Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional staff and no wait
The staff at Dr. Parks office is friendly and professional and there was no wait. It is a seamless process and they did a great job to help my 6 year old feel comfortable. Dr Park is friendly and knowledable. I’ve been going to this dentist for at least 8 years and this level of service has been consistent over the years.
D
3 weeks ago
Quality professional dental car AND they respect your time!
This dentist practice is the best I have ever experienced (I am 43 years old). Not only do they provide top-notch care but they are always on-time and efficient! I recently had several cavities re-done and they were fast and professional. I arrived exactly at 3:00 for my appointment and by 3:02 was already getting shots to numb my gums...
P
3 weeks ago
Meticulous care that instills confidence.
M
3 weeks ago
FANTASTIC professional Care and Dental Service
Dr. Jamie Park gives EXCELLENT Dental Care. Bree (Dental Hygienist) CARES about her patients and gives WONDERFUL caring encouragement about HOW to get me to take good care of my teeth. I truly enjoy going to see them every 6 months!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and courteous
the staff did an excellent job explaining what they were doing, and their findings. check-out was a breeze. no pressure. the only negative - Dr. Parks was very busy and I was left waiting 5-10 minutes. they ultimately ended up sending another doctor to complete my exam.
S
4 weeks ago
Exceptional, as always.
L
1 month ago
The only dentist and staff that makes going to the dentist a pleasure!
This office never fails to amaze me from the second I walk in the door. Everyone is polite, welcoming and friendly. Dr. Park is kind, takes time to explain things, deals with my concerns and is a perfectionist. The best.
L
1 month ago
Not Impressed - Cleaning that Wasn't Done 100%
Moved to this area in September and finding a good dentist is always a challenge. I have been spoiled by very modern dental technology and was hoping to find something comparable. I received a postcard and based on the advertising, I made an appointment for a routine cleaning. This is old school dental practice. When I got home I noticed plaque on my front teeth next to the gum line. I have never felt compelled to check the work before leaving a dentist's office, but then I never had obvious plaque on my teeth after a cleaning. The hygienist offered other services, which I did not want at that time. The focus should be on the service being provided instead of being quick to offer other services. The staff was pleasant to deal with and it was easy to get an appointment that fit my schedule. However, the routine cleaning was not good, so I will not be returning to this office for further work.
M
1 month ago
Professional service without any feeling of rushing
I appreciate the expertise that Sarah (hygienist) always exhibits. Her care is evident throughout the cleaning and evaluation process. Dr Park took the time to discuss my concerns, seemed to be interested and concerned about my hesitation in returning to a doctor she recommended and was able to recommend another option for me to try. Office staff is always helpful and knowledgeable with insurance questions and setting up next appointment. My family and I will continue to use Dr Park for our dental needs.
B
1 month ago
Received highest quality of service even in an emergency
I had an emergency - my crown came off. I was extremely pleased and grateful to be seen within 24 hours. While I was saying a "heartfelt" thank you, Dr. Park apologized for my wait time! Imagine! Thank you so much, Dr. Haun and assistants, for squeezing me in and maintaining a high degree of professionalism and skill!!!!