Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Possibly the most thorough Dental exam I've ever had
This was possibly the most thorough dental exam I've ever had. Everyone who interacted with me was very professional and very nice. They explained everything they did and even showed me pictures of my teeth (not x-rays) so I could see exactly what they were talking about. I left the office feeling like I had gotten excellent service. Also, the office itself was very clean and inviting. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone.
C
2 weeks ago
Thorough, friendly and professional-- Almost enjoyable!!
I cannot say I enjoy going to the dentist, but since I have to go it doesn't get better than Dr. Jamie Park. She is honest and takes care to explain everything-- especially if there is any 'bad' news. The hygienists are thorough and attentive. Best, Dr. Park works hard to help me *prevent* problems rather than just fix them. Excellent experience all around.
P
3 weeks ago
Calm, Professional Environment
Excellent care.
R
3 weeks ago
Efficient, professional, thorough . . . .
Great first visit !!! HIghly recommedn them to anyone requiring high-quality, professional dental care.
M
3 weeks ago
Replace Crown
Got my appointment within one hour of crown coming off!!!! Dr. Park (as always) made sure I was comfortable through the entire procedure. I continue to be extremely impressed with everyone in her Practice, from the receptionists through the Dental Hygienists and Assistants!!!
E
3 weeks ago
Very pleasant appointment
I found all the staff who helped me/worked on my teeth to be very nice, courteous, professional and gentle. I was very impressed and glad that I found this dentist.
C
3 weeks ago
Great service
The front desk staff is courteous and professional. My hygienist, Brie, is phenomenal and my biggest cheerleader when it comes to my teeth. Thanks for a great 6 month clean.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and caring treatment
My doctor and assistant were outstanding, as always. On this visit I needed a lot of work done and both of them made sure to explain to me everything that was going on and made sure I was comfortable (I.e., no pain!) at all times.
C
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
The dr and asst were efficient and mindful of my comfort level. Kudos to both
S
1 month ago
Hight quality service, super professional, super friendly
I had a very uncomfortable procedure done and they made so much effort to make me feel comfortable. Highly recommend this practice!