Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Great experience for nervous child
Our dentist and hygenist supported my nervous son through his first filling at an adult dentist. Our dentist was thoughtful, kind and efficient. Wow - what a relief! It all went well. So thankful!
B
4 weeks ago
Speedy, thorough and painless
Had a lengthy procedure involving three teeth which feel fine the next day. No pain whatsoever and finished on time to the minute as promised so I could get my kid after school.
K
1 month ago
perfect!
Everything went as expected
S
1 month ago
3 month dental cleaning appt.
Let me begin by saying that the front office staff is very welcoming, and cheerful whenever I come for my dental appointments. Today Melissa did my dental cleaning. She is very professional, thorough, and is very patient with me along giving me tips on keeping the darn tartar at bay. And just like the office staff, Melissa is very welcoming and happy to see me. I love this dental office. Dr. Park is my dentist but my husband and my son have seen a couple of the other dentists in this practice and they have no complaints as well.
E
1 month ago
The best of care as always.
Bree,my Dental Hygienist is exceptional. Her expertise, always keeping me informed of what she is doing, her future planning, and relaxing personality are outstanding. Many thanks also to Dr Park who has taken care of me for years. A special thanks to Christina who has always been very efficient, very pleasant and very responsive in providing the information I need.
C
1 month ago
Excellent dental care by kind professionals
I called Jamie Park's office seeking an appointment for a sudden onset problem. Not only did they get me an appointment within 24 hours (it would have been same day but my schedule would not allow it), take necessary X-rays and diagnose the problem, the office worked with my schedule to get it all done the same day! add to that the fact that the replacement of a cracked crown was pain free and fit perfectly and you understand my 5 star rating. From the person who answered the phone to those that greeted me, checked me out and of course Dr Park and her assistant, everyone was pleasant, professional and just plain nice. This is a wonderful practice!!
S
1 month ago
As always Dr. Parks and her staff were on schedule, extremely skilled with a skittish patient. They are always polite and very helpful.
M
1 month ago
Very Professional and accommodating
This clinic reflects its good leadership, management and high morale. Quite the dental care team. I’ve total confidence in their knowledge and skill. Most recently, I needed to reschedule twice over the holidays due to travel and guests and the clinic was very gracious and proactive in it’s accomodation. As always, on the appointed day the procedures and care were very thorough yet efficient. All staff will go that extra mile. Whether it’s a routine cleaning, or a filling or crown, all options and procedures are thoroughly explained, all questions are answered, both in the planning and in the conduct of the work. In my time as a patient there, I have watched this practice expand and thrive and there’s a reason for that. Reccomended.
J
2 months ago
Top Notch Dental Care
Today Dr. Park did a superb job of taking care of a food trap. My positive experience started with her outstanding technique of administering the nova cane shots in a painless manner. Throughout the procedure Dr. Park and her assistant worked quickly with excellent technique to resolve the food trap issue and take care of another filling on the other side of my mouth. The result has been awesome - no pain and a perfect bite. Thank you
N
2 months ago
Friendly staff
They are knowledgeable and wonderful people working in this office.