Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Professional and very friendly
I took my son to Mrs. Park for a crack tooth. They were very accommodating and helpful. They fixed the tooth and cleaned his teeth. They also should him how certain drinks can cause damage to your teeth. Some good to know facts.
S
1 week ago
Friendly, thorough, and professional...
Very appreciative of the service I had today. I had 2 cavities (boo!), but rather than setup another appointment for a different time they made room to deal with it same day (yay!). They also did a second fluoride treatment free of charge after they filled the 2 cavities. Thank you!
G
1 week ago
Exceptional quality service, professionalism and friendliness
I spent two and a half hours having three crowns prepared and delivered with an exceptional outcome. Dr Park and her team, from the receptionists to the dental assistants/hygienists have consistently delivered exceptional quality service, on time and with results that exceed expectations. Couple that with a highly personal and friendly environment and you couldn't ask for anything more.
L
1 week ago
I always receive very good care and will recommend the office
T
2 weeks ago
First Visit Today
I was very pleased with my visit today. I have long had a fear of going to the dentist. The initial visit today was very helpful. The staff and the Doctor explained just what was needed. I feel very comfortable with this Office.
D
2 weeks ago
Great service
M
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Care I’ve Ever Received
Between Bree, my dental hygienist, Dr. Yoo, my dentist, and the state-of-the-art technology the office provides, I have received world class dental care for over a decade now. I can’t thank them enough!
H
3 weeks ago
High Quality, Professional and Kind
I've been going to Jamie Parks for 5 years now. She and her team always take great care of me. I'm a nervous dental patient but Ms. Parks has a wonderful calming manner. She explains everything as she going along so that there are no surprises and get the job done quickly and painlessly. I would highly recommend this practice.
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful professional ,friendly office!
I could not be happier with my first visit as a new patient. The girls at the front desk were very helpful and exceedingly friendly. Although I have quite a few visits ahead of me I also left with a “plan of attack “ We are new to the area and I couldn’t be happier with finding an office I feel so good about !
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent treatment by a great staff
Had my 6-month cleaning today. Sarah, the hygienist, and Brittany, her assistant, are great. Very thorough, very efficient and very nice! Great modern facilities and all the dentists are wonderful too! Highly recommend this practice.