Oconomowoc Wisconsin Dentist Tom Stamas DDS

Dentist

1020 Oconomowoc Parkway

Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
22 hours ago
Service and treatment excellent!
Impressed with service and treatment received. Very friendly personnel. Will continue to go there.Dr. Stamas very concerned. Thank you!
C
1 week ago
Dr Stamas Dental Experience
As a client of Dr Stamas and his team for 10 years I have found my experience to be consistently excellent on all counts. The Best!
R
2 weeks ago
Tom works with dispatch
I have confidance in the dental work that is done at Dr Stamas's office.
R
2 weeks ago
Molar restoration-lower jaw
I was seated promptly and given brief instructions on the procedure. The assistant could speak a little louder as she has a very soft voice. The entire process took 35 minutes and I was on my way. On a scale of 1 to 10, with 10 being very painful I would suggest that about a 2 max when removing a portion of the old tooth. However, that is bearable pain for a very short duration. Overall, I was very satisfied.
T
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I have a son with special needs and he needed two root canals. Dr Stamas was so patient and reassuring my son felt so comfortable with him that he even managed one root canal without nitrous oxide (and he would never do a dental visit without it before) Thank you Dr. S and Maria so much for all you did!
L
1 month ago
Ok ... so on Monday I had a dental cleaning at Dr. Tom Stamas Dental Clinic ... Office staff were friendly ... kind & engaging ...I have been having my cleanings done here for the past 4 years ... since getting 3 implants and a mouthful of crowns which has changed my mouth in such a positive way ... I am committed to taking care of these beautiful teeth ... I highly recommend Dr. Stamas and all of his staff as they do go the extra mile to make you comfortable during your visit ... even making sure the the Television that is mounted to the ceiling has my favorite food channel so I can watch that while they are busy taking care of my teeth & healthy smile ...
S
2 months ago
A pleasure to go to the office
It's always a pleasant visit. My teeth are cleaned in a high tech manner, and the conversation is great, too. Dr. Stamas gives an exam, and recommends what is needed.
T
2 months ago
The care received was excellent. Xrays taken and a fast pain free evaluation of dental problems. Fast answers for continued care. The whole staff is knowledgeable, caring and compassionate. 5 star rating on all levels.
D
2 months ago
Spring Dental Cleaning at My Favorite Dental Office
From the Time I walked into the Friendly , Caring office , I felt genuine concern for my health needs . Always a thorough exam by Dr Stamas an an excellent visit with Sue . Thank - you for taking care of my Dental needs !
S
2 months ago
Best Dental Experience Hands Down
This dental visit was the best one I’ve had in my lifetime!! The staff was very personable and friendly. I could tell they have a passion for what they do and are EXPERTS in their field!! This office had all the amenities: beautiful bathrooms(mouthwash as well), comfortable waiting room with up to date newspapers and magazines and Kleenex. I also appreciated the fact that they used the latest technology for cleaning and diagnostics!! Extremely professional!! I felt important as if I was their only patient. Collette was amazing!! Dr. Stamas was super thorough!! Thank you for such a great experience!! Dare I say fun??😃😃😃