O'Donnell Landscaping Inc.

Landscaper

Deland, FL 32724

Closed Today Closed

landscapingdeland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
A truly beautiful back yard
We are new to Florida and just purchased a new home. The back of our lot drops off to a dry retention pond. We contacted Tim O'Donnell Landscaping to help us design a back yard that we could enjoy and I would not have to fight a slope every time I had to mow. Tim and his crew designed and built a yard that is the envy of the neighborhood. We have two 3 foot retaining walls to remedy our slope into the retention pond. Next he worked with Edenwood Gardens and landscaped our yard. The plants selected were healthy and good sized. As we knew nothing of plants in Florida we were glad the landscaper took time to explain how to care for the different flower beds that were planted. Tim's crew also installed our drip sprinkler system so the different flower beds would receive the correct amount of water.Tim installed lights along our walk path as our yard is 160 foot wide in the back. Tim and his crews were very professional and showed up when they said they would and provided us with a beautiful and relaxing yard. We highly recommend O'Donnell Landscaping.
J
5 months ago
Truly professional services at competitive prices
We have used O'Donnell Landscaping's services several times over the past 15 years. Everything from pavers, irrigation and landscape lighting to drainage, plant removal and replanting. They show up on time, are knowledgeable, honest and will get your job done at a fair price. If you are looking for a professional landscape company, you need look no further than Tim O'Donnell.
S
6 months ago
Tim and his crew installed a retaining wall adjacent to a condo unit and a pond. It is the focus point of our community and receives five stars. The men were courteous, careful, and considerate. Great company to work with.
J
10 months ago
Met and exceeded expectations
I contracted for an artificial putting green of 720 s.f. to be installed in my back yard. Their attention to detail included extra care with the surface undulations and artistic treatment of the shape and edging of the putting surface and the fringe areas. Their price was also the lowest of 3 bids. Great guys and great work.
L
12 months ago
lawn of the quarter
O'Donnell Landscaping has provided us with excellent and prompt service . Their work earned our lawn " Lawn of the Quarter"
B
1 year ago
Love our fire pit!!!
Thank you to the gentlemen who installed our brick fire pit and seating this past week. It looks amazing and we couldn't be more pleased!! We highly recommend this company!!
A
1 year ago
Great service- beautiful job!
Will recommend your business every time !
K
1 year ago
O'Donnell landscaping did a great job!
I had them put in pavers for my driveway, patio, and walkways. They showed up promptly for the estimate. They had great ideas for shape of the areas and for the pavers to use. They worked industriously and were done in a reasonable amount of time. The end result is beautiful!
D
2 years ago
High quality workmanship and service
O'Donnell Landscape is a very good contractor with skilled workman who do what they say they will on time. They tore up our paver brick pool deck and installed a new base and reset the pavers. In front of our house they installed a new paver brick sidewalk from the driveway to the front porch. They also planted a new hugh palm tree near the pool deck. We highly recommend this company for anyone who wants high quality professional work.
M
2 years ago
Love the look
Everyone was very friendly and polite and worked hard. They made sure everything was taken care of.