Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Exceptional teeth capping
Painless on gum area
J
1 month ago
Great people and very kind
They are so nice and always explain everything very well in detail. Highly recommend them to anyone in the area
D
2 months ago
Service you can sink your teeth into
The staff have always been so friendly and welcoming. The hygienist and assistants are among the best I’ve ever been treated by. Gentle hands, warm smile and reassuring comments. Dr. Yoo (sp, sorry!) was awesome in her treatment as well. Being able to accommodate me for a replaced filling and everything she and the assistant did was fantastic. Sometimes I think I want a dentist closer to home, but it’s a very short thought overcome by the great treatment at this practice!
M
2 months ago
Superb Assistance at Short Notice
I had a tooth issue come up that I needed to address immediately. I was cheerfully assisted by the receptionist when I called, and got an appointment to come in right away. I drove over, was greeted by name, and was attended to very quickly. Susan listened to my issue, and was able to resolve it quickly and easily. After making sure there was nothing else I needed, and that my next scheduled appointment was correct, I was out the door and back to work. From start to finish, it was about an hour, including 20 minutes' drive time both ways. I am always pleased and impressed by the caliber of the staff at Dr. Park's office, this was another excellent example of why I shall keep coming back.
T
2 months ago
Excellent care!!
I could not have asked for better care for my son who had to have two baby molars removed. Dr. Yoo's professionalism and calm and compassionate demeanor put him at ease. Wonderful dentist!!
P
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
After neglecting my teeth for 'too long', this team jumped in and put me back on the road to health. Unlike some teams that treat everyone the same, they evaluated my condition and prescribed the best course to manage my particular situation. They then thoroughly cleaned my teeth and recommended further treatment to insure a complete solution. Very professional! I look forward to further visits.
W
2 months ago
Great service, and very friendly and helpful staff!
T
2 months ago
Mia, was very friendly and I enjoyed engaging with her. The hygienist was very informative about what I needed to do to maintain good oral care.
D
3 months ago
Excellent and thank you for the reminder calls.
J
3 months ago
Quick, easy, and great service
Minimal waiting time, was able to get in and fitted for mouth guard, and done in 15 minutes.