Odenton Station Dental

Dentist

1110 Town Center Blvd.

Suite H

Odenton, MD 21113

Open Today By Appointment

odentonstationdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Odenton Station Dental has provided the best service when it comes to my dental health. The staff is professional and friendly. The attention that is given to my dental health is beyond outstanding. I really love Odenton Station Dental. Ms. Katrina, as always, is wonderful. Thank you, Odenton Station Dental for your excellent, friendly, professional and outstanding service. I highly recommend Odenton Station Dental for all of your dental health needs.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental office
I have had many dental visit but going to About smiles is a excellent decision. From Dr Cherry to the Hygienist Karina to the front desk Sarah, all very professional. Thank you About Smiles.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff, clean office.
Really great experience every time I come in. The hygienists and dentists are friendly and thorough. I love the little goody bag I am sent home with.
H
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Excellent customer service! Can’t wait to return.
C
3 weeks ago
First visit Great experience
This was my first time going to Odenton Station Dental, I received the brochure in the mail and since I hadn't been to the dentist for a while decided to try them (my last dentist retired so I needed a new one). I was completely satisfied with the whole experience the staff was courteous, friendly and very professional. I already have two more appointments schedule and looking forward to next visit and that perfect smile that I used to have.
E
2 months ago
Catherine is great
Although a bit painful, the manual cleaning Catherine does goes above and beyond. Frienly, funny, and yet professional. Wonderful environment, great staff. Love Ashley attitude. But they're all great. Best dentistry in Odenton and Severn combined😍😘❤👍
W
2 months ago
Amazing service all around
The ladies are so sweet and friendly. They do a great job and do not mind going out of their way to assist you.
P
2 months ago
Cleaning service
Very professional
N
3 months ago
THEY DID IT AGAIN
I was at the dentist for a problem and Dr April was so thorough with her evaluation and solutions to calm my nerves and worries. Great Staff and of course, excellent Dentists. I have met 3 so far and all are very very professional.
R
3 months ago
Great service and staff
I had a dental emergency and they got me in that day. Very kind and gentle dentist and staff