Oconomowoc Wisconsin Dentist Tom Stamas DDS

Dentist

1020 Oconomowoc Parkway

Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Tom was great. Did great work and good with providing information.
K
6 months ago
Always treated with respect, very professional.
I had what I thought was a chipped front tooth. I called the office and was able to be seen the same day . This was very important to me.
N
7 months ago
Great Atomosphere
The entire staff is super friendly and very welcoming. Gina’s cleanings are completely painless yet very thorough. Dr. Tom Stamas always gives the final assurance that your mouth is healthy.
J
8 months ago
Great Service!!!
Not only did the staff get my daughter in early, Dr. Stamas and his staff made her feel completely ease. Overall it was the best dental experience we ever had!!!
S
8 months ago
The BEST!
P
8 months ago
Great team! Everyone was helpful, informative and skilled from the front desk to the hygienist to the dentist.
Everyone was helpful, informative and skilled from the front desk, to the hygienist, to the dentist. It was my first crown and I was nervous but thanks to the professionalism of the whole team I had a great experience. I really appreciated how they told me exactly what was going to happen at every step of the procedure. I know they do thousands of crowns a year but for me it was my first one and everything was unfamiliar. They made sure I was as comfortable as possible -- they turned on my favorite tv program and gave me a blanket to keep me warm...those thoughtful touches make a big difference to the patient. You know they really care and are working hard to improve your dental concerns!
L
9 months ago
High quality dental services from Dr Stamas and staff!
I always feel comfortable and calm at Dr, Stamas’’ office. He and the entire staff are professional and caring. I have required many services for my dental health and have been extremely please with every one. I would wholeheartedly recommend the practice to anyone seeking the best care for any dental needs. Dr. Stamas has expertise in many areas and is very accomplished. He can do anything, but is not reluctant to acquire assistant from another expert when needed. Our entire family have been patients for decades. We are very blessed to be his patients.
S
9 months ago
Very courteous and thorough check-up!
All staff is professional and friendly. Dental Hygienist Sue discovered 2 small cavities and Dr. Stamas offered to have them filled immediately, saving me from having to make another appointment and return. I felt no pain and was out very quickly.
K
9 months ago
Advanced technology and equipment combined with outstanding service
Appointment was for routine cleaning: Appreciated the option of the laser technology for bacteria reduction. My teeth felt very clean thanks to Colette. Dr. Stamas keen eye spotted a cracked tooth. Dr. Stamas has done an amazing job with improving my smile this year. I feel that my dental care is in the best I have ever had, have moved a lot.
J
9 months ago
Always the best