Ocotillo Dental Care

Dentist

3165 S. Alma School Rd., Ste 26

Chandler, AZ 85248

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Wonderful people at the office, and a big high five to Brenda for the work the meticulously performed!
D
1 month ago
Excellent Care
Always very satisfied with Ocotillo Dental. They have the most professional staff, very competent, and have done an excellent job on each and every visit.
J
1 month ago
Outstanding customer service and highest quality of care from the most genuine and honest dentist and staff youâ??ll ever meet!
S
2 months ago
The staff greeted me immediately when I came into the office and were very attentive. I was taken to my cleaning right on time. The hygienist was friendly and worked quickly. As always, my visit to Ocotillo Dental Care was excellent.
A
2 months ago
Good visit. Work well done with dedication.
L
2 months ago
I have sensitive teeth. I appreciate the extra consideration from Dr. Garelick and his staff so that I don't have a painful experience. Thank you!
S
3 months ago
The BEST of all time teeth cleaning by my new hygienist. Smooth, meticulous and professional. I will never use another. Thank you so much.
S
3 months ago
The BEST of all time teeth cleaning by my new hygienist. Smooth, meticulous and professional. I will never use another. Thank you so much.
J
5 months ago
Excellent service, inspires confidence
So wonderful to find and excellent dentist and staff after just moving to our new area. Everyone made us feel welcome and especially that we would be well cared for. Love Dr Garelick. Brenda very thorough and helpful.
S
5 months ago
Hands down - the BEST place to have your dental needs cared for. The staff is always friendly, the hygienists are very thorough, and Dr. G. is just awesome!