Odana Hills Dental

Dentist

5510 Medical Circle

Madison, WI 53719

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

odanahillsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Dr. Hill has been my Dentist for years. That speaks for itself!
N
6 days ago
This was my first visit with Dr. Hill and Karla but have been coming to this clinic for many years. The visit was relaxed and professional. I was very impressed that Dr. Hill spent time discussing his background and getting to know me. Was also very impressed that he had already reviewed my file which has to be quite large. Was not happy that I need two crowns but also not surprised. I am running out of teeth that still need crowns!
M
7 days ago
Shanista and Dr. Hill were professional, friendly and on time.
Shanista and Dr. Hill were professional, friendly and on time. Everything went as well as possible. Thanks
D
2 weeks ago
They do great work there. If you are looking for dentist Four Lake Dental is the place to go.
Response from Odana Hills Dental
Thank you Dan! Always so great to see you !
A
2 weeks ago
Great Experience!
Just had my first appointment to have a crown placed. Dr. Hill and Carla were both attentive, courteous, and the process was expedient. I highly recommend their services!
Response from Odana Hills Dental
Thank so much Anthony! We appreciate your recommendation!
L
1 month ago
friendly and High quality.
Both Hygenist and Dentists were professional and great. They are working hard to overcome the obstacles. I appreciated all the work done.
Response from Odana Hills Dental
Thank you Larry! We're glad that your visit went so well!
C
4 months ago
Professional and awesome
This team of dental professionals is Wonderful to work with.
Response from Odana Hills Dental
Thank you so much Clare! :D
J
4 months ago
No time wasted!
The cleaning and exam were painless and were completed very quickly. Thanks to Dr. Hill and his staff!
Response from Odana Hills Dental
Thanks John. We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience, and we really appreciate you taking the time to share it.
L
4 months ago
Professional, friendly dental practice
I have been a patient at Odana Hills Dental for over 10 years. They are very caring and give first rate dental care! I've never had to wait for my appointment. They make you feel at ease with all procedures.
Response from Odana Hills Dental
Thanks Lynn! We appreciate your loyalty and kind words! :)
J
4 months ago
Quality service: thorough and friendly
Great explanations. Was shown pictures of what's wrong with my tooth and given a detailed explanation. I used to hate having my teeth cleaned before I started going to Odana Hills.
Response from Odana Hills Dental
Thanks James. We're so glad your visit went well!