Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Impressed with their facility, staff and use of technology.
Great staff, clean facility. Their use of the latest technology is not only impressive but makes the whole experience better, less time, less invasive. You walk in feeling like they know what they are doing and leave knowing they do.
G
4 weeks ago
Professional
Professional. Friendly. And answered all of my questions with knowledge and in a professional manner. Rare to see nowadays. I’ve been coming to this office for about ten years now and they’ve never missed a beat. I’m scared to death of needles and Dr. Park is the only one I will let near my mouth with one!
M
1 month ago
Cleaning
Bree and Katia were both very thorough, professional and polite, as was the front desk staff. Thank you all!
M
1 month ago
Amazing experience!
I am still surprised by the quality provided. Front desk lady is a sweetheart! Every person in this office knows how to treat a client. From the front desk to Christina at the end of my appoint, I had a 5 stars experience. I will def return soon! Thanks all! <3
F
1 month ago
High quality
I am new to the area and wanted to find a good dentist. Dr. Park and her staff were amazing and professional. Everyone took the time to explain their procedures to me, from the front desk all the way through to my teeth cleaning. Would recommend this place to anyone. After one visit, I can tell Dr. Park is a very experienced professional.
E
1 month ago
Dr. Park and her entire staff is very pleasant and I always feel extremely comfortable visiting my dentist and any of the hygienists there. Everyone is extremely professional, friendly and experienced. I would highly recommend this dental office to everyone.
W
1 month ago
Dental Visits
Great work and great staff.
T
1 month ago
Care for comfort
Crown removals for a bridge prep is never going to be a pleasant experience, but, Dr Park and her staff were amazing at making sure my treatment was as comfortable as possible. Constantly checking to make sure I was feeling okay, I knew I was in good hands. My only complaint was,I couldn’t join in the cool discussion about the Nats going to the World Series! 😂
A
1 month ago
High quality service. The staff were very friendly and engaging. They provided exceptional service.
J
1 month ago
Consist outstanding service and technical virtuosity
Once again, the Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates made a visit to their office a pleasant one. Dr. Yoo is technically superior and easily conveys information about a patient's condition in an easy to understand manner. Den Tech Melissa has a steady hand and keen eye to match her pleasant approach. I've a number of very sensitive places on my teeth, and she avoids all of them during cleaning---she's the best I've experienced at that. Even new Tech assistants are knowledgeable and quite able. All in all, a great place for dental care, and one that I'd wholeheartedly recommend to others.