O'fallon Computer Services

Computer Service

326 Sonderen Street

O'Fallon, MO 63366

Closed Today Closed

ofallonhomecomputerservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 years ago
Top notch service on a computer build!!
I was seeking solutions to an older, failing laptop when I met the owner, Anthony. After determining it wouldn't be cost effective to replace the broken parts (keyboard and more) and upgrade the system to work the way I wanted it to, we discussed the possibility of a custom build to meet my computing needs. Anthony and I discussed my usage needs, wants, and worked together prior to the computer build to incorporate all my dreams into the new setup. My dream computer was built on a very reasonable budget, delivered, setup, and all my old files transferred. Anthony delivered on his promise and I now use the machine of my dreams without bloatware and maximum speed. I am SO happy I went this route! I will never again buy a big box store pc. I will always use Anthony for my computing needs.
Response from O'fallon Computer Services
Renne I am so glad this worked out for you! if you need anything, please do to hesitate to call! Happy Browsing!
T
6 years ago
Great Services!
You never know who you are going to meet in this world. I needed some computer help, but I needed someone to come to my home for the services needed. I found a company by the name of Ctrl + R Tech Services. They were able to come out the next day, I explained that I needed a new printer, not only did he go with me to the store to find the right printer but he set it up for me and showed me how to use it, they even registered my warranty information for the printer!, If there was a option for more than 5 stars this is the guy who would get it !!! Thanks for everything!!!!
Response from O'fallon Computer Services
Thanks Mrs. Nahm! we look forward to doing future business with you !
B
6 years ago
Educational & Confident!
I have to say, CTRL+R Tech Services and its' owner Tony may be a new company, but they sure know their stuff. Not only did they remove the virus from my computer, he even offered to educate me on exactly how to use my PC to it's fullest potential. If you're looking for a GREAT technician, please look into CTRL+R Tech Services because they are obviously dedicated to professional mannerisms and incredible service. I can't wait to come back for a visit!
Response from O'fallon Computer Services
Thanks! we look forward to assisting you with your computer needs!
D
6 years ago
High Quality and friendly service.
Tony did a great job in fixing my computer which was running very slow and some of the programs were not functioning do to some malware issues . He got the job done on time and "walked" me thru what he had done in easy to follow terms. All my files were recovered at a very reasonable cost and my computer is up and running at full speed again. I would definitely recommend Tony to my friends and family.
Response from O'fallon Computer Services
Hi Don Thanks so much! I hope everything is well, If you need anything you know where to find me!
B
6 years ago
Anthony,was my technician he did a wonderful job building my computer from scratch i am so happy with it .He did a excellent job. Anthony,is a very knowledgeable person he met all my expectations I would give him 5 stars.
Response from O'fallon Computer Services
HI Brenda, Thank you so much! I hope everything is going well!
J
6 years ago
Great Job! Highly Recommend!
I took Tony up on his offer of a new computer set up and consultation. He helped me find the right computer for my needs and set it up for me in my home. He was very patient with me, as I was concerned about upgrading to Windows 8. I was reluctant at first, but now I am very comfortable using my new computer.
Response from O'fallon Computer Services
Im glad that we we were able to assist you with all your needs!
M
6 years ago
Best Computer Repair in St. Louis
Tony went above and beyond to restore my laptop to like new condition. It was running very slow. He installed a solid state drive which sped my computer up greatly! He definitely knows the answers to the problems. Give him a try you won't regret it!
Response from O'fallon Computer Services
Thanks! Mike we look forward to assisting you in the future!
L
6 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
My computer was running slow and Ctrl + R Tech Services was able to quickly diagnose my problem and fix it in a timely fashion. I would highly recommend their services!
Response from O'fallon Computer Services
Thank you for the review. I am glad we were able to assist you!