Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
12 hours ago
Great service.
M
1 week ago
Cleaning
Fanatastic experience at Jamie Park DDS and Associates - extremely knowledgeable; efficient; they take extra time to explain conditions and potential solutions - overall highly recommend this business to those looking for a new Dentistry group!
D
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly and compassionate Staff
After not going to the dentist for years, I was referred here. I was upfront about my fears and from the front desk staff all the way through my time with the dentist, I was treated with grace and care. I can't say much about the work yet as it's only been one consult visit, but they definitely have placed me at ease and I look forward to continuing as a patient under their care.
D
3 weeks ago
Wonderful service
Dr. Yoo was so kind and patient with my daughter and made this a positive experience for her. Thank you!
W
1 month ago
Friendly & thorough & very professional
The staff at Dr. Parks' office could not be better at what they do! Friendly & professional & very thorough in describing the care they're providing, I have had nothing but positive experiences with them in the short time I have been receiving treatment there. Definitely a place I will recommend to friend & colleagues!
P
1 month ago
Professional
Everyone was nice and friendly, I also love the cold bottle water, coffee and snacks..
R
1 month ago
Great service and very professional staff
I love my visit today ! Everyone was so helpful and so friendly. The staff was professional and know what their doing. The office was clean and has coffee which I really like about it and they also have snack . Dr sheska was great and my Dental hygiene was also great ! Thank you so much ! I had wonderful experience.
S
2 months ago
Antonio R. / Soledad B.
Everyone in the Office was very professional,Excellent and Great Service,The Staff was very courtesy Cristina help us with different alternative so we could get our dental need met Thanks great work GIRLS
M
2 months ago
Very proessional
Always on time an professional staff.
C
2 months ago
Excellent quality of Service
Dr. Jamie Park and her staff are highly professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I am always anxious when I visit any doctor, but Dr. Parks put me at easy with her excellent dental chair side manner. I am looking forward to my next appointment!