Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
The office is clean, the employees are friendly, and I love that I can watch t.v. while getting my teeth cleaned!
M
5 days ago
Great care! Friendly and professional. Clean and comfortable environment. Just one small suggestion to switch to eco-friendly coffee stirrers in waiting area.
C
1 week ago
Great dental office!
I came in to the office today with a big tooth problem and a lot of nerves. They took excellent care of me and listened to all of my concerns. I would definitely suggest this office for all dental work’
T
1 week ago
Always professional and clean
M
1 week ago
I was very pleased with the dental work I received from Dr. Yu. Also the front desk staff were professional and friendly. It was a pleasant experience; thank you!
K
1 week ago
Wonderful Service
My first visit was exceptional. Everyone was very friendly. Staff knowledgeable. Respectful of my time but also thorough in their work.
K
1 week ago
Very Professional and friendly
Dr. Park's office staff has always been so friendly and professional. That is so appreciated!
P
2 weeks ago
Office Staff
Entire office staff was just top notch. From the receptionists, to the hygienist and helper to Doctor Yoo. Everyone was extremely pleasant, attentive and very professional. I’m glad I chose Dr. Parks Office for my dental needs after moving to VA.
J
2 weeks ago
Accommodating, professional and friendly!
Everyone is so kind and professional and they really went out of their way to help me out. I recently broke a 10 year old crown. My niece's graduation is coming up and I want to be able to smile without a missing front tooth. They made it possible on such short notice. Totally made my day!
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience.
Who knew that visiting the dentist could be so enjoyable! All treatment is pain free and the staff go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. Dr. Park is as personable as she is talented. I trust this team for my dental health which has never been better.