Oceanwave Pools

Swimming Pool and Hot Tub Installation

Langley, BC V2Z 1P8

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

langleybcswimmingpoolservice.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
The Best!
Replaced boiler, filter and pump as well as re-configuring the pipes in the pool shed. They re-routed the backwash piping to stop the flooding in the yard . They also cleared the pool water in short order. They know what they are doing and are prompt, efficient, friendly and very helpful.I also had them supply and install a mesh winter cover on their recommendation, perfect for the job! Thank you so much! I highly recommend Oceanwave pools.
S
6 months ago
High quality service,professional, on-time on budget
Oceanwave Pools has from day one of our pool build been very professional,friendly, knowledgeable,and prompt. George, Josh and Luke have gone beyond for us in so many ways in making our pool become our oasis. Always taking care of our pool needs, any questions, phone calls and maintenance. They are always there in a prompt timely manner. We appreciate all they have done for us and continue to do for us. Would recommend Oceanwave Pools family to make your pool become a reality!
D
9 months ago
Prompt and efficient
We had a furnace issue and we contacted the Company to arrange too have it fixed. The team arrived right on the scheduled time. The were very prompt and efficient and the furnace was fixed within an hour. Well done, and I have already recommended you to a friend with a pool. Thank you.
Response from Oceanwave Pools
Thanks Dave, glad we could help you out! On to the next pool!
D
9 months ago
Oceanwave Pools put our pool in over 10 years ago. The quality of the pool and the service that we have had from Oceanwave has been excellent. Thank you George, Josh and Luke you have made our pool experience top rated.
Response from Oceanwave Pools
Thank Donna, we greatly appreciate the loyalty over the years!
E
11 months ago
Timely and competent service
Met expectations
Response from Oceanwave Pools
Thanks Ed! Always a pleasure doing business with you.
B
1 year ago
Responsive, professional, on-time on budget
Great service-last year pool liner, this year pump
Response from Oceanwave Pools
Glad we could be of service!
P
2 years ago
Very Prompt!
Very professional in the way our pool and hot tub was installed from start to finish. They came highly recommended by a relative who's pool they had also installed. George, Josh & Luke, we thank you for a great job. We will see you again this Spring to set up for another pool season! Pat & Linda
Response from Oceanwave Pools
Its always great to have loyal customers!
S
2 years ago
quality service, professional and very friendly
Every experience with Oceanwave Pools has been a positive one. Quick response. Problem solved in a timely manner. Very friendly too! Keep up the good work!
Response from Oceanwave Pools
Always a pleasure helping a neighbour!
B
2 years ago
Amazing! love our Oceanwave pools!! If there is a problem, George, Josh, or Luke are there right away to make sure it is fixed ASAP!!
Response from Oceanwave Pools
You name, we'll get it done! Thanks for the great review!
D
2 years ago
pool leak check
determined there was leak in the system and recommended a company that would find the leak and do the repair. The service personal were very knowledgeable, efficient and polite.
Response from Oceanwave Pools
Thanks for the review and your business!