Ocotillo Dental Care

Dentist

3165 S. Alma School Rd., Ste 26

Chandler, AZ 85248

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
My first time visit at your office today was a good experience...hygienist was great...receptionist very knowledgeable and Dentist was great in explaining what my follow up dental needs would entail and why they were necessary...I appreciate the whole staff. Over all it was a good first time visit and I will be a repeat patient in the future.
A
1 week ago
Best dentist around. Excellent staff and exceptional results when work is needed.
A
1 week ago
Best dentist around. Excellent staff and exceptional results when work is needed.
A
1 week ago
Best dentist around. Excellent staff and exceptional results when work is needed.
S
1 week ago
By far the BEST dentist I've *ever* had in my life. !! I've never felt so confident, comfortable and reassured leaving my dental work in anyone else's hands and trusting their expertise. I've truly never had a bad, negative, painful, or traumatizing experience at this office and would recommend any and all family/friends to go there. I don't have an ounce of doubt regarding the dentist's knowledge or experience. His work ethics are outstanding. You will not be disappointed either. I trust his judgment calls 100% and will never go to another dental office.
R
2 weeks ago
I broke a tooth today. Dr. Garelick and his staff got me in right away and put a temporary fix in place. I have an appt for a permanent fix in two days. I'm a happy camper. Dr. G and his staff are the best!
A
1 month ago
My whole family sees Dr. G, and we couldnt be happier, very professional in all aspects of his practice
B
3 months ago
No room for improvement
Chapter 2- Dr. Garelick and staff treated me like family and made me so welcome. Very professional and NO pain. Dr. G is a saint. In fact I remember seeing a light above his head but it might have been the nova-cane. He also treats Veterans with respect. Two thumbs up!!
G
3 months ago
Dr. Garelick is so amazing. We've been coming here for years! It's worth the 30+ minute drive for a great dentist! He never pushes treatments on us. He has great hygenists-His whole office is great, including Carrie at the front desk!
J
3 months ago
Emergency situation
I cracked a tooth over the holiday weekend. I called the dentist office as soon as I could at 7:05am. The awesome, friendly staff had me in the chair by 7:30am. Dr. Garelick numbed and fixed tooth, and I was out by 8am. They also made an appointment with root canal specialist the same day for me. Great Service by staff and Dr. Due to Dr. Garelick's experience and knowledge he is quick and also exceptional at saving your teeth even in challenging situations.