Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Amazing staff, Quality Care and great experience!
Dr. Park and staff were truly amazing. Everyone of her staff was very welcoming, very professional and provided the best experience during my visit. Dr. Park was able to get my dental work and cleaning all in one visit and that itself is wonderful. I’m very thankful for her and her team and I was extremely happy the entire visit. Thank you so much! I highly recommend her as a Top Dentist!
M
3 days ago
Friendly staff and wonderful results
I am so happy with how my teeth look after my appointment with Dr. Park. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. Would definitely recommend.
S
7 days ago
Great service
The office of Dr. Park, I love because of these reasons: 1. High tech tools 2. High qualified staff 3. Great customer service 4. Clear benefits explanation
S
1 week ago
Outstanding professional service. Medical staff are very friendly and proficient. Highly recommended.
W
1 week ago
great service, easay to deal with
friendly, professional and all services performed quickly with concern for your comfort and complete satisfaction. No negatives in my experience.
L
1 week ago
Everyone from reception to procedure was great
Thank you for such a good experience while having a crown put on an old wisdom tooth! Who does that? Thank you.
H
1 week ago
I don't hate going to the dentist anymore
This practice has changed my outlook on going to the dentist. I used to dread the dentist - but now I don't mind. Bree is a wonderful hygienist - very thorough and gentle. Dr. Han is great. I haven't had a great deal of work done but the fillings I have had were done well. I appreciate her consultations. Can highly recommend this practice.
D
2 weeks ago
good experience
Bree always makes it easy for my daughter to get her teeth cleaned.
W
3 weeks ago
Best team in the NCR!
Every member of the team at Jamie Park is professional, friendly & extremely competent. I don't ever want to go anywhere else! Dr. Han is fantastic about explaining what her plan is for my treatment now and how it will effect me in the future. My hygenist, Sara, is thorough and gentle. This is the 'A' team of dentistry in the NCR!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional team
Always appreciate Dr. Parks staffs ability to get me in for timely appointments and handle the complicated work that I have required with the upmost efficiency. It’s confidence building to see a staff work together as a group of professionals from the Front desk administrators through all techs and Dentists right through the fina l billing process. A special thanks to Dr. Han and Trisha for their fast work with my new crown. I really appreciate you getting me in and out today thank you .