Oconomowoc Wisconsin Dentist Tom Stamas DDS

Dentist

1020 Oconomowoc Parkway

Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Friendly office
The reception staff members were nice. The hygienist was efficient and explained step by step what she was doing. Dr Stamas was outgoing and knowledgeable. He gave the most thorough exam I ever had, using the latest technology tools. He concurred with my last dentist on the teeth that need monitoring. All my questions and concerns were addressed. The office was aesthetically pleasing. I have never seen a grand piano in a dentist’s waiting room before, that was the only thing that worried me!! I was concerned that my dental work will be very expensive to cover the piano purchase. đŸ˜³ However, all dentisty is costly, so I am just hoping that his expertise will enable me to keep my teeth for the rest of my life.
J
4 months ago
Clean, friendly, good explanations of what they were doing!
P
4 months ago
Dr. Stamas is very professional and is family friendly. He truly cares for his patients. And has their oral health and wellbeing his top priority.
R
4 months ago
Well organized
Dr. Stamas and the staff are very kind and professional. From the moment you walk in the door to leaving your appointment, the staff is courtesy and friendly. The team has a great process in place and they are very efficient. I also like the expertise Dr. Stamas has. His years of working in dentistry puts him above his peers. He will give you his honest opinion on dental work and he has the patients’ best interest in the matter. The Oconomowoc location is very clean, modern and it has the latest technology. My family will continue to use Dr. Stamas for many years to come.
M
5 months ago
You guys are the best-always friendly, very timely, and highly qualified. As a patient my results speak for themselves. I do and always recommend Dr. Stamas and his staff.
J
5 months ago
Annual check up
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Stamas and his staff. Excellent professional services provided in a state of the art office.
M
5 months ago
Professional and friendly.
I was very apprehensive about going to a new Dentist. From the moment I entered, I was put at ease. The staff was compassionate, patient and reassuring. The atmosphere was as if you were visiting with a friend.
J
5 months ago
Great Service
I would of never believed that going to the dentist would be a pleasant experience - Dr Tom Stamas and his team have made me feel so much better about the fear of seeing the dentist - very friendly and accommodating I have already recommended this dentist to family and friends Keep up the great work
J
6 months ago
Hygienist Sue Confirmed Comfort Level Frequently
As a person with Cerebral Palsy with irregular speech and in a wheelchair, I was totally impressed by the hygienist's attention to my comfort level, as well as her ability to quickly understand my speech. The dental care was perfect and Sue gave my mom some helpful instructions on how to better brush my teeth.
A
6 months ago
Excellent Work and lovely people
I went in for a consultation for Invisalign and the people there were fantastic. Dr. Tom Stamas is great to work with and all of his colleagues are wonderful! I would highly recommend them for any dental cleaning or work!