Odana Hills Dental

Dentist

5510 Medical Circle

Madison, WI 53719

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

odanahillsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Excellent cleaning
Everyone was on time and had me in and out in good order. The cleaning went well.
Response from Odana Hills Dental
Thanks for the review, Rich! It was nice to see you!
A
6 days ago
Fast service/no pain!
I had my first cavity in a very long time that needed to be filled. The dentist is very friendly and super fast and professional. I was amazed at how quickly he took care of my problem and it wasn't a painful experience at all! The dental assistant was also very courteous and attentive to my comfort needs. They did a great job!
Response from Odana Hills Dental
Thank you Annette! We're so happy to hear this! :)
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent service on an filling that fell out.
A filling fell out while I was on vacation. The dentist worked me into his schedule within 2 days of my contacting him. Once, in the office everything, including the cost estimate was explained to me before work was done. I walked out 30 minutes later with my filling back in place. Professional service all around including the front office.
K
2 weeks ago
Prompt, friendly and professional.
It is always a great experience at Odana Hills Dental. You are greeted promptly and the service is exceptional.
Response from Odana Hills Dental
Thank you so much, Karen!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional cleaning and friendly staff. Great people to have working on you.
Response from Odana Hills Dental
Thank you Linda! It's always a pleasure to see you!
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent work and gentle care
I had two fillings replaced. This was done quickly and with my comfort as a top priority.
Response from Odana Hills Dental
We're happy to hear that you were comfortable during your appointment!
T
4 weeks ago
Thorough, professional and friendly
A very complete cleaning and checkup
Response from Odana Hills Dental
Thanks Tim!
K
1 month ago
Excellent service , very prompt , we're ready for me, knew what was needed to be done, assent n dentist worked as a good team, I was pleased and very comfortable with service provided ..
Response from Odana Hills Dental
Kay, we're happy to hear that you were pleased with our service!
P
2 months ago
Welcoming receptionist and area. Very personable dental hygienist. Gentle but thorough teeth cleaning experience.
Response from Odana Hills Dental
Thank you for your kind review Paula. We're happy to hear that you enjoy coming to see us!
G
2 months ago
Very friendly and personable. They are also very knowledgeable and thorough. I would recommend both Dr. Hilbert and his team to anyone for a relaxed great experience.
Response from Odana Hills Dental
Greg, we're glad to hear that you feel relaxed at our office! We love to hear that!