Oceanwave Pools

Swimming Pool and Hot Tub Installation

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

langleybcswimmingpoolservice.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Prompt and efficient
We had a furnace issue and we contacted the Company to arrange too have it fixed. The team arrived right on the scheduled time. The were very prompt and efficient and the furnace was fixed within an hour. Well done, and I have already recommended you to a friend with a pool. Thank you.
Response from Oceanwave Pools
Thanks Dave, glad we could help you out! On to the next pool!
D
3 years ago
Oceanwave Pools put our pool in over 10 years ago. The quality of the pool and the service that we have had from Oceanwave has been excellent. Thank you George, Josh and Luke you have made our pool experience top rated.
Response from Oceanwave Pools
Thank Donna, we greatly appreciate the loyalty over the years!
E
3 years ago
Timely and competent service
Met expectations
Response from Oceanwave Pools
Thanks Ed! Always a pleasure doing business with you.
B
3 years ago
Responsive, professional, on-time on budget
Great service-last year pool liner, this year pump
Response from Oceanwave Pools
Glad we could be of service!
P
4 years ago
Very Prompt!
Very professional in the way our pool and hot tub was installed from start to finish. They came highly recommended by a relative who's pool they had also installed. George, Josh & Luke, we thank you for a great job. We will see you again this Spring to set up for another pool season! Pat & Linda
Response from Oceanwave Pools
Its always great to have loyal customers!
S
4 years ago
quality service, professional and very friendly
Every experience with Oceanwave Pools has been a positive one. Quick response. Problem solved in a timely manner. Very friendly too! Keep up the good work!
Response from Oceanwave Pools
Always a pleasure helping a neighbour!
B
4 years ago
Amazing! love our Oceanwave pools!! If there is a problem, George, Josh, or Luke are there right away to make sure it is fixed ASAP!!
Response from Oceanwave Pools
You name, we'll get it done! Thanks for the great review!
D
4 years ago
pool leak check
determined there was leak in the system and recommended a company that would find the leak and do the repair. The service personal were very knowledgeable, efficient and polite.
Response from Oceanwave Pools
Thanks for the review and your business!
A
4 years ago
Installation of a new sand filter along with plumbing.
Must say if you ever need a qualified well experienced crew to do any type of pool work, whether it's general repairs, installation of pool products, these are the guys to do the job. Good communication, and above all very prompt to answer your calls. Very vigilant group to say the least. And finally, they stand behind the work they do. Highly recommend!
Response from Oceanwave Pools
Thank you!
D
4 years ago
Freindly, Professional, helpful and quality work
It was more than a pleasure to work with George, his son & staff. Friendly, professional, knowledgeable and prompt. They are always there to support you after the fact and always have taken care of us. I would use Oceanwave again and again & recommend them to anyone
Response from Oceanwave Pools
Thanks Dave!