Oconomowoc Wisconsin Dentist Tom Stamas DDS

Dentist

1020 Oconomowoc Parkway

Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 days ago
Very thorough! Friendly staff.. Clean, modern surroundings. State of the art equipment!
B
6 days ago
Great dentist, great staff, great facility!
I always enjoy going for my bi-yearly checkups and catching up with everyone at Dr. Stamas’ office. After going to Dr. Stamas for 22 years, he and his staff have become friends as well as trained professionals. Always a pleasure to visit his office.
J
2 weeks ago
Nice staff & Gena was very good!
J
1 month ago
Great service
Best dentist three teeth filled
K
2 months ago
Professional
Very friendly,kind staff.
M
2 months ago
Crown
Absolutely love the service! Every one so nice and competent. Totally pain free. Feel comfortable with Dr Stamas.
A
2 months ago
Service and treatment excellent!
Impressed with service and treatment received. Very friendly personnel. Will continue to go there.Dr. Stamas very concerned. Thank you!
C
2 months ago
Dr Stamas Dental Experience
As a client of Dr Stamas and his team for 10 years I have found my experience to be consistently excellent on all counts. The Best!
R
2 months ago
Tom works with dispatch
I have confidance in the dental work that is done at Dr Stamas's office.
R
2 months ago
Molar restoration-lower jaw
I was seated promptly and given brief instructions on the procedure. The assistant could speak a little louder as she has a very soft voice. The entire process took 35 minutes and I was on my way. On a scale of 1 to 10, with 10 being very painful I would suggest that about a 2 max when removing a portion of the old tooth. However, that is bearable pain for a very short duration. Overall, I was very satisfied.