Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Professional and courteous
I have been coming to see Dr. Park for about 10 years. The office staff is professional and courteous. I like the modern feel of the office and they have drinks and snacks as you are waiting in the lobby. They also have TVs in each suite to keep you occupied while they work on your mouth and I really appreciate the distraction. But, the programs are old and really need to be upgraded. I will continue to come back due to the high level of customer service commitment.
J
1 week ago
The visit went very smoothly...Trisha did a great job...worked quickly to ensure all was OK with my crown that had come off...quickly checking the crown, the tooth, and took x-rays! Think it was the quickest time in and out...with great relief...Trisha did a wonderful job of letting me know what was going on and what was to follow! Very professional...thanks! Jim Cain
H
2 weeks ago
Bree is THE BEST dental hygienist ever
I was a patient at another dentist and when Bree left, I followed her. She has the most gentle touch and the greatest chairside manner.
M
2 weeks ago
Quality work, professional staff, prompt service
Sarah was very through with my deep cleaning. Numbed me really well that I hardly felt any pain. I could tell she was cleaning really well by how focused and through she was. She is not chatty which I like. I am private and don't really like to engage in small talk or any talk when I go to the dentist. I prefer that professionals focus instead on my teeth, after all I'm paying hundreds of dollars for teeth cleaning, not conversation. I trusted Sarah because she seemed confident, capable and very knowledgeable with the work. To say I'm looking forward to the second part of my deep cleaning it's a lie, but knowing that I'm in good hands with Sarah, makes me feel a bit easier about it. Thanks for quality work and professional staff.
L
2 weeks ago
Everyone is always very helpful, professional and friendly.
E
2 weeks ago
As always, pleasant efficient and friendly.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Service!
The office looked awesome and everyone at the front was nice and welcoming. Wasn't as scared anymore as everyone in there delivered amazing service. They explained things very well and thoroughly and made sure I understood everything. Looking forward to come back!
J
3 weeks ago
Made me feel welcome
The staff were very friendly and knowledgable. For someone who do not like going to the dentist, it was a pleasant experience.
D
3 weeks ago
Consistently providing quality dental care
I really appreciate the service provided at Dr. Park's office. Its great to have quality care with dental professionals and front office staff that are also very pleasant and respectful of their patients. I have been a patient with Dr. Park for almost 3 years now and I dont see me moving on unless I move away from Northern VA. Dr. Park is very patient, relatable and provides great advice to properly care for your teeth without the usual sales pressure that I have experienced in the past. The only challenge is not having a consistent hygenist for each appointment but, all of them are very pleasant and professional. I will recommend Dr. Park to anyone looking for a dentist in the area.
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
My appointment today was excellent. The dental hygienist Brea provide good quality care, show concern to her patient and her work is clean. She makes sure water doesn't spill on my clothes. Great Job!