Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Too long
Waited entirely too long to see dentist
C
3 weeks ago
Waiting too long
Waited entirely too long to see the dentist
M
4 weeks ago
Outstanding Professional Dental Services
Attentive and comprehensive dental services practice. Friendly, timely, and professional personnel. Dr. Park and her team work to ensure your dental health is optimal, they are informative advisors of your dental needs and future care requirements. The office always follows up to ensure you are comfortable with the service provided and are very prompt to address any concerns.
K
4 weeks ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE AND PROFESSIONAL
This morning, I called into Dr. Park's office with an urgent dental need which required a dentist. The receptionist told me that Dr. Park was in but filling in for another dentist who called in sick. I was told the she was booked solid but the receptionist offered to ask Dr. Park if she could squeeze me into her busy schedule. She found time for me and during that time, I never felt rushed. Dr. Park was very professional and pleasant. Dr. Park's office is filled with very professional and friendly dental support staff and receptionists. They make you feel very comfortable about being at a dentist's office. Dr. Park's practice is one of the best dental practices I've ever gone too and I've been to many over the years.
K
4 weeks ago
Wonderful for those nervous for fillings
I was very nervous to get my fillings done as this would be the first time getting numb. Dr. Yoo was incredibly gentle and reassuring. She also took it slow. Absolutely amazing!
P
4 weeks ago
Another Excellent Experience
This is my second visit to Jamie Park's office, and I am even more pleased than before, and I was very pleased then. Dr. Han replaced a crown with the utmost skill. The tooth fits perfectly into my sleep-apnea appliance, and the bite was comfortable within hours. I was also relieved at Dr. Han's skill in deadening the nerve. Her technique is so impeccable that I could barely feel the needle. I should also mention that Trish was a marvelous person to help me through the process. She answered my many questions with great patience and did everything she could to make me comfortable. You are lucky to have her on your staff.
W
1 month ago
Excellent Service and Accomodation
Dr. Yoo and the dental assistant were fantastic in fixing my broken filling on 48 hours notice. They handled my anxiety with great care and understanding and gentleness; talking me through everything = a great experience. I will likely switch from my old dentist to them and have already scheduled my next cleaning with Park DDS.
J
1 month ago
6 filling session!
I was a bit anxious when i arrived, but the staff went over the options and helped to relax me. The session went quite well, and i'm not feeling any pain from the novocaine shots required. Great dental practice!
R
1 month ago
High quality service with friendly and helpful staff
Everyone in the office succeeds in making the dental experience less stressful. I have lived many places and this is the best dentist I have ever been to!! I am so happy I found Dr. Park!
S
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Great Experience
I had my teeth whitened and had 4 Veneers placed by Dr. Ashley Suska; I had a wonderful experience with her and her team, Susan and Trisha. They were able to make what normally is an extremely uncomfortable procedure as comfortable as possible. I appreciated the thorough explanations before each procedure and her team always checked to make sure I was comfortable and ready for the next step throughout the process. I have never received so many compliments on my smile - people don't believe me when I say my front teeth are porcelain! Thank you to Dr. Suska and her team!