Oconomowoc Wisconsin Dentist Tom Stamas DDS

Dentist

1020 Oconomowoc Parkway

Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
High quality service, professional & friendly.
Staff is wonderful, and Dr. Tom is exceptional. Root canal was quick and painless.
D
3 weeks ago
I had a great experience from my first phone call to the end of the appointment. Thank you to all the staff. I wish I could say I knew what I am going to do next but I am grateful that I Had Dr. Stamas honest opinion. Thank you and I'm sure I'll be back to finish this dental issue. Thank you!
J
4 weeks ago
Fantastic visit with pain free cleaning
I don’t have the easiest teeth to clean but Sue did a fantastic job. My teeth are clean. They feel great and the process was pain free. Thanks, Sue! Doctor exam was pain free too and although I know there is more work to come, I’m not apprehensive about it. I have confidence in Dr Stamas and his staff.
B
1 month ago
Exemplary staff, facility and service
Love, love, love my dental team! Everyone in the office is friendly, polite, professional and the quality of service is exemplary. I love catching up with everyone at my 6 month cleanings. Thank you all for always providing a great experience.
M
2 months ago
Never a disappointment
The Dr and Staff are amazing. Any type of emergency they always find time for myself and my husband.
C
2 months ago
Great appointment
This was a follow up appointment for a 2nd cleaning. This was truly the best experience I have had at the dentist in decades. My attendant was friendly, gentle and efficient.
J
3 months ago
SUE DID AN AWESOME JOB CLEANING MY TEETH. SHE WAS CAREFUL AND CONSCIOUS OF MY ISSUES.
P
3 months ago
Great cleaning, poor followup, questionable treatments.
Gina did a great job cleaning my teeth. However, she did 2 procedures that (she knew) were not covered by insurance without telling me. I caught the first one and agree to have it done but missed the second and I would have passed on that one. Dr Stamas was not in the office and Gina said he would get back to me the next day. So far he has not gotten back to me.
M
3 months ago
Professional, warm, and friendly service
It’s always a pleasure to see Dr. Stamas and his team in such a beautiful peaceful and welcoming environment. I’ve been with Dr. Stamas since he got started around 1995 in Wauwatosa & always appreciated his expertise, kindness, professionalism and compassion. He is warm & inviting and has many times gone ‘above & beyond the call of duty’ for me. Thank you!
K
3 months ago
I was treated very professionally, with respect and friendly.
I have been very satisfied with my treatment and Kathleen care.