Oconomowoc Wisconsin Dentist Tom Stamas DDS

Dentist

1020 Oconomowoc Parkway

Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Great appointment
This was a follow up appointment for a 2nd cleaning. This was truly the best experience I have had at the dentist in decades. My attendant was friendly, gentle and efficient.
J
3 weeks ago
SUE DID AN AWESOME JOB CLEANING MY TEETH. SHE WAS CAREFUL AND CONSCIOUS OF MY ISSUES.
P
1 month ago
Great cleaning, poor followup, questionable treatments.
Gina did a great job cleaning my teeth. However, she did 2 procedures that (she knew) were not covered by insurance without telling me. I caught the first one and agree to have it done but missed the second and I would have passed on that one. Dr Stamas was not in the office and Gina said he would get back to me the next day. So far he has not gotten back to me.
M
1 month ago
Professional, warm, and friendly service
It’s always a pleasure to see Dr. Stamas and his team in such a beautiful peaceful and welcoming environment. I’ve been with Dr. Stamas since he got started around 1995 in Wauwatosa & always appreciated his expertise, kindness, professionalism and compassion. He is warm & inviting and has many times gone ‘above & beyond the call of duty’ for me. Thank you!
K
1 month ago
I was treated very professionally, with respect and friendly.
I have been very satisfied with my treatment and Kathleen care.
W
2 months ago
Knowledgeable, confident, friendly
Excellent service, like always!!!
S
2 months ago
broken crown at 9:45 am fixed by 10:45am
once again the staff and Dr. Stamas were ready and available to help in a tooth emergency :) And as always everyone there is helpful and friendly :)
S
2 months ago
Crown inserted--fast & painless
The entire staff here is professional and friendly. There is little wait time and they make you as comfortable as possible. I had a crown put on and it took less than 40 minutes. Dr. Stamas is very knowledgeable and cares about his patient's comfort.
R
2 months ago
Everything went well
B
3 months ago
Very nice and compassionate
Happy Birthday such a sweet caring professional😇