Ocotillo Dental Care

Dentist

3165 S. Alma School Rd., Ste 26

Chandler, AZ 85248

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Terrific
I am a new patient and my experience from start to conclusion was awesome! Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough! 5 stars plus!
S
1 month ago
Top Notch!
I had been nervous about going to see a dentist after 3 years but from the phone call to the chair everyone was very welcoming and friendly. Made me feel very comfortable! The hygienist was gentle and very informative. They were highly recommended and now I see why!! :)
J
4 months ago
Outstanding staff.
L
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
A
5 months ago
Wonderful people at the office, and a big high five to Brenda for the work the meticulously performed!
D
6 months ago
Excellent Care
Always very satisfied with Ocotillo Dental. They have the most professional staff, very competent, and have done an excellent job on each and every visit.
J
6 months ago
Outstanding customer service and highest quality of care from the most genuine and honest dentist and staff youâ??ll ever meet!
S
6 months ago
The staff greeted me immediately when I came into the office and were very attentive. I was taken to my cleaning right on time. The hygienist was friendly and worked quickly. As always, my visit to Ocotillo Dental Care was excellent.
A
7 months ago
Good visit. Work well done with dedication.
L
7 months ago
I have sensitive teeth. I appreciate the extra consideration from Dr. Garelick and his staff so that I don't have a painful experience. Thank you!