Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Caring staff
The entire staff is fantastic. Julie Fairfax 2019
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
First visit, very favorably impressed from the moment I walked in. Interfaced with five true professionals. Everything explained well, all questions eagerly fully answered. Very modern facilities with safety, comfort, and excellent care as everyone's priorities.
L
1 month ago
Excellent dental care!
This office is outstanding. All the staff, technicians and doctors are super friendly and highly skilled at what they do. Every medical office should be like this!
R
2 months ago
'Top shelf' all the way!
D
2 months ago
dental cleaning
Bree was amazing as always.
L
2 months ago
Efficient and pleasant
L
2 months ago
Kind, attentive, painless as always
I actually almost love coming to these dentist. Everyone is so, so nice and efficient. Can't say enough about Dr Park either.
J
2 months ago
Very professional
I have been going to another dentist for 30 years and got a recommended procedure that didn't make much sense to me so called Dr. Park's office (where my wife has gone for over 20 years) to see about a second opinion. When I called for an appointment, I spoke to Christina who was very professional plus scheduled me for two days later.....much quicker than I expected. I did fill out my paperwork from the on-line patient form and brought that with me so the check-in process was speedy and I waited just a few minutes to see Ashley. Again, VERY professional. She took pictures of my teeth and, because my dentist had not sent x-rays, took a couple x-rays. When Dr. Park arrived, Ashley had everything ready for her so our visit took just a few minutes though Dr. Park was patient with my questions and very thorough in not only explaining why the procedure had been recommended but was also able to show me pictures of the teeth in question. Plus Dr. Park had another suggested procedure which she felt took priority over part of my original recommended procedure (I appreciate that this sounds complicated....and it is). Anyway, between Dr. Park and her staff, I was introduced to equipment and professionalism I haven't experienced with my own guy. I am planning on making an appointment with Dr. Park to do her recommended procedures and sadly give up on my prior dentist.
J
2 months ago
HIgh quality service, professional and friendly
Always patient and non-critical, just want me to have the best oral health I can have at this point, even when I don't do what they advise. Always willing to go over things comprehensively so I understand. Very pleasant and professional, from Dr. Park on down. Melissa is a top notch hygenist and very cordial. Front desk always very clearly explains costs and insurance coverage.
N
2 months ago
Perfect quality service, very friendly and professional. Everything and all different options were explained to me very clearly and in details.
I was overwhelmed and very satisfied with my first visit to Jamie Park DDS & Associates. Applause and many thanks to Faria who told me and convinced me to change my dentist to this wonderful dentist office.