Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Professional, efficient and patient oriented
Annual cleaning procedure was thorough and completed efficiently. I was well treated by the entire dental team and admin staff. Bree, the hygienist, was professional and most accomplished in her cleaning skills / technique. Dr. Park was, as always, the consummate professional. I trust and respect her abilities and dental treatment acumen. I have and will continue to recommend the practice to my family, friends and colleagues.
T
2 months ago
Excellent professionalism
Excellent professionalism and efficiency
F
2 months ago
My visit
I felt welcomed and genuinely appreciated as a patient. Brie and Mia kept me in the loop with their procedures so I was not surprised and I felt included. Your facility is clean, orderly, with no odor that I normally associate with a dental office. I noticed there was one chair in the waiting area next to the coat rack, it’s apart from the other chairs in the waiting room. This morning there was another patient who was obviously suffering from a cold/flu, and she intentionally sat in this chair. I assume the placement of this chair in the room was done to allow sick patients to self-impose themselves from others. There was no sign above the chair to indicate its intent like in other dental/doctor practices, so you obviously respect your patients’ intelligence and willingness to accommodate others, a very nice touch. I am very impressed with your attention to detail to ensure the well-being of your patients.
L
2 months ago
My dentist, Dr. Yoo, and her assistant did a fantastic job. They were a dynamic team! I love the fact that there are so many women working in your office. I have always had a positive experience there, and I hope to keep that momentum going. I also appreciated the fact that my dentist and hygienist followed up with me regarding my previous visit (Dec. 18) and provided a letter of medical necessity that I needed. Great work!
U
2 months ago
Crown
It is very comfortable.
T
2 months ago
Excellent dental care
Courteous staff, in on time, exceptional dental care and procedures from a great team.
N
2 months ago
They always provide great service and everyone is so friendly!
F
2 months ago
High quality service
I have been a customer/client at Jamie Park DDS and Associates for over 3 years. I am very happy with the quality of service I receive during each and every visit. A true 1st rate dental office.
D
2 months ago
Wonderful, all around
I got my cavity filled today and Dr. Park and her staff were amazing, as usual. I'm so thankful I found such a great place! Everyone is so kind, attentive and knowledgeable. Couldn't be happier.
B
2 months ago
Compassionate Concern for Patients and Excellent Dental Work
I've been a patient of Dr. Park's for more than 10 years now and have always received quality, professional, and friendly care. The staff are also always friendly and helpful. I have some sensitivity issues and can recommend the hygienists Bree and Sarah for anyone with these concerns (may be others too, but these are the two hygienists I personally have seen who were gentle and able to do cleanings without pain). I definitely recommend Dr. Park's practice to anyone seeking quality dental care.