Odana Hills Dental

Dentist

5510 Medical Circle

Madison, WI 53719

Open Today By Appointment

odanahillsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Visit was fine.
Response from Odana Hills Dental
Thanks Dan! Always great to see you!
P
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly All the Way
This was my first visit to this dentist and so far am very impressed. Easy to book an appointment. Small, but very nice and relaxing office. Receptionist was exceptionally friendly and courteous. The hygienist was also friendly and did an amazingly thorough job with the initial exam and cleaning.Will be back for additional work.
C
2 weeks ago
Best Clinic I've Visited in Years!
I was extremely impressed with this clinic. I move around a lot so I've been to many. Getting my first appointment was easy and quick (within a week). The patient portal allowed me to complete paperwork conveniently. I arrived early and was seen early. The receptionists were welcoming and friendly. The hygienist, Chanesta, was amazing. She is incredibly knowledgeable and basically figured out my entire dental history from what little I could remember. She did awesome work getting x-rays, doing the exam, and cleaning my teeth. Dr. Hilbert came in right after the cleaning, checked up on everything, and made sure I had no issues. It was awesome, no waiting, no fuss. I highly recommend this clinic.
Response from Odana Hills Dental
Thanks Chris for the great review and the wonderful compliment! Looking forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
D
3 weeks ago
Visit went as expected.
Response from Odana Hills Dental
Great to see you today Dan! Thanks for the review! :)
L
1 month ago
professional and friendly
Treated very well and with good feedback. very good hygienist and great interaction with dentist
Response from Odana Hills Dental
Thanks Larry! Looking forward to seeing you next time! -Chanesta, RDH
C
2 months ago
Very personable and professional.
Awesome staff!
Response from Odana Hills Dental
Thank you for your kind review Cindy! We look forward to seeing you soon! Hannah, RDH
G
2 months ago
Excellent staff
My hygienist was the best I have ever had. What a professional!! Would recommend them to anyone
Response from Odana Hills Dental
Thank you Gary! I am so happy to hear about your great experience and we look forward to seeing you again very soon (: Hannah, RDH
A
2 months ago
Clean Teeth
Thanks for a great cleaning!
Response from Odana Hills Dental
Thanks Angee! It's always so great (& fun!) to see you :)
C
2 months ago
So welcoming!
Everyone there was wonderful! The folks at reception, my hygienist, and doctor were all so welcoming. And of course my teeth look and feel great after my visit! But to me it was so important that I felt comfortable and welcome, and the people here are so friendly and warm. Thank you!
Response from Odana Hills Dental
Thanks Catherine! We're so glad that you had such a great experience. We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. See you in 6 months! ;)
W
2 months ago
Clock Work
Other than the needles, my visit for a crown fitting was like clockwork. No waiting, a friendly welcome by the front desk, efficient & professional service. What more could you ask for? No needles? 😊!
Response from Odana Hills Dental
Thanks Wade for taking the time to write a review...We really appreciate you sharing your experience and your endorsement!!