O'Donnell & Phillips Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

230 Harrisburg Avenue

Suite 5

Lancaster, PA 17603

Open Today By Appointment

odonnellandphillips.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
Staff is always friendly and has smiling faces.
M
2 days ago
First visit today, friendly and professional, took me on time, nice and clean facility.
K
1 week ago
Fast friendly service
The hygienist i had was very gentle yet got the job done. She was friendly yet didn’t overtalk so as to slow down the process. I wish the dentist would have interacted a bit more such as asking me questions directly. He was in and out rather quickly and addressed the hygienist instead of me. It’s a busy place but i didn’t feel rushed.
S
2 weeks ago
Can't help but smile!
I cracked my teeth the night before I was getting ready to make an important educational presentation. Early the next morning I frantically called Dr. O'Donnell's office and explained my situation. Not only were they able to fit me in within an hour, but within less than 45 minutes of arrival, I walked out of the office with two newly bonded teeth. You honestly could not tell that anything had been done to them. My smile was saved! Their office staff was caring, efficient, and willing to assist in a moment's notice. The end result was perfect. I could not have asked for anything more.
F
2 weeks ago
no complaints..
I can't complain at all.. I had a top denture partial made and I go every 6 months or whatever for my cleanings and stuff.. They are always nice and it seems like they know what they are doing.. And plus they work just fine with my insurance, I got a United Concordia plan...
E
2 weeks ago
Great service
Hygienist was super outgoing and friendly. She did a wonderful job with my cleaning and was very knowledgeable. Dentist was nice and upbeat as well. They are an all around good group. I’ve been coming here for a couple of years and will continue. I would definitely recommend :-)
L
2 weeks ago
Very accommodating
This is a very nice Dental group. Chris worked with me. She was great. Explained everything through my entire visit. She had very clear answers to my questions, including insurance questions. Pricing was given to me before the work was done. The girls at the front desk were so friendly and helpful on checking in and out. I highly recommend this practice.
A
2 weeks ago
Prompt, courteous attention.
I have been going there for 30 years, and I am always pleased with the staff and service.
L
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff, awesome experience with having a large tooth pulled.
B
2 weeks ago
Great dentist
The staff was very professional and very kind, very clean, I would recommend if you need a new dentist . This is the place for you and your family