Ocotillo Dental Care

Dentist

3165 S. Alma School Rd., Ste 26

Chandler, AZ 85248

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Outstanding staff.
L
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
A
3 months ago
Wonderful people at the office, and a big high five to Brenda for the work the meticulously performed!
D
4 months ago
Excellent Care
Always very satisfied with Ocotillo Dental. They have the most professional staff, very competent, and have done an excellent job on each and every visit.
J
4 months ago
Outstanding customer service and highest quality of care from the most genuine and honest dentist and staff youâ??ll ever meet!
S
5 months ago
The staff greeted me immediately when I came into the office and were very attentive. I was taken to my cleaning right on time. The hygienist was friendly and worked quickly. As always, my visit to Ocotillo Dental Care was excellent.
A
5 months ago
Good visit. Work well done with dedication.
L
5 months ago
I have sensitive teeth. I appreciate the extra consideration from Dr. Garelick and his staff so that I don't have a painful experience. Thank you!
S
6 months ago
The BEST of all time teeth cleaning by my new hygienist. Smooth, meticulous and professional. I will never use another. Thank you so much.
S
6 months ago
The BEST of all time teeth cleaning by my new hygienist. Smooth, meticulous and professional. I will never use another. Thank you so much.