Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Great Experience at New Dentist
I got a Post Card in the mail offering a New Patient discount.......Cleaning, Check Up, Xrays, Fluoride Treatment....all for $79!!! I expected a 'bait and switch', but I called and scheduled an appointment. I was blown away by the helpful staff, the upbeat atmosphere and the high technology. After 90 minutes of very personalized care (instant xrays, photos of my teeth and gums)...my bill was $79....amazing. I will definitely go back for the reasonable treatments they recommended.
D
3 months ago
Quick, courteous and effective
I had a cracked filling replaced. Dr. Park and her team made sure I was comfortable throughout the procedure. They were efficient with their work and made certain I knew what to expect and that I could call with any concerns. I appreciated the great service
B
3 months ago
Friendly and attentive
Bree was great as was Mia. I appreciate their attentiveness and caring approach. Also appreciate the lack of guilt! We can all do better when it comes to dental hygiene (especially me) but their thoughtful suggestions were appreciated. It was very nice not to be lectured.
J
3 months ago
Friendly Service
We went for the first time today for my teen's cavities and we were pleased with how quickly they were able to fit us into their schedule. We found that the administrative staff, especially Christina who I first talked with on the phone, was so helpful and friendly. The assistant and dentist also made us feel comfortable, were funny, and explained everything clearly. There was a video to watch for my teen and she appreciated that during her dental work. I will be bringing my other teen to the office and based on our first experience, will recommend this office to friends.
S
3 months ago
Gentle and Non Judgmental
The Melissa's ( team of 2 amazing women both named Melissa) assisted me today with my regular cleaning. Their communication was clear and friendly. The cleaning itself was the most gentle experience I've ever had. My oral hygiene habits were positively reinforced and I didn't not feel helpless at the hands of these professionals. A newer Dentist saw me today and I will request her attention every time now. I could not find her name on the website, but if you're looking for a dentist unlike the rest, give her a try. Overall the front desk is always knowledgeable and kind. Payments are processed with no hassle and I feel comfortable to ask questions. I've considered moving to a practice closer to my new home, but this office makes the drive well worth it.
L
3 months ago
Re-cementing a crown
I needed a crown cemented back on. The process was fast and easy. The doctor didn't talk a lot(which I liked). The only problem I had was that I was told by the tech I had to have an X-ray! It makes no sense to me, to do an X-ray for this! Otherwise, I'm satisfied with the visit...Thank you!
S
3 months ago
Great experience for nervous child
Our dentist and hygenist supported my nervous son through his first filling at an adult dentist. Our dentist was thoughtful, kind and efficient. Wow - what a relief! It all went well. So thankful!
B
3 months ago
Speedy, thorough and painless
Had a lengthy procedure involving three teeth which feel fine the next day. No pain whatsoever and finished on time to the minute as promised so I could get my kid after school.
K
3 months ago
perfect!
Everything went as expected
S
3 months ago
3 month dental cleaning appt.
Let me begin by saying that the front office staff is very welcoming, and cheerful whenever I come for my dental appointments. Today Melissa did my dental cleaning. She is very professional, thorough, and is very patient with me along giving me tips on keeping the darn tartar at bay. And just like the office staff, Melissa is very welcoming and happy to see me. I love this dental office. Dr. Park is my dentist but my husband and my son have seen a couple of the other dentists in this practice and they have no complaints as well.