Ocotillo Dental Care

Dentist

3165 S. Alma School Rd., Ste 26

Chandler, AZ 85248

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great dentist
I was extremely pleased with this dental office. Loved the hygienist and the dentist! Very professional, efficient and knowledgeable
G
1 month ago
Top Notch! Love the whole staff. The girls are so friendly, professional and caring. Got right in for my cleaning. Will be making another appt soon for additional procedure. Dr. G is awesome!
B
2 months ago
I met Dr. G and his staff to address some serious functional and cosmetic issues that required a comprehensive surgical approach with multiple follow up visits to ultimately provide me with an appliance that I could comfortably wear with confidence once the surgical site was healed. In less than four months Dr. G was able to restore not only my smile but my dignity as well. My heartfelt thanks and appreciation to you and your staff for your hard work and dedication towards excellence in your field !!
G
3 months ago
This practice made me like dentists again!
After tolerating decades with a corporate dental practice and "dentist of the week" care, high turnover of staff and some shoddy dental work, I finally made the switch to Ocotillo Dental Care. From the moment I walked in and asked: 1) How many dentists work here, and 2) Are they retiring soon? and got the right answers, I made the plunge to start over. Absolutely everyone in this practice is a joy. They're highly competent, compassionate, personable and FUN! The office decor feels more like a home than a cold medical office and special touches like fruit-infused "spa" water and real fabric hand towels in the bathroom make this office feel more like a spa than a dentist. I had several back teeth missing and was too scared to try bridgework with the corporate dentists. But Dr. Garelick gave me some options, didn't judge my choice by the price tag and the work was excellent. He also discovered some infection under an old root canal/crown and referred me to an excellent endodontist for treatment. I won't be dreading my dental visits anymore thanks to everyone there.
S
5 months ago
Terrific
I am a new patient and my experience from start to conclusion was awesome! Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough! 5 stars plus!
S
5 months ago
Top Notch!
I had been nervous about going to see a dentist after 3 years but from the phone call to the chair everyone was very welcoming and friendly. Made me feel very comfortable! The hygienist was gentle and very informative. They were highly recommended and now I see why!! :)
J
8 months ago
Outstanding staff.
L
8 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
A
9 months ago
Wonderful people at the office, and a big high five to Brenda for the work the meticulously performed!
D
10 months ago
Excellent Care
Always very satisfied with Ocotillo Dental. They have the most professional staff, very competent, and have done an excellent job on each and every visit.