O'Donnell & Phillips Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

230 Harrisburg Avenue

Suite 5

Lancaster, PA 17603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

odonnellandphillips.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
I am always treated well and trust the care I receive. I have never encountered a grumpy or unprofessional staff member. Throughout the 12 years or so I have been a patient, I have had dental implants, extractions, crowns, fillings and of course, hygiene care. All was very satisfactory. Thank you. I would recommend you to others, definitely.
C
3 days ago
Leslie (hygienist) and dr p are the best!! Love this office!! Alicia at front desk is a joy to see when you come into the office door!!
S
3 days ago
Excellent
Excellent work and care. Only Problem was the awful taste left in my mouth. A pleasant mouth wash would have been appreciated.
J
3 days ago
Prompt , professional and friendly service.
R
4 days ago
Always treat me well
I have been with O&P for like 8 years now. They have always had my best interest. They take good care of me, never had an insurance issue with them. Great staff. I would recommend them to anyone,
B
4 days ago
Dentist
Very professional and great staff. The staff makes you feel comfortable, always like going there.
D
5 days ago
Dentist.
I hadn't been to the dentist for 8 years and this office accepted my insurance, additionally they were willing to take on a new patient. I made an appointment, I got a text message reminding me of the appointment, which I appreciated. The person who welcomed me was kind and helpful, the office clean and tidy. The person who cleaned my teeth was professional, and took the time to answer my questions. My teeth came out really clean. The dentist, stopped in for a few minutes, but since I was in good shape they didn't need to really do anything but say that 'it looks good in there'. My bill was clear for what I was being charged for, and I got a free toothbrush. All in all, they were kind and professional, which is what I expect from a dentist! I made another appointment.
J
5 days ago
Kind, gentle care and was able to get in quickly.
This practice is friendly, kind and gentle. For someone with bad teeth, they never make me feel bad and work with me in treatment plans that I am comfortable with. Thanks!
V
5 days ago
If you are anxious about dentist visits this is the dentist to see!
Immediately reassured me! Gave me details on how the procedure would proceed and said if I needed a break just raise my hand. They would talk me through my anxiety. Definitely recommend.
L
6 days ago
Professional
Pleasant, caring, very skilled. Education, and wellness centered.