Odenton Station Dental

Dentist

1110 Town Center Blvd.

Suite H

Odenton, MD 21113

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

odentonstationdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Excellent Emergency Service!!!!
Lost my front tooth cap on Sunday called Emergency phone number and was seen early the next day and work was done. It doesn’t get better than that!
R
3 weeks ago
The Name says it all .. “About Smiles “
My procedure ( Implant Bridge) was painless and pleasant from the moment I entered the Office until I left. Dr. Calton’s Staff members were polite, pleasant and very helpful. I was greeted with a smile when I arrived at the office and was seen by the Doctor in a timely manner. Dr. Calton was professional and courteous, keeping me informed and relaxed during the entire procedure. Although I live in Florida (previously in Maryland), I feel the trip was well worth the time spent for the attention and service provided by Dr Calton at About Smiles Dentistry.
Y
4 weeks ago
Very friendley and great customer service!!
First time visiting this place and have nothing but good things to say. The staff are very friendley and welcoming. I had my teeth cleaned and went back to have few of them filled. Overall very good exprenice and definitely will be coming back and recomending this to my friends. Also, the Doctor was very kind and considerate.
N
4 weeks ago
Had two teeth extracted today. The pricedure was totally without pain. The doctors and staff are excellent caregivers and provide the utmost professional services.
T
4 weeks ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE!!!
The staff was very friendly and still yet professional. The hygienist and dentist had so much patience with the kids. The hygienist made time to answer all of their questions:-) She made them feel very comfortable.
T
4 weeks ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE!!!
The staff was very friendly and still yet professional. The hygienist and dentist had so much patience with the kids. The hygienist made time to answer all of their questions:-) She made them feel very comfortable.
T
4 weeks ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE!!!
The staff was very friendly and still yet professional. The hygienist and dentist had so much patience with the kids. The hygienist made time to answer all of their questions:-) She made them feel very comfortable.
S
1 month ago
Friendly and very professional
Loved my hygienist! She’s very knowledgeable and was very patient with me.
C
1 month ago
I found the staff caring, polite and professional. Great experience, the total staff was all about the patient care and conforted, I enjoyed the experience so much I recommend this dentist to my wife who go's to another dentist.
M
1 month ago
Very professional
I always enjoy visiting every 6 months. Very friendly staff.