Oceanwave Pools

Swimming Pool and Hot Tub Installation

Langley, BC

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

langleybcswimmingpoolservice.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Excellent professional Service
Fifteen years ago Ocean Wave Pools built our pool. In the years following the installation they have provided us with the best service any could ask for. Every April I make one phone call and within days my pool is balanced and ready to go. Should we have an issue with the pool at all during the season all I do is text them and they are there for us. Our problems solved quickly and efficiently. I would recommend Ocean Wave Pools to anyone thinking of having a pool built. Their products and service has given us 15 years or enjoyment. Thank you again Ocean Wave.
G
4 months ago
A successful education filled with satisfaction
This is our first experience with a family pool. We checked a number of other contractors and we feel we made a wise choice in selecting Ocean Wave Pools. More goes into a pool than just digging a hole in the ground and adding water. The total experience from Quote to Swimming was a positive experience. The construction process was very efficient and the after service is excellent. It is cool to see a family business now continuing on to the second generation with the two sons of the founder. Josh & Luke did a great job. Thumbs up to a job well done.
R
4 months ago
Great, quick service
Josh & Luke are really knowledgeable about our Hayward system & have set it up so our pool runs smoothly. They are always quick to respond to any issues we’ve had & have given us a lot of advice.
K
4 months ago
Top shelf pool company!!
Ocean Wave pools did our complete pool install and decks. They were the most professional company to deal with out of the four other companies we talked to. The installation was done quickly and professionally!! We couldn’t be happy with Ocean Wave Pools! They also look after the servicing of our pool which I would recommend!! Great Company to deal with. Highly recommend them!!
J
4 months ago
Amazing Service & Quality Workmanship
Oceanwave is a local family run business. They’ve been in business many years beginning with the dad and now his 2 sons. I found them online when looking for quotes to have an inground pool constructed. From our first encounter with Oceanwave last November to our project completion (last month), we have been extremely happy with our decision to hire them. Luke has been very responsive to calls, texts and emails (even during evenings and weekends) and has been with us every step of the way. Luke liaised with the various trades and we were kept up to date on the progress. He is always welcoming to questions/concerns and does what it takes to make sure the work is done to a high quality standard. Luke & Josh worked diligently to keep the project on time and were true to their word. We had a slight discolouration issue with our liner and Luke was very fast in getting in contact with the manufacturer who replaced the liner. There was zero hassle. Our pool is beautiful and we have every confidence in recommending Oceanwave to anyone looking for a pool company.
L
5 months ago
Beautiful pool but company lacks service
We were delighted when our pool was installed seven years ago . However , when we ran into problems with liners under warranty Oceanwave was very difficult to deal with . I do not recommend this company to anyone who cares about after sales service . Sad & shocking when we spent close to $ 100,000 with them .
E
1 year ago
Competent service for the issues I can't deal with
Installed the pool 14 years ago and have been great backup as required since
S
1 year ago
Friendly helpful service
Hi quality service and fast service.
C
3 years ago
The Best!
Replaced boiler, filter and pump as well as re-configuring the pipes in the pool shed. They re-routed the backwash piping to stop the flooding in the yard . They also cleared the pool water in short order. They know what they are doing and are prompt, efficient, friendly and very helpful.I also had them supply and install a mesh winter cover on their recommendation, perfect for the job! Thank you so much! I highly recommend Oceanwave pools.
S
3 years ago
High quality service,professional, on-time on budget
Oceanwave Pools has from day one of our pool build been very professional,friendly, knowledgeable,and prompt. George, Josh and Luke have gone beyond for us in so many ways in making our pool become our oasis. Always taking care of our pool needs, any questions, phone calls and maintenance. They are always there in a prompt timely manner. We appreciate all they have done for us and continue to do for us. Would recommend Oceanwave Pools family to make your pool become a reality!