Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Sarah is awesome. I have moved 30 minutes away and still come in to get my cleaning done by her. Professional, punctual and pleasant.
P
1 day ago
Excellent treatment by a polished professional
This was my first appointment with Dr. Han, and I was extremely impressed. She discovered several issues that my previous dentist had missed. She also explained my options with cosmetic dentistry. I had never heard of these before, so I was grateful to know what I can do to improve my appearance. Finally, Dr. Han is very articulate when explaining complex issues, and her friendliness and accessible personality make her a real pleasure to work with. I look forward to a long relationship with Dr. Han.
M
2 weeks ago
As good as dental work can get!
Friendly, attentive staff. Dr Park is great! She is punctual, explains everything she's doing during procedures, sensitive to the patient, competent in what she does, and knowledgeable in all aspects of dentistry. She also uses all the latest technology to make things as quick and painless as possible. Highly recommend her!
T
4 weeks ago
Fantastic dental team
I hate getting a filling. Your team made it a painless and quick experience.
A
4 weeks ago
Great customer service
Very efficient staff and comfortable facility. I've been going here for about 4 years.
D
4 weeks ago
always friendly and on time
I love this dental practice. They are friendly, efficient, always on time, and up to date with latest technology.
N
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Love this place!
J
4 weeks ago
The staff was really nice and professional. I gave 3 stars only because I was told over the phone that my insurance would cover and I wouldn’t need to pay out of pocket, but I was told something at the appointment. I was told I would need to pay out of pocket because of the insurance I have, then my insurance would would reimburse me. Wished I was told that over the phone so I could’ve contacted another dentist and not waste my time.
A
1 month ago
Excellent quality service with professional and caring staff
I am surprised to see low rating comments for this practice. I am a patient at this practice and I have seeing nothing other than professional and caring staff. I have been seeing doctor Park and her staff for the last 5 years and she' my favorite dentist at all times. She's very caring, patient, super nice person. All dental assistants and hygienist I have seen at this place are awesome as well. I drive 20 miles to go see them...I am sure there's a reason for me to travel that long to get dental care at this practice. Bree is my favorite dental hygienist.
J
1 month ago
First Visit
I am currently a patient at Dr. Park and Associates. My daughter (grand-daughter) had her first visit to the Dentist! Dr. Joan Yoo is my Dentist and she took care of my daughter and she was FANTASTIC with her! Just as Dr. Yoo is with me! Sarah my dental technician and Jessica who assisted in taking care of me, are always great at all my appointments. I highly recommend this place especially if you looking for an EXCELLENT dental practice!