Odana Hills Dental

Dentist

5510 Medical Circle

Madison, WI 53719

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

odanahillsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
12 hours ago
Clean Teeth
Thanks for a great cleaning!
C
1 week ago
So welcoming!
Everyone there was wonderful! The folks at reception, my hygienist, and doctor were all so welcoming. And of course my teeth look and feel great after my visit! But to me it was so important that I felt comfortable and welcome, and the people here are so friendly and warm. Thank you!
Response from Odana Hills Dental
Thanks Catherine! We're so glad that you had such a great experience. We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. See you in 6 months! ;)
W
1 week ago
Clock Work
Other than the needles, my visit for a crown fitting was like clockwork. No waiting, a friendly welcome by the front desk, efficient & professional service. What more could you ask for? No needles? 😊!
Response from Odana Hills Dental
Thanks Wade for taking the time to write a review...We really appreciate you sharing your experience and your endorsement!!
M
1 month ago
I was please with everyone. No complaints.
Response from Odana Hills Dental
Great to see you yesterday, Mary! Thank you for your review!
J
1 month ago
Awesome visit! Awesome Staff!!
Great cleaning today w/Hannah- very gentle and thorough! The whole staff is extremely friendly and the atmosphere is very welcoming. Thanks!
Response from Odana Hills Dental
Were so glad to hear that your visit went well, Julie! We love Hannah too!
R
1 month ago
Excellent cleaning
Good cleaning today.
Response from Odana Hills Dental
Thanks Rich! It's always wonderful seeing you! :)
J
3 months ago
Efficient cleaning
I needed to be in and out of the chair in less than an hour and Odana Hills Dental made it happen!
Response from Odana Hills Dental
Thanks John! We always try our best to accommodate our patients busy schedules! Great to see you!
L
3 months ago
Friendly, experienced, and welcoming!
Always delightful visits, from the front desk to the chair and dental procedure. You can observe that everyone enjoys their specific job in the mix of their dental practice and are more than willing and able to answer questions. A very welcoming group! I highly recommend! Dr. H is the best!
J
4 months ago
Great experience as usual!
Had another painless, pleasant experience. Staff is always very professional and friendly. Dr. H. is the best!
Response from Odana Hills Dental
Thanks Jeannie! It's always great to see you and catch up! Have an awesome summer!!
L
4 months ago
Great Service
Received excellent service, difficult to come up with any negatives! I have been going here for many many years, and the current staff are wonderful!
Response from Odana Hills Dental
Thanks Lori! We appreciate your loyalty and positive review. See you in the Fall :)