O'Dell Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

2501 Crestwood Rd.

Ste. 201

North Little Rock, AR 72116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Excellent
T
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional!
R
2 months ago
Not a better dentist!
Dr O’Dell & staff are awesome!!
B
3 months ago
Great Visit & Courteous Staff!
Really awesome & I would highly recommend!
D
3 months ago
Courteous, professional service!
Dr. O'Dell and staff were an immense help to me during my many visits and eased the fear I felt from former horrific dental work. They were gental and worked with me every step of the way to ensure I felt at ease. I would recommend them to anyone!
C
3 months ago
The bestest dang dentist in the whole world..
J
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I’ve always dreaded going to the dentist however, Dr. O’Dell office has totally changed that. I must say that this is the first time that I’ve gotten my teeth cleaned and it was pain free, thanks to his assistant. I had an appointment at 1:00 pm and I was in the dental chair by 1:01 pm. I highly recommend his office.
S
3 months ago
The BEST OF THE BEST , I LOVE THEM , GOOD SERVICE
B
4 months ago
Very professional service. Very clean clinic. Staff was friendly and helpful. My first visit and I felt at ease.
I broke a tooth late Sunday night and by 10:00am on Monday I had a scheduled appt for that day at 1pm. Staff was very welcoming. They were attentive to my needs and concerns. I will definitely be changing Dental offices. Thank you Dr O'Dell and staff!!!
W
4 months ago
Friendly, caring professional and marvelous
Dr. O'dell and everyone that works with him is spectacular. I was treated as a long time friend from the moment I started coming to the office. They always take great care of my family and me. I highly recommend this dental office!