Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Great experience
I had a great first visit at this office. The staff is so incredibly friendly and they have a very nice waiting area (water, coffee and snacks included!) They have a very thorough first examination— basic cleaning and they also measure your gums (something I’ve never been aware of!) They also showed images of my teeth and explained the areas they were concerned with with my teeth which was so informative to me. Great job Office of Jamie Park DDS and Associates!!
P
4 days ago
Satisfied
All the staff including the receptionist were very polite and professional. The office is very clean. There is no long waiting time. The Dentist I had was very nice and took time to listen to my concerns and offered the best care possible.
J
5 days ago
Awesome!
It is rare that you find the friendliness, professionalism, and quality dental care all in one well furnished office. When we moved here 10 yearss ago it took us several dentists to find Dr. Park’s practice. We are always telling friends and making referrals.
D
7 days ago
As always, staff is professional and friendly. Office is extremely clean. All of my issues are addressed and optiions are discussed.
V
1 week ago
Enjoyed my visit.
M
1 week ago
Always Excellent Customer Service and Care
From the front desk team, to the hygienists, to the dental assistants and the dentists...everyone is always friendly, thorough and professional. The office is clean and modern and I have never had a negative experience in the few years I've been a patient. I would certainly recommend this office to anyone.
R
2 weeks ago
Amazing Dental Practice
From the moment I found them online and called Andrea on Monday, to getting all of my extensive work done in two hours (which used to take at least two visits at another dentist), I have been extremely impressed. Dr. Yoo, and Ashley and Tricia took such good care of me, explaining my options, and explained everything along the way. They even designed and made my porcelain inlays, right there. Sarah is my new hygienist, and polished me up very well. The office is pristine and very professional. I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking. I will be telling everyone I can to go there.
R
3 weeks ago
Very poor unprofessional service
I am a new patient who made appointment for my routine cleaning authorized by my insurance twice a year. Since, i am a new patient to this clinic, i was asked to take xrays which i had no problem with. I have no tooth problems and just have one filling in the last 61 years of my life. I have had fairly regular cleaning done except for past year or two in other states where i had lived. Today from the very beginning and all through my tooth examination, i was given mostly negative feedback and was given an estimate for deep cleaning and fillings for couple of teeth. All these are no problems and i understand their evaluation. But, they did not do the normal cleaning for which i made this appointment. When i left their office, i realized they did not do what i went for. When i called their office, i was told since the Hygienist and the Dentist decided that i need deep cleaning, i am not eligible for normal cleaning as approved by my insurance. I have never heard of such a thing from any of my past dental visits. I believe they should have done my normal cleaning and then pitch for deep cleaning that costs lot more money. Now, i can't go to another Dentist until 6 months to get my regular cleaning done since insurance may not approve another dental visit. I am going to try to talk to my insurance if they would allow. This visit was not useful for me. I told them i want to speak to the Dentist and so far they have not contacted me.
J
1 month ago
Caring service
Everyone I have interacted with in this office is professional and competent. They are straightforward in presenting the best options for my teeth. I especially appreciate that great care is taken that I am as comfortable as I can be and procedures are as pain free as possible.
B
1 month ago
Exceptional teeth capping
Painless on gum area