Odenton Station Dental

Dentist

1110 Town Center Blvd.

Suite H

Odenton, MD 21113

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

odentonstationdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Best quality of servic
Best quality of service I had in the dental field, in my entire life. Very professional from the front desk, internet to the Doctors in Oral Health. I am very impressed. Thank you for your amazing service. - Jennifer
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly hi quality service super fast service exelent
Great and friendly
B
4 weeks ago
Great friendly service.
Katrina best hygienist I have clean my teeth in some time. Above and beyond the usual.
J
2 months ago
High quality service! Personal and professional
Katrina was amazing! She went out of her way to make me feel comfortable in a place I’ve never been to before. Everyone there was extremely friendly from the minute I stepped in the office till the minute I stepped out. I can not wait for my next visit even with the multiple things I need to get done. I definitely look forward to my next visit!
A
2 months ago
Very pleased!
Having seen several dentists in the area over the years, myself, husband, and son really like it here. I don’t think any visit to the dentist is a pleasure, but the entire staff does a great job in trying to make it somewhat enjoyable. Highly recommend!
B
2 months ago
This was my first visit with ODS. The office staff was great. Very friendly and accomendating. First impressions are lasting. I have a good first impression.
P
2 months ago
Exelent
Exelent service exelente staff and great dr no pain at all good job really thanks Dr cherry :)
J
3 months ago
Regular appointment
It went well. Treated nicely
D
3 months ago
Everyone was nice and willing to solve my problem but my teeth would not Cooperate
J
4 months ago
Pain-free experience!
Does anyone really love going to the dentist? Office staff are terrific! Making it as pleasant an experience as it can possibly be! Patience with time it takes to get adequately for procedures - they seem to cater to all levels of wimpiness regardless of age. :) overall a great experience!