Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Antonio R. / Soledad B.
Everyone in the Office was very professional,Excellent and Great Service,The Staff was very courtesy Cristina help us with different alternative so we could get our dental need met Thanks great work GIRLS
M
3 months ago
Very proessional
Always on time an professional staff.
C
3 months ago
Excellent quality of Service
Dr. Jamie Park and her staff are highly professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I am always anxious when I visit any doctor, but Dr. Parks put me at easy with her excellent dental chair side manner. I am looking forward to my next appointment!
D
3 months ago
Painful Filling Replacement
I have had dozens of fillings in my life. I have never had one so painful before. The Novocain shots were very painful, and the drilling was as well. Probably the most annoying was the constant poking with the mirror instrument in my gums. Even after I complained. My mouth was sore for days.
A
3 months ago
Absolutely Quality Dental Care
Great friendly experience, very professional, explained my dental process step by step.
D
3 months ago
great experience
Dr. Yoo was wonderful. She was extremely kind, polite, and gentle throughout the 2 hour procedure. Her assistant also was great. They both took the time to explain options and steps are they were occurring. Highly recommend Dr. Yoo.
S
3 months ago
Very professional and top notch cleaning for normal people with normal teeth
See title above.
S
3 months ago
Great experience
I had a great first visit at this office. The staff is so incredibly friendly and they have a very nice waiting area (water, coffee and snacks included!) They have a very thorough first examination— basic cleaning and they also measure your gums (something I’ve never been aware of!) They also showed images of my teeth and explained the areas they were concerned with with my teeth which was so informative to me. Great job Office of Jamie Park DDS and Associates!!
P
3 months ago
Satisfied
All the staff including the receptionist were very polite and professional. The office is very clean. There is no long waiting time. The Dentist I had was very nice and took time to listen to my concerns and offered the best care possible.
J
3 months ago
Awesome!
It is rare that you find the friendliness, professionalism, and quality dental care all in one well furnished office. When we moved here 10 yearss ago it took us several dentists to find Dr. Park’s practice. We are always telling friends and making referrals.