O'Donnell & Phillips Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

230 Harrisburg Avenue

Suite 5

Lancaster, PA 17603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

odonnellandphillips.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
The staff is extremely professional and caring. Let’s face it going to the dentist isn’t something you look forward to but the staff makes the experience the best they can. With a smile. Great staff and doctors
G
3 days ago
the service was of high quality and i was treated very well
D
3 days ago
Very efficient and prompt service.
When I arrived at appointment, I didn't have to wait long before was taken. The hygentist was very thorough and gental. She took her time with me, wasn't rushed. She gave me time to ask questions. Then the dentist came in to look at the xrays and my teeth to give me his assessment. They handled everything very professionally.
L
4 days ago
Friendly and efficient service
The office was on time (or early) and very efficient. The hygienist was wonderful. Dr Phillips was very nice, as always. I would recommend your office to others. Thank you for great service.
E
1 week ago
Awesome - professional, friendly, and knowledgeable!
J
2 weeks ago
Love the staff
The staff and docs are truly amazing. Make you feel very comfortable and caring. Have been a patient of Dr Phillips for years and he is great
L
2 weeks ago
Very good experience
I want to thank you for the good experience I had with my first visit as I was a little apprehensive in going to a new dentist after 50 years with my dentist who has retired. Even though I had to remove my hair pins for my panoramic view it was not so terrible. Lauren did a super job, was so nice, kind and professional. It was also nice knowing that Dr. O’Donnell knew my retired dentist. I expected I would have to have further work done but I don’t. See you in June. Have a wonderful Christmas and New Year. Thanks again.
S
2 weeks ago
Always a Pleasant experience even under the most unpleasant circumstances!!
L
2 weeks ago
What a great team!
My teeth look and feel great. My cleaning was thorough and gentle. My hygienist was skilled and considerate. The staff are friendly and helpful. The doctors are warm and reassuring. It was great to see some old faces and meet some new. Like I said: what a great team.
C
2 weeks ago
I have recommended many people to Dr. Phillips because of the care that he and the staff gives to his patients.