Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Dr Park was very professional. She is skilled and made me feel comfortable.
C
4 weeks ago
Best, hands down
Not just the best Dentist but the best overall medical provider experience- period! Dental/medical exp/ office staff/ insurance and billing/ scheduling/ pleasantness of staff and office atmosphere/ appt reminder system/ quality of dental work- all 5 Star. Long time patient - 10/11 yrs. Never been dissatisfied. Dr. Park and Dr. Coutts are fantastic. Haven’t met the other dentists currently in the practice but I expect they are just as good.
P
1 month ago
Service Provided
Dr.Yoo and Susan worked together in an efficient and highly professional manner. I would highly recommend the dental practice.
N
1 month ago
The office is clean, the employees are friendly, and I love that I can watch t.v. while getting my teeth cleaned!
M
1 month ago
Great care! Friendly and professional. Clean and comfortable environment. Just one small suggestion to switch to eco-friendly coffee stirrers in waiting area.
C
1 month ago
Great dental office!
I came in to the office today with a big tooth problem and a lot of nerves. They took excellent care of me and listened to all of my concerns. I would definitely suggest this office for all dental work’
T
1 month ago
Always professional and clean
M
1 month ago
I was very pleased with the dental work I received from Dr. Yu. Also the front desk staff were professional and friendly. It was a pleasant experience; thank you!
K
1 month ago
Wonderful Service
My first visit was exceptional. Everyone was very friendly. Staff knowledgeable. Respectful of my time but also thorough in their work.
K
1 month ago
Very Professional and friendly
Dr. Park's office staff has always been so friendly and professional. That is so appreciated!