Oconomowoc Wisconsin Dentist Tom Stamas DDS

Dentist

1020 Oconomowoc Parkway

Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Spring Dental Cleaning at My Favorite Dental Office
From the Time I walked into the Friendly , Caring office , I felt genuine concern for my health needs . Always a thorough exam by Dr Stamas an an excellent visit with Sue . Thank - you for taking care of my Dental needs !
S
3 months ago
Best Dental Experience Hands Down
This dental visit was the best one I’ve had in my lifetime!! The staff was very personable and friendly. I could tell they have a passion for what they do and are EXPERTS in their field!! This office had all the amenities: beautiful bathrooms(mouthwash as well), comfortable waiting room with up to date newspapers and magazines and Kleenex. I also appreciated the fact that they used the latest technology for cleaning and diagnostics!! Extremely professional!! I felt important as if I was their only patient. Collette was amazing!! Dr. Stamas was super thorough!! Thank you for such a great experience!! Dare I say fun??😃😃😃
L
3 months ago
In for a cleaning with Colette, as usual she is excellent. Patient,asks questions, inquires about dental care, general health. She provides a professional atmosphere, with a smile & a good laugh.
A
3 months ago
Exceptional dental care in a professional and caring environment.
My hour and a half visit went by very quickly. My comfort was assured during the appointment. Colette is awesome as is Dr. Stamas. I highly recommend this office for anyone seeking a dentist. I just can’t say enough nice things about this place!
K
3 months ago
Simply Amazing
I would highly recommend going to the Dental office of Dr. Stamas. Every aspect of this place is simply amaing. The support staff is not only extremely welcoming and polite but also very knowledgeable and helpful. All 3 of my children (ages 2, 4 & 6) recently received their routine cleaning and I couldn’t haven been more pleased with how their appointments went. Everyone was so patient with them, did a thorough job (dispite my kids constantly wiggling) and was so nice to them; explaining in a fun way everything they were doing and every tool they were using. My husband and I are currently receiving extensive cosmetic treatment as well as sedation and I cannot express enough how at ease we were during our appointments and how pleased we are with the results. Dr. Stamas is simply great at his job. He truly has a gift and really cares about the execution and outcome of each procedure. You can just tell that he aims for perfection and wants you to walk away feeling absolutely satisfied and happy with your smile.
L
3 months ago
Outstanding Service and Staff
The Stamas staff and service is exceptional. They treat you like a family member, very welcoming and polite and truly care about your dental health. They strive to make sure your dental experience is a positive one and follow up to ensure your needs as a patient are met. As a nervous patient with gum disease, their staff treated me with respect and compassion and were focused on restoring my dental health. By far my best experience in a dental office ever. So very grateful for their dedication to my dental needs and my emotional needs and making the experience a positive one.
E
3 months ago
Best dentist ever
Dr. Stamas was amazing. Did such a great job with no pain. Would recommend him to everyone I know.
A
4 months ago
Excellent service from a professional staff in a judgement free office. I would highly recommend this provider.
The professionals were very caring and made great efforts to assure that my visit was as pleasurable as possible. Most people do not like going to the dentist. I can honestly say that I’m looking forward to my next visit.
J
4 months ago
The appt. was a little long. Otherwise great experience, I would recommend Dr Stamas
J
4 months ago
Friendly office
The reception staff members were nice. The hygienist was efficient and explained step by step what she was doing. Dr Stamas was outgoing and knowledgeable. He gave the most thorough exam I ever had, using the latest technology tools. He concurred with my last dentist on the teeth that need monitoring. All my questions and concerns were addressed. The office was aesthetically pleasing. I have never seen a grand piano in a dentist’s waiting room before, that was the only thing that worried me!! I was concerned that my dental work will be very expensive to cover the piano purchase. 😳 However, all dentisty is costly, so I am just hoping that his expertise will enable me to keep my teeth for the rest of my life.