O'Donnell & Phillips Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

230 Harrisburg Avenue

Suite 5

Lancaster, PA 17603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

odonnellandphillips.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Coming to your office is alway pleasant (other than being drilled and all lol)! Everyone is smiling and willing to help. Also the Doctors ALWAYS have time for you! They will answer a dozen questions if it will make a patient more comfortable. I am so glad I found this practice, it is truly one thing I never worry about!!
C
1 week ago
after not seeing a dentist for five years, I was pleasantly surprised with the level of comfort I felt in this office. Every one I came in contact was friendly, professional and treated me with respect. I learned several things about brushing my teeth that I never had been told in my previous dentist's office, My Hygienist, Leslie, was especially good. I would recommend this practice to anyone, and plan to continue going there in the future.
R
1 week ago
Always a pleasure to go see my dentist. I know that's a rare situation but they do an excellent job. Professional staff and excellent dental assistants. I would recommend this dentist office to any and all folks who move into the area.
C
1 week ago
Pleasant and professional. Short waiting time
Alway a good experience.
R
2 weeks ago
Great Service
I had a crown fall off and Dr. Phillips was able to reuse the existing crown and get it reinstalled painlessly for me
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
All hygienists I have had through the years were friendly, gentle and very thorough. Dr O'Donnell is a wonderful dentist with a kind soul. I love that I am in and out quickly for my appointment and never have a long wait. There is no other dentist office I would rather visit!
D
2 weeks ago
My Hygienist is awesome.
J
3 weeks ago
Good experience ,,, the hygienist (Heather) very professional and a friendly person gave great info about my bridge flossing she needs a raise, for being a good employee
M
3 weeks ago
Good experience. Suggest nurse explain prescriptions better. Personally I did not realize there were two prescriptions.
V
3 weeks ago
I only have 1 thing to comment on.....My dental hygienist should be given a raise! based on the fact that she is gentle, she is respectful and just plain kind to be around for the short time a patient is there! I think her name was Julia. Hire more like her!!!