Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Quality of Service
Very good reception. Friendly staff. Knowledgeable. Patient centered. Great overall visit.
P
1 day ago
Well run professional office
Professional and very professional.
M
5 days ago
High Quality Service, Friendly Staff
I always have a great experience. The staff is wonderful. The quality of dental care is excellent. I highly recommend this practice.
P
5 days ago
Very professional
Professional and friendly throughout the whole visit. I'm new to the practice and feel i have found my new dentist.
M
2 weeks ago
Compassionate, professional and State of the Art
Broke a tooth and they got me in the same day. The state of the art facilities allowed for my crown to be made and installed in just two hours! Awesome!
W
2 weeks ago
Jamie Park DDS & Associates
Excellent work from everyone involved.
S
2 weeks ago
First rate, as always!
Every person in every role always provides the best dental services and support. I'm very glad to have found Dr. Park and her team 8 years ago.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality and professional service
Dr Park performed work on me and was extremely professional, very communicative and sensitive to my childlike aversion to pain. She was timely, friendly and very efficient. Her assistant Susan was outstanding in supporting her, was extremely good in her explanations of all issues and questions that I raised.
J
3 weeks ago
Using them for years and absolutely love them!
Over the last 15(+/- ?) years I have had a lot of work done and find their staff to be excellent, very friendly and professional. Unfortunately dental practices tend to change their employees, both dentists and hygienists, quite often, but I have never had either that I was not happy with. Most recently I have been extremely happy with the excellent work of the talented perfectionist Dr. Yoo, GREAT hygienist Bree, and insurance/financial professional Christina!
T
4 weeks ago
Professional and very kind
thanks for your patience!