Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Initial visit
Excellent customer service; excellent clinical skills; excellent modern facilities and equipment. Thanks.
R
1 month ago
Patient centric, professional, efficient and quality dental care
I have been a patient of Dr. Park for several years and have always been most satisfied with the care received. I have recommended her to my friends and family. I have had a number of procedures done and believe Dr. Park's abilities are top notch. The administrative staff are most helpful with questions or insurance inquiries and the dental technicians are great with preparations and assistance. Certainly one of the very best dental practices I have ever been to.
C
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Efficient Appointment, Excellent Experience
Dr. Park performed three different procedures on three teeth adjacent to one another. The prep done prior to her work was efficient and done well. Dr. Park worked quickly and with no disruption. The assistant managed the prep and the requirements between procedures so that no time was wasted. I have a small mouth, and despite all of the work being done in the back on the bottom, I experienced no discomfort during or after the procedures. I am very happy with the work.
E
1 month ago
I Upgraded and Never Looking Back
I left my childhood dental office and upgraded to the dental office of Jamie Park DDS and associates and couldn’t be happier about the switch. The front desk was quick, efficient and very friendly. Their office is big, clean and very up to date with a modern ambiance and a tv in every dental room for your viewing pleasure during your appointment. (They will even give you options on what you can watch). The staff couldn’t have been any friendlier or more professional and they really took the time to asses my teeth and overall health. 5 STARS indeed!
M
2 months ago
Friendly, informative, and understanding
I'm a new patient that had a routine cleaning and check-up. Every member of the staff I interacted with from the moment I entered the office was welcoming and attentive. All concerns that arose during my check-up were well explained, and the office is very modern and clean. Truly, a great experience from start to finish.
D
2 months ago
Great team. Really invested in their patients.
Love Dr. Park! She did not just make sure that my tooth is taken care of. She and the dental assistant spent time with me explaining every step of what they are doing and why they are doing it. Also, when Dr. Park noticed that I was cold, she gave me a soft blanket and a neck pillow to make sure I am comfortable during the procedure. I have been going to dentists for more than 30 years, no one has ever gone as far to make sure I am taken care of. Well done!
E
2 months ago
Fantastic and Professional Service As Always
As always, everything from check in to check out was excellent. Bree and Dr Park provide the best of care, take time to explain everything fully and answer all questions without any rushing. The fact that I have been going to this same office for man years, says it all.
K
2 months ago
Great care given to someone extremely nervous
I was so nervous going in to get some dental work done and the hygienist and the dentist were absolutely wonderful to calm my fears. And I was so pleased with the results.
E
2 months ago
Great experience every time!
The staff is so warm and welcoming. They make the experience easy, enjoyable and are professional in all capacities. My hygienist, Bree is the absolutes best. She always does an amazing job. She isn’t personable and caring. I can’t recommend them enough.
F
2 months ago
High quality customer and professional services
I am very pleased with the services I receive from the Office of Dr Jamie Park DDS and Associates. The receptionist are always pleasant and the staff is very knowledge. This is a top notch operation!