Odenton Station Dental


1110 Town Center Blvd.

Suite H

Odenton, MD 21113

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

6 days ago
Cleaning service
Very professional
1 week ago
I was at the dentist for a problem and Dr April was so thorough with her evaluation and solutions to calm my nerves and worries. Great Staff and of course, excellent Dentists. I have met 3 so far and all are very very professional.
2 weeks ago
Great service and staff
I had a dental emergency and they got me in that day. Very kind and gentle dentist and staff
2 weeks ago
First time
Had a thorough teeth cleaning.
4 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, and High Quality
Every visit is so pleasant. The staff are all very welcoming and the hygenists and dentists are thorough and knowledgeable.
4 weeks ago
High quality of service
My overlay came off my tooth. I called and they fit me in quickly - within 2 hours. I am fortunate to have them do my teeth. The staff is very friendly and very accommodating.
1 month ago
Best Ever!
I had neglected my dental for quite some time because of very poor practitioners that I had in the past. In 4 virtually pain free visits with an incredible staff I have no further worries, and have regained trust in a dental program. Thanks.
1 month ago
Best fucking dentist around!!!! Gots all my teef fixed! Fuck yea!!
2 months ago
Pleased with care
I needed a root canal and while I won’t go so far as to say it was pleasant ;) I do feel I received a high level of professional care from Dr. Cherry. I certainly recommend Odenton Station Dental.
2 months ago
Very thorough and Professional Service
I am always very pleased with the staff and the services I receive during my visits. Everything is explained to me and the staff make me feel at ease the entire time. I highly recommend Odenton Dental Station for quality dental services.