O'Donnell & Phillips Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

230 Harrisburg Avenue

Suite 5

Lancaster, PA 17603

Open Today By Appointment

odonnellandphillips.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
EXCELLENT!!
I'm a big baby at the dentist but Dr. Phillips and staff are very gentle and comforting. I've never had a bad experience with Dr. Philips, he's very compassionate and understanding. I wouldn't use any other dentist.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Today was my sons first dental visit! The staff took extra time with him and made sure he was comfortable and ready for everything they did. They explained everything and let him adjust as he needed. They were friendly and spoke to him on his level. He had a wonderful first visit and left feeling excited about the dentist!
S
2 weeks ago
Great service. Willing to accommodate schedule. I had to have an emergency appointment. I had it scheduled for 9:00 and then found out I needed to take medicine 1 hour before my visit and had to reschedule for 10:00. Dr O’Donnell is the best dentist hands down. I don’t know the last time I didn’t feel the needle when I was numbed up.
D
2 weeks ago
The Staff and Dr. Phillips went the extra mile for me.
On a recent Saturday I developed an extremely painful area around an upper molar. Although I realized they were closed for the weekend, I EMailed their practice describing what I was experiencing; also stating I would call the office first thing Monday morning. Surprisingly, the office called me at 8:00 AM, set an appointment for 1:00 PM, xrays were taken and after Dr. Phillips explained things to me, performed a root canal. Thanks to all of you. Fantastic "customer" service. Deanna
R
2 weeks ago
Great caring service
Had a root canal and two temporary crowns put in Was very pleased with the level of caring by all involved.
L
3 weeks ago
Great dentist!!
I had a great experience at the dentist. My appointment was at 3 o’clock. And they actually got me in not only one time, but a little before. They were very good I would highly recommend this office to anyone. Very caring , Very professional And I love the text reminders you get , the are on the ball
D
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Practice Experience!
Very well run dentist office. Dr. Phillips and his staff are very professional and do awesome work. Had a crown prepared and a temporary crown put on. Back in 2weeks for the permanent tooth. Highly recommend them. Great experience! No pain!
A
3 weeks ago
Great With Kids!
Dr. Blank is great with children!
J
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience! Love the staff warm and friendly! Especially Leslie she is my favorite!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience! Love the staff warm and friendly!