Oceanside Dental Excellence Formerly Dr. Thomas Ford

Dentist

3762 Mission Ave.

Suite 104

Oceanside, CA 92058

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thomasforddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
17 hours ago
Professional and caring Group of people
We switched to Oceanside Dental Excellence (ODE) after our dentist of 31 years retired, though we still love the staff at our previous dentist's office, things just didn't feel the same. Coming to ODE however, seems to have been a change for the better. Everyone shows they care and are interested in giving you the best smile ever. Thank you ODE for your commitment to serve us with care.
W
2 weeks ago
Great place!!!! Great staff!!!! For Day 1
First time visit, place looks very clean and nice, the staff kind and professional......to be continue............
J
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Quick to return calls and get you in.
S
4 months ago
First consultation visit
For my 1st visit, I have to say that I really enjoyed my visit. All the staff was very friendly and helpful. I can provide a more specific review after my Feb. 4th appointment. I was given a few choices and I appreciated that I was not expose to a sale pitch.
C
6 months ago
Highest quality of service from Leslie at the front desk to Natasha and Dr. Dankworth
I have had some significant work done and they have been with me every step of the way. Knowledgeable, kind, and extremely methodical. This is the best team I have seen in over 20yrs. Truly outstanding.
P
7 months ago
Great dentist!
They understood my dental phobia and made my visits as painless as possible! Highly recommend!
L
7 months ago
The entire team at Oceanside Dental are fantastic! Professional, kind, helpful, and always ready on time with all procedures! Thank you for making my time with you as pleasant as possible!!
N
8 months ago
Had an amazing cleaning today..very friendly and helpful..
M
9 months ago
Great staff!
The hygienist was great! She is very professional and made me feel very comfortable. The whole staff is wonderful! Nice atmosphere!
P
1 year ago
First time visit at Oceanside Dental Excellence . Dr. Dankworth and staff were exceptionally pleasant, friendly and professional. I will be back. Recommend to all.