Oconomowoc Wisconsin Dentist Tom Stamas DDS

Dentist

1020 Oconomowoc Parkway

Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 hours ago
AbFab Dentist
I’m going to start out by saying ... I’m absolutely terrified of dentists! And follow up with... Dr. Tom was very empathetic and immediately calmed my nerves. His state of art equipment covers all dental needs (even those most of us know nothing about).. He is thoughtful and thorough with a smile. Trish and Brianna in the front office are genuine and caring. Hygienist Cassie immediately dried my anxiety driven tears and made me feel safe and cared for. Sincere thanks to all ~Lizveee
J
9 hours ago
I have had several appointments with Dr. Stamas over the last year plus--crowns, fillings, etc. I don't have the best teeth. I was always full of anxiety with numbing before procedures were done. Who likes shots in the mouth??? but, not any more. Cannot feel anything and he always makes sure before he really starts working. The staff is super friendly, the office very very clean, just a very nice experience overall.
J
4 weeks ago
Although I haven't actually had any work done there yet, only an initial visit, everyone was very nice and helpful. I have a great deal of anxiety about my dental care and they all listened to everything i had to say and have assured me.
S
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Wonderful Dentist, Great Staff, and State of the art technology!
L
1 month ago
Professional
Staff were very prompt, polite, respectful. Dr Tom was as usual, polite, intuned to my needs. Explains as he goes.
K
1 month ago
Excellent with young disabled adults
We had such a warm welcome and calm visit . Normally dentist visits are a nightmare with screaming, fighting, holding down, etc. None of that here. The staff was willing to work with my daughter and make this a very enjoyable visit. I would highly recommend Dr. Stamas and his staff to anyone.
J
1 month ago
Excellent
Immaculate and impressive facilities, very friendly staff, quick and efficient dentistry. Would look forward to seeing the dentist at this location any time.
K
1 month ago
I have a fairly negative history with dentists, so I was (as usual) a little wary coming here for the first time. However, I was immediately set at ease by the friendly and warm person behind the front desk, who greeted me right away and showed me around. I really liked Gina as well, who cleaned my teeth very thoughtfully and throughly. She gave me some great, personalized advice about home care, and really listened to my concerns. Dr. Stamas made me laugh and feel comfortable right away, which is something I've never experienced at the dentist before. He heard my concerns and helped me figure out a plan for my dental care that I could afford, which I really appreciated. My husband has an appointment next month, and I would recommend these guys to anyone! The office itself is extremely nice and clean, and there are TVs on the ceiling to help you relax.
R
2 months ago
Root Canal
I had to have another dreaded root canal. Tom Stamas did a great job at making sure I was comfortable throughout the whole procedure. He took his time and started once he knew I could tolerate the procedure. Throughout the procedure he kept making sure he was aware of my needs. His staff is wonderful as well. I recommend him highly!
B
3 months ago
Professional Thorough and caring team
Dr Stamas and team are extremely caring and have tremendous patience with explanations of treatment plan excited to see my new teeth soon