months ago
high quality and friendly
very nice people working there! Fast and efficient !
O
4 months ago
Pleasant experience!
Professional and friendly. Took time to explain options. Comfortable atmosphere.
J
6 months ago
High quality treatments
They r very nice. Each staff is very nice. Treatment is excellent.