Odenton Station Dental

Dentist

1110 Town Center Blvd.

Suite H

Odenton, MD 21113

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

odentonstationdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Regular appointment
It went well. Treated nicely
D
3 weeks ago
Everyone was nice and willing to solve my problem but my teeth would not Cooperate
J
1 month ago
Pain-free experience!
Does anyone really love going to the dentist? Office staff are terrific! Making it as pleasant an experience as it can possibly be! Patience with time it takes to get adequately for procedures - they seem to cater to all levels of wimpiness regardless of age. :) overall a great experience!
S
1 month ago
Personable
Dr. Worm fit me in despite an already busy schedule! He and his team went out of their way to help me.
K
1 month ago
Professional, friendly staff
I came down with a problem with a wisdom tooth over night. I was having pretty terrible pain, enough that even talking hurt. I was able to schedule an appointment same day and was seen quickly.
C
1 month ago
At peace in the dentist chair
Courteous, professional and thorough always comforting the patient to be sure of any physical or psychological pain.
J
1 month ago
Great customer service-plan for a bit of a wait
Really love the customer service in this practice! Every staff member creates a welcoming environment. Nobody really loves going to the dentist, but they seem to have a way of putting you at ease regardless of what’s being done. The only reason I did not give this five stars is because we’ve had a fairly long wait time each time one of my family members has had an appt. 45 minutes past your appointment time is really not great. On one hand, I appreciate that they’re giving attention to the person in need, but when it happens every time you have an appointment they need to sort out their appointment times so as not to make others wait so long. To be fair, we are somewhat new to the practice and would not make us consider going someplace else. The customer service far outweighs the delay.
N
3 months ago
Sanitary and friendly, no cancer screening
1st time w a different dentist than t one I grew up with. Procedures are different than I am use to. Very Disappointed that the dentist did not perform an Oral Cancer screening as part of the 6 month exam.
N
3 months ago
Excellent Emergency Service!!!!
Lost my front tooth cap on Sunday called Emergency phone number and was seen early the next day and work was done. It doesn’t get better than that!
R
3 months ago
The Name says it all .. “About Smiles “
My procedure ( Implant Bridge) was painless and pleasant from the moment I entered the Office until I left. Dr. Calton’s Staff members were polite, pleasant and very helpful. I was greeted with a smile when I arrived at the office and was seen by the Doctor in a timely manner. Dr. Calton was professional and courteous, keeping me informed and relaxed during the entire procedure. Although I live in Florida (previously in Maryland), I feel the trip was well worth the time spent for the attention and service provided by Dr Calton at About Smiles Dentistry.