O'Donnell & Phillips Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

230 Harrisburg Avenue

Suite 5

Lancaster, PA 17603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

odonnellandphillips.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
35 minutes ago
Great experience .
A
2 days ago
Timely, friendly, and thorough
I never wait very long to be seen and the dental assistants are always so friendly. I look forward to my teeth cleaning with them and have recommended people go here!!
K
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
This may have been one of the best hygiene visits I’ve had here. I think her name was Janice? I did not feel rushed at all, she explained a few things i could be doing better, and she took that extra minute or two to get to know me a little. I felt that i got a thorough cleaning and exam.
S
6 days ago
Professional and painless
Great experience with 3 fillings. Pleasant, professional. Very pleased and would highly recommend.
L
1 week ago
Professional, Helpful0 and Friendly
I was referred here by a co-worker and was very pleased by how helpful, friendly and professional everyone was. I felt at home and well taken care of.
K
1 week ago
Excellent service and professional as always. Would recommend to anyone.
J
1 week ago
You'll have great teeth and a great experience too
I love the team here. They'll always take care of you and make sure you got what you need to be healthy. I get treated so well here, I have never been to a medical/dental office with such nice staff.
J
1 week ago
Professional and fast.
Great service! I love Dr. O'Donnell!! He has been my dentist for over 15 years! His service is excellent and I would not change him! The staff is very knowledgeable! Keep up the good work!
J
1 week ago
Very professional, friendly and fun!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, easy, and very friendly
Always a great experience. In and out in no time. The staff is very professional, friendly, and always smiling! They give great cleaning tips and never let you leave without a few tools. They work hand in hand with my periodontist as well which makes things quite convenient. Great place to go!