Oconomowoc Wisconsin Dentist Tom Stamas DDS

Dentist

1020 Oconomowoc Parkway

Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Nice staff & Gena was very good!
J
3 months ago
Great service
Best dentist three teeth filled
K
4 months ago
Professional
Very friendly,kind staff.
M
4 months ago
Crown
Absolutely love the service! Every one so nice and competent. Totally pain free. Feel comfortable with Dr Stamas.
A
4 months ago
Service and treatment excellent!
Impressed with service and treatment received. Very friendly personnel. Will continue to go there.Dr. Stamas very concerned. Thank you!
C
4 months ago
Dr Stamas Dental Experience
As a client of Dr Stamas and his team for 10 years I have found my experience to be consistently excellent on all counts. The Best!
R
4 months ago
Tom works with dispatch
I have confidance in the dental work that is done at Dr Stamas's office.
R
4 months ago
Molar restoration-lower jaw
I was seated promptly and given brief instructions on the procedure. The assistant could speak a little louder as she has a very soft voice. The entire process took 35 minutes and I was on my way. On a scale of 1 to 10, with 10 being very painful I would suggest that about a 2 max when removing a portion of the old tooth. However, that is bearable pain for a very short duration. Overall, I was very satisfied.
T
5 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I have a son with special needs and he needed two root canals. Dr Stamas was so patient and reassuring my son felt so comfortable with him that he even managed one root canal without nitrous oxide (and he would never do a dental visit without it before) Thank you Dr. S and Maria so much for all you did!
L
5 months ago
Ok ... so on Monday I had a dental cleaning at Dr. Tom Stamas Dental Clinic ... Office staff were friendly ... kind & engaging ...I have been having my cleanings done here for the past 4 years ... since getting 3 implants and a mouthful of crowns which has changed my mouth in such a positive way ... I am committed to taking care of these beautiful teeth ... I highly recommend Dr. Stamas and all of his staff as they do go the extra mile to make you comfortable during your visit ... even making sure the the Television that is mounted to the ceiling has my favorite food channel so I can watch that while they are busy taking care of my teeth & healthy smile ...