Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Very Diligent and Genuinely Concerned With Your Health
Excellent review of your health, oral history, provide meaningful assessments of what your oral health looks like (they are not just wanting to clean your teeth, and get you out the door). Would highly recommend them. Pricing for accessories (night guards, cosmetic enhancements seem a bit high, but those are things that can be shopped or possibly done with a home kit).
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Park and her staff are friendly, skilled and professional. They also communicate clearly and pay attention to your needs and concerns. The office is clean and comfortable. I highly recommend this team.
G
2 weeks ago
i could not have asked for a better visit // everyone i had an interaction with was professional, very kind, and really down to earth. Id recommend Dr.Han if you are looking for a new dentist! i went in to get a crown adjusted and she made sure i was satisfied with the work! they also found some trouble spots which they advised me could cause me some issues in the near future // they didnt pressure me at all to get anything done and made sure i knew how much the work would cost before going ahead any further. like i said i could not have asked for a better visit!!
C
2 weeks ago
Been going here for 10 years. It's the best.
I've moved around a lot in my career. Jamie Parks dental practice is by the far the best I've experienced out of all the various places I've lived. My teeth are in their best health ever. My daughter goes here and Dr Park transformed a young girl who was terrified of dentists into one who has absolutely no fear whatsoever anymore. Dr. Park also provided a great recommendation for an orthodontist., and she now has pretty much perfect teeth as a result. My husband, who has been somewhat recalcitrant about going to the dentist in the past, voluntarily gets himself organized to make appointments. Great practice, wonderful staff, excellent service. 11 out of 10.
R
3 weeks ago
Best service and customer care
Continuously impressed by their customer service and attention to detail. Extremely happy customer!
D
3 weeks ago
Great friendly service
Always professional and upbeat at Dr Park’s office. Great professional cleaning and cosmetic services. A long time client, I highly recommend you try out their services!
K
3 weeks ago
Polite staff and quality service
Staff was polite as usual and service was efficient and timely. Office was clean and organized.
P
3 weeks ago
You provide great, compassionate service but really wish you offered nitrous oxide for dental work.
T
3 weeks ago
Quality focus
Good, much better in and out time than dental cleaning day - lots of waiting. Good feedback from Dr. Park, did not come back at end as discussed.
H
1 month ago
Best dental experience!
Everyone was so kind to me, from the moment I walked in, to the moment I stepped out! Susan was so kind and made sure I wasn’t scared and was relaxed/comfortable, which is something that I never experienced at any health appointment (most people were just nice but Susan went the extra mile and made sure I walked out with a smile on my face). Bree and Dr. Yoo (You?) examined my teeth and was just as kind and caring as Susan was! Love this dentist and 100/10 recommend!!!