Odana Hills Dental

Dentist

5510 Medical Circle

Madison, WI 53719

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

odanahillsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 hours ago
Very personable and professional.
Awesome! :)
B
2 weeks ago
Kids loved it!
What a great first experience at Odana Hills for both of my sons, aged 10 and 7. Nice clean waiting area and very friendly staff. Highly recommend!
J
2 months ago
Hygenists that are tenacious about tartar!
I have been going to Odana hills for about 5 years now and they are a standout for dentists in the Madison area. Not only are they thorough, they use a lot of good technology to give them the best tools possible to ensure a good experience and quality work. Although my dentist has changed in the past year, they have continued to deliver a high level of service, convenient reminders and overall an experience that is supreme. I am thankful to have such great dental care! Keep up the good work Odana Hills..
Response from Odana Hills Dental
Thanks Josh! We appreciate your loyalty and and kind words :) We will strive to ensure that your experience here at Odana Hills Dental will always be as positive as this one!
J
2 months ago
Superior cleaning by an experienced professional hygenist.
Efficient, thorough and careful dental cleaning. Minimal discomfort. Cheerful, professional demeanor. Could not ask for better.
Response from Odana Hills Dental
Thanks John! So glad that your appointment went well! We appreciate your feedback :) -Dr Hilbert and Staff
A
2 months ago
Cleaning
I enjoyed a thorough, friendly and competent cleaning experience. I always learn something useful about my oral health. I appreciate the opportunity to learn and improve as well as get a good cleaning.
Response from Odana Hills Dental
Always great to see you Anne! We are excited to hear that your visits are positive and a great learning experience as well!
R
2 months ago
Excellent Staff
Everything was excellent. Great facility with great people!
Response from Odana Hills Dental
Thank you Ricky! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this amazing review :-) Dr. H and team!
N
2 months ago
Always enjoyable coming to the clinic. Staff is experience and very friendly. Always feel like I am coming to meet friends. Had a cleaning and it is always nice to know I am doing the right things and will be back in 6 months. Never feel rushed and feel like I am a valued patient.
Response from Odana Hills Dental
Thanks Nancy! It's always so nice to see you! :) Dr H and team
T
2 months ago
Very impressed!
My first visit to the dentist in over 9 years and I was feeling a little nervous but the entire staff, from receptionist to the doctor, were very nice and quick to put me at ease. My dental hygienist Carla was exceptional and I definitely recommend Odanna Hills´┐Ż
Response from Odana Hills Dental
Thanks Todd! We are so glad that you were put at ease and comfortable at your appointment. See you soon :)
E
3 months ago
Friendly Service
I just had a temporary crown put on and in 2 weeks will get the permanent. I have been a patient at Odana Hills Dental for all my 6 month cleaning and one filling in last few years and they have always been friendly, on time with appointments and I have no complaints with any of the services they have provided to me.
M
3 months ago
5 stars
Excellent and thorough exam and cleaning. A review of my dental routine at home gives me confidence.
Response from Odana Hills Dental
Thanks Mary Ellen, its always great to see you!