Oceanside Dental Excellence Formerly Dr. Thomas Ford

Dentist

3762 Mission Ave.

Suite 104

Oceanside, CA 92058

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thomasforddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Great dentist!
They understood my dental phobia and made my visits as painless as possible! Highly recommend!
L
3 weeks ago
The entire team at Oceanside Dental are fantastic! Professional, kind, helpful, and always ready on time with all procedures! Thank you for making my time with you as pleasant as possible!!
N
2 months ago
Had an amazing cleaning today..very friendly and helpful..
M
2 months ago
Great staff!
The hygienist was great! She is very professional and made me feel very comfortable. The whole staff is wonderful! Nice atmosphere!
P
6 months ago
First time visit at Oceanside Dental Excellence . Dr. Dankworth and staff were exceptionally pleasant, friendly and professional. I will be back. Recommend to all.
P
6 months ago
Awesome!
Friendly and efficient staff! We will miss Dr. Ford, but I’m glad that he left this great team!
J
6 months ago
The staff that I came in contact with on my visit: AWESOME! Looking forward to being a patient with them. Thank you for a smooth change over.
C
6 months ago
Professional, friendly and very helpful!
Great replacement for Dr Ford, My family will continue to come to Oceanside dental.
G
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
I phoned at the last min and they squeezed me in ,and were very professional with their consultation ,I am waiting for a cost as I need extensive work done and a time frame as to how long it will take.The office sraff were very polite and helpful,I would highly recommend them.
R
7 months ago
Great Dental Care
Great care and attention to detail.