O'Donnell Landscaping Inc.

Landscaper

Deland, FL

Closed Today Closed

landscapingdeland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
lawn of the quarter
O'Donnell Landscaping has provided us with excellent and prompt service . Their work earned our lawn " Lawn of the Quarter"
B
4 years ago
Love our fire pit!!!
Thank you to the gentlemen who installed our brick fire pit and seating this past week. It looks amazing and we couldn't be more pleased!! We highly recommend this company!!
A
4 years ago
Great service- beautiful job!
Will recommend your business every time !
K
5 years ago
O'Donnell landscaping did a great job!
I had them put in pavers for my driveway, patio, and walkways. They showed up promptly for the estimate. They had great ideas for shape of the areas and for the pavers to use. They worked industriously and were done in a reasonable amount of time. The end result is beautiful!
D
5 years ago
High quality workmanship and service
O'Donnell Landscape is a very good contractor with skilled workman who do what they say they will on time. They tore up our paver brick pool deck and installed a new base and reset the pavers. In front of our house they installed a new paver brick sidewalk from the driveway to the front porch. They also planted a new hugh palm tree near the pool deck. We highly recommend this company for anyone who wants high quality professional work.
M
5 years ago
Love the look
Everyone was very friendly and polite and worked hard. They made sure everything was taken care of.
D
5 years ago
Excellent!
O'Donnell Landscaping removed our old landscaping and replaced it with beautiful plants and trees and lava rocks. We absolutely love everything they did. They were here for 2 days and what a transformation! Everyone that did the job was super nice and worked very hard. We're going to have them do another area soon as well. We will be telling everyone about O'Donnell Landscaping! Thanks so much to everyone that made our house look beautiful again!
L
5 years ago
high quality service, reliable
Not only did they fix the drainage problem we had but they repaired the less than good work done by our builder - they go above and beyond in service!
M
5 years ago
Excellent response time and great job.
Easy to work with. Friendly, courteous and competent. Would highly recommend.
K
6 years ago
Helpful, friendly and wonderful results
We didn't really know what we wanted to do with a problem yard and Tim came up with an imaginative plan that fit our budget. We are really happy with our new yard and patio.
Response from O'Donnell Landscaping Inc.
Thank you for the feedback we appreciate it.