Oconomowoc Wisconsin Dentist Tom Stamas DDS

Dentist

1020 Oconomowoc Parkway

Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 years ago
Great experience. Friendly,knowledgeable and a clean and modern environment. Love the ceiling mounted televisions.
B
6 years ago
Staff friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Stamas is also friendly and explains what needs to be done for the best interest of your dental health. He has the latest technology in equipment and knows how to use it to make your visit pleasurable and not painfull. You can then enjoy your healthy smile.
L
6 years ago
CONCERN FOR A PERSON'S LONG-TERM DENTAL HEALTH IS THEIR PRIMARY FOCUS.
L
6 years ago
My First Impression - Excellent!!! The staff was extremely polite, explained every procedure they performed, and they were very helpful. The building was super clean and organized - I loved it!
A
6 years ago
I felt my first appointment was a bit long, 2 hours. But, if my teeth are better for it in the end, then I guess it was worth it.
J
6 years ago
As always it is a pleasure to meet with Dr. Tom and his friendly, knowledgeable staff.
N
6 years ago
Dr. Stamas is always friendly, compassionate, professional and keeps you informed of progress during the appointment as to what he is doing and how much longer the procedure will take...something a patient always appreciates knowing.
A
6 years ago
the staff was absolutely AMAZING. Great atmosphere and state of the art equipment! I will not be going anywhere else!
B
6 years ago
As always, another pleasant experience. Friendly, personable, professional.
B
6 years ago
Tom Stamas and the staff are absolutely wonderful. Very friendly, knowledgeable and honest!