Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Best Dentist In Northern VA
The staff, as ALWAYS, was great. They were very informative. Got me in and out as quick as possible.
J
1 week ago
The best swntal practice I have ever had in my 60+ years
Hi think that Dr Yoo is the best dentist I have ever had, friendly, professional, takes time to talk to you and explain everything in detail, end especially painless, since I never get novocain... She is an expert dentist and a perfectionist!!! plus is that your staff is excellent also, especially Christina
R
1 week ago
Professional and Personable
Dr. Han saw me as a new patient and diagnosed my problem promptly and recommended a course of action to alleviate further discomfort and provide the best long-term outcome. I look forward to working with Dr. Han maintaining my dental health. Rob Stewart
S
1 week ago
Great dental practice!
Dr. Jamie Park is an excellent dentist. She has experience that I have been blessed to benefit from many times. She surrounds herself with an excellent staff. She is kind. Thank you!
L
1 week ago
High Quality Service and Superb Customer Service
My visit was excellent! Been coming to this office for more than 15 years.
N
2 weeks ago
Very good professionals and atmosphere, but be prepared for an extended visit
Staff is excellent. Very friendly, helpful and professional. Nice atmosphere and they try to make your experience as pleasant as possible. I wasn't quite prepared for such a long visit (90+ min) for my 6 month exam and cleaning but things do get delayed at times as its a very busy practice. I am not sure how prices compare with other practices, they may be on par or a bit higher. They do provide an estimate along with what insurance pays and your portion which is helpful.
A
2 weeks ago
Extremely disappointed
I have been a patient at this dentist office for years and never before have I felt so under valued as a patient. I work in Columbia , MD and live in Alexandria,VA. I arrived 20 mins early to my appointment and the assistant was able to bring me back on time. Once she updated my medical history I sat in the chair for 25 minutes waiting for the hygienist Melissa to start. Everything felt rushed and the dentist Dr. Hahn even interrupted my polishing. At that point the assistant finished the polishing and I could tell she has not polished patients' teeth often at all. She kept apologizing as the sunctioning instrument kept falling too far back in my throat making me almost gag three times. She did not even finish the polishing as teeth were missed and she did not floss. I had asked her why my appointment was so rushed when I had arrived early for my appointment. She said that people were trying to get out for the holiday and that the patient before me arrived 20 minutes late. That was an unacceptable answer. I request that the office manager gets this mentality of the office staff fixed and gives me a call.
C
2 weeks ago
Thorough friendly and gentle
Melissa is easily the best hygienist I have ever had anywhere. She is let me know everything she was doing, honestly pointed out area on which to focus, and did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth.
D
2 weeks ago
I have been coming here for five years. Each time they take the time to explain any concerns and provide options in a pleasant and positive way. Highly recommend Dr. Yoo. I have had some major work done due to a prior trauma related injury and the entire office made the process very simple and easy.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr Park was very professional. She is skilled and made me feel comfortable.