Oceanwave Pools

Swimming Pool and Hot Tub Installation

Closed Today Closed

langleybcswimmingpoolservice.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
Amazing! love our Oceanwave pools!! If there is a problem, George, Josh, or Luke are there right away to make sure it is fixed ASAP!!
Response from Oceanwave Pools
You name, we'll get it done! Thanks for the great review!
D
3 years ago
pool leak check
determined there was leak in the system and recommended a company that would find the leak and do the repair. The service personal were very knowledgeable, efficient and polite.
Response from Oceanwave Pools
Thanks for the review and your business!
A
3 years ago
Installation of a new sand filter along with plumbing.
Must say if you ever need a qualified well experienced crew to do any type of pool work, whether it's general repairs, installation of pool products, these are the guys to do the job. Good communication, and above all very prompt to answer your calls. Very vigilant group to say the least. And finally, they stand behind the work they do. Highly recommend!
Response from Oceanwave Pools
Thank you!
D
4 years ago
Freindly, Professional, helpful and quality work
It was more than a pleasure to work with George, his son & staff. Friendly, professional, knowledgeable and prompt. They are always there to support you after the fact and always have taken care of us. I would use Oceanwave again and again & recommend them to anyone
Response from Oceanwave Pools
Thanks Dave!
J
4 years ago
Continued Service
We had Ocean Wave install our pool 15 years ago. They did everything they said they would do and more, On time and on Budget, Even more impressive was the service they provided even years after, answering all my questions, fixing a few problems and even helped in locating parts and pieces I may have needed. I have and will continue to recommend this Family to install and maintain your pool.
Response from Oceanwave Pools
Thanks Jamey!
A
4 years ago
Oceanwave Pools
We had a backyard inground pool installed by Oceanwave 17 years ago. Last year they came back and replaced the liner. Thanks for your great work, nice to see how your sons are working with you now.
Response from Oceanwave Pools
Thanks Andrea, let us know if there is ever any we can do!