Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
Friendly personnel starting with front desk all the way to hygienist and doctors. They explain process and seem concern about your needs.
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly Service
The staff are very friendly and welcoming to clients. I’ve always had a good experience.
K
2 weeks ago
4 cavities refilled
Dr. Yoo and her assistant were so efficient and gave pain free care when refilling my 4 cavities. They worked very fast and made it as comfortable for me as possible. The whole office is outstanding.
D
2 weeks ago
Bree is absolutely the best hygienist I’ve ever had!
J
2 weeks ago
Dr Han and her assistant, Mia, are a Great Team!
Dr Han and Mia diagnosed an odd occurrence for me. I was very impressed at their methodical and logical approach, and I was very pleased they, both, were ready and willing to answer all my questions. Dr. Han, especially, speaks with such confidence and caring, both: a perfect balance of professional care and personal caring. She is the fourth dentist I've met in Dr Park's office, all of which have been terrific. Together, they present, to me, the best in professional dental care I've ever experienced. Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
Cracked molar/crown prep
Dr Park and her staff were very friendly and professional. All procedures were explained beforehand and patients comfort was a first priority
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Professional and friendly; provides honest assesments and feedback regarding dental hygiene and requirement for future treatments, if any at all.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly and extremely professional, I could not have asked for a better experience. I had a number if questions, all if which were answered, and it's obvious these people care.
K
3 weeks ago
Bree is the best
I hate the dentist, but Bree made a deep clean painless
E
3 weeks ago
First Visit
Everyone was kind, caring and actually listened to my concerns. Very professional staff and beautiful facility. I have a lot of issues and everything was clearly explained in a positive and respectful tone, in comparison with a judge mental tone that other offices have had. Very pleasant first experience. Highly recommend.