Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Great practice. Staff is great, pleasant, helpful and understanding. Dr Parks is wonderful, caring and gentle. Would recommend this practice highly. I would not go anywhere else.
J
4 days ago
Consistently delivers!
I been going to Dr. Park for several years now and even got my husband to switch to her dental practice. We both find Dr. Park to be honest, communicative and she uses state-of-the-art equipment and techniques. The staff is always very knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. Overall, the practice consistently delivers high-quality, professional services and a friendly atmosphere.
M
4 days ago
My first visit. It was more than great! Wonderful dental group.
I had not been to the dentist for some time. I received an excellent cleaning from Melissa. My teeth have not felt this good in a long time! A treatment plan was explained clearly to me. The front desk staff were more than helpful to me in maximizing my insurance benefits. Friendly, knowledgeable, professional. I need additional work and they have fit me in quickly to begin that work. I look forward to a long relationship with this group.
G
1 week ago
Very empathetic staff
Brea was an excellent hygienist.
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, never had any better.
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome people, great service!
In the last two weeks, I've had the pleasure of stopping by Dr. Park's practice twice. First was for x-rays and a cleaning, and the second time was for two fillings. Both times, I was very impressed with the quality of the work; but more importantly, was even more blown away by the quality of the staff and the customer service. Everyone at the office was kind, welcoming, and relaxed, and made the trip easy and stress-free. The office itself is clean, modern, and has nice big windows in each patient room. In particular, I worked with Mia, Bree, Ashley, and Dr. Han. Their expertise was top notch, and their sense of humor and lighthearted but professional approach made for two great trips. I highly recommend this dental practice!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent care!
R
3 weeks ago
Very informative and friendly
Been visiting this office for as long as it has existed. Great service and wonderful staff. Jaime Park is very caring and attentive as she explains everything she is doing.
S
3 weeks ago
Fantastic Dental Practice!
I cannot say enough about Dr. Park and her practice. I have been going to Dr. Park for about 6 years. Dr. Park has always made me feel very comfortable and eases my anxiety during any procedure - even my basic regular checkups. Dr. Park is a very conservative dentist - never rushing into any drastic treatments without a "watch and wait". Dr. Park's team of dental hygienists as well as their assistants are professional, very knowledgeable, and extremely caring. I drive an hour just to come to this dental practice. I highly recommend Dr. Park and her practice.
T
3 weeks ago
Happy patient
I was referenced to Dr. Park's office over a year ago through a friend. She and her team are always courteous and take an exceptional amount of time to explain what they plan to do for that session. Today, I had a cap replaced and a series of X-ray's to examine other potential dental issues. Susan was great, Dr. Park as always was wonderful. Dr. Park and her team focus on reducing patient anxiety - and mapping out a dental care program; two important areas for me. :)