Odana Hills Dental

Dentist

5510 Medical Circle

Madison, WI 53719

Open Today By Appointment

odanahillsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Great Service
Received excellent service, difficult to come up with any negatives! I have been going here for many many years, and the current staff are wonderful!
J
4 weeks ago
very good exprience
Start to finish excellent professional service--Cleaning was outstanding
L
1 month ago
Everyone was considerate and open.
D
1 month ago
Visit went well.
C
2 months ago
Awesome place, service and people!
Would highly reccomend to my friends and family.
G
2 months ago
Very professional
C
2 months ago
Very personable and professional.
Awesome! :)
B
2 months ago
Kids loved it!
What a great first experience at Odana Hills for both of my sons, aged 10 and 7. Nice clean waiting area and very friendly staff. Highly recommend!
J
4 months ago
Hygenists that are tenacious about tartar!
I have been going to Odana hills for about 5 years now and they are a standout for dentists in the Madison area. Not only are they thorough, they use a lot of good technology to give them the best tools possible to ensure a good experience and quality work. Although my dentist has changed in the past year, they have continued to deliver a high level of service, convenient reminders and overall an experience that is supreme. I am thankful to have such great dental care! Keep up the good work Odana Hills..
Response from Odana Hills Dental
Thanks Josh! We appreciate your loyalty and and kind words :) We will strive to ensure that your experience here at Odana Hills Dental will always be as positive as this one!
J
4 months ago
Superior cleaning by an experienced professional hygenist.
Efficient, thorough and careful dental cleaning. Minimal discomfort. Cheerful, professional demeanor. Could not ask for better.
Response from Odana Hills Dental
Thanks John! So glad that your appointment went well! We appreciate your feedback :) -Dr Hilbert and Staff