Oconomowoc Wisconsin Dentist Tom Stamas DDS

Dentist

1020 Oconomowoc Parkway

Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
Best Ever Dental Experience
Dr. Stamas and his staff are professional and give 💯 to the patient, making sure you are comfortable your entire visit. My appointment was from 8:00 a.m. to noon and that was because I had several teeth prepped for crowns and an implant. No discomfort and no pain and my only regret is that I haven't been a patient of his years earlier. I have had years of dental work done and numerous crowns, so I have had enough done to make a comparison. There is no comparison, Dr. Stamas is the very best.
P
2 weeks ago
Treat every patient like family
Called the office with a concern about an implant. Within an hour I was seen by Dr. Stamas and assured all was good. Not sure how he finds all the quality staff members but definitely know how he keeps them. Very good dentist and even a better individual.
B
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
The staff is very welcoming the minute you walk in the door and they remember you from visit to visit. The hygienists and dental assistants are top notch, do a fantastic job and make the experience pleasant. I have had A LOT of dental work done and am so glad it was under the care of Dr Stamas as he is very patient, caring and does great work! I get compliments frequently on how nice my teeth look and people are shocked to find out that they are crowns since they look so real. My kids look forward to going to the dentist and that just makes life a little easier!
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional and caring
The staff was caring and assured I was comfortable and pain free throughout my two hour procedure. Additionally, treatment options were discussed in terms I could fully comprehend. The entire staff was outstanding. Simply the best dental care available.
R
3 weeks ago
Simply The Best
I would recommend to everybody. Very thorough. Very accommodating. Explained everything and then some. When I left I knew what I needed to watch for and what I needed to adjust for home care. I have not ever been to a dentist as flawless in every aspect of my dental care as this dentist and staff. Very friendly also. You can be having a bad day, and suddenly things seem brighter because everyone treats you so well at this dentist office.
R
3 weeks ago
Simply The Best
Great job overall. Not one complaint or concern. I would recommend to everybody!
J
2 months ago
Above and Beyond Expectations
From the moment we rolled into the office until we rolled out, we found prompt service and genuine friendliness. As a person affected by quadriplegic Cerebral Palsy, I have had a massively difficult time finding dental care. Most dentists, even sedation dentists, were not willing to even see me, as my condition presents many risks. Dr. Stamas was recommended by a dental office that the rest of my family uses. When we called the office of Dr. Stamas, we couldn't believe our ears! After hearing what my needs were, they had zero hesitation to have me come in for a consultation. At a minimum, I was hoping for a referral that would allow me to get operating room dentistry, as this was the only option I had in the past, but I wasn't able to find a dentist who would even see me for that. After seeing me, Dr. Stamas was confident that he could provide my dental care, pending approval of my physician. Everyone was kind, and treated me like a valued person/patient. I and my family are blown away and totally thankful.
K
2 months ago
The office was able to get me in for an appointment and fix my teeth immediately! Always kind and caring staff. Thanks Dr. Stamas and team!
J
3 months ago
EMERGENCY VISIT
Today's visit was an emergency and I was a new patient to the office. I called and he said to come in just as soon as I could; a 45 minute ride from my home. He saw me immediately and we discussed the fractured front tooth. I am a dental professional and have been for over 50 years. I appreciate his thoughtful discussion, his skilled hands and quiet demeanor. His skill with injections is amazing. But he was truly honest with me in determining future care for this tooth; and we do not know the outcomes yet - it is wait and see. But he was very honest about it all. He mentioned several choices of treatment and then said to think about my choices (no push!) I appreciate the quick care for my problem. He was efficient and he and his staff stayed to help me. That is truly professional and caring above and "beyond." I know I will continue in his care for more extensive dental work and I am thrilled to find a dental professional who puts the patient's needs first. THANK YOU!
K
4 months ago
Professional and painless!
Dr. Stamas has been the only dentist I could even consider going to. I am so paranoid about going to the dentist from earlier experiences in my life until I found Dr. Stamas. Yes I still get nervous but why? He is painless and he is so skilled at giving shots to numb the mouth, you can't even feel them. I have a wonderful smile thanks to him!