Oconomowoc Wisconsin Dentist Tom Stamas DDS

Dentist

1020 Oconomowoc Parkway

Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Professional and friendly.
I was very apprehensive about going to a new Dentist. From the moment I entered, I was put at ease. The staff was compassionate, patient and reassuring. The atmosphere was as if you were visiting with a friend.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Service
I would of never believed that going to the dentist would be a pleasant experience - Dr Tom Stamas and his team have made me feel so much better about the fear of seeing the dentist - very friendly and accommodating I have already recommended this dentist to family and friends Keep up the great work
J
3 weeks ago
Hygienist Sue Confirmed Comfort Level Frequently
As a person with Cerebral Palsy with irregular speech and in a wheelchair, I was totally impressed by the hygienist's attention to my comfort level, as well as her ability to quickly understand my speech. The dental care was perfect and Sue gave my mom some helpful instructions on how to better brush my teeth.
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent Work and lovely people
I went in for a consultation for Invisalign and the people there were fantastic. Dr. Tom Stamas is great to work with and all of his colleagues are wonderful! I would highly recommend them for any dental cleaning or work!
L
1 month ago
Tom was great. Did great work and good with providing information.
K
2 months ago
Always treated with respect, very professional.
I had what I thought was a chipped front tooth. I called the office and was able to be seen the same day . This was very important to me.
N
2 months ago
Great Atomosphere
The entire staff is super friendly and very welcoming. Gina’s cleanings are completely painless yet very thorough. Dr. Tom Stamas always gives the final assurance that your mouth is healthy.
J
3 months ago
Great Service!!!
Not only did the staff get my daughter in early, Dr. Stamas and his staff made her feel completely ease. Overall it was the best dental experience we ever had!!!
S
3 months ago
The BEST!
P
3 months ago
Great team! Everyone was helpful, informative and skilled from the front desk to the hygienist to the dentist.
Everyone was helpful, informative and skilled from the front desk, to the hygienist, to the dentist. It was my first crown and I was nervous but thanks to the professionalism of the whole team I had a great experience. I really appreciated how they told me exactly what was going to happen at every step of the procedure. I know they do thousands of crowns a year but for me it was my first one and everything was unfamiliar. They made sure I was as comfortable as possible -- they turned on my favorite tv program and gave me a blanket to keep me warm...those thoughtful touches make a big difference to the patient. You know they really care and are working hard to improve your dental concerns!