Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Office Staff
Entire office staff was just top notch. From the receptionists, to the hygienist and helper to Doctor Yoo. Everyone was extremely pleasant, attentive and very professional. I’m glad I chose Dr. Parks Office for my dental needs after moving to VA.
J
2 months ago
Accommodating, professional and friendly!
Everyone is so kind and professional and they really went out of their way to help me out. I recently broke a 10 year old crown. My niece's graduation is coming up and I want to be able to smile without a missing front tooth. They made it possible on such short notice. Totally made my day!
M
2 months ago
Wonderful experience.
Who knew that visiting the dentist could be so enjoyable! All treatment is pain free and the staff go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. Dr. Park is as personable as she is talented. I trust this team for my dental health which has never been better.
M
2 months ago
Wow!!!
This dental office is amazing! I was really impressed.
D
2 months ago
Awesome Service
I was fortunate enough to have Dr. Coutts, Melissa and Susan assisting me today and they did a fantastic job! Let's be honest. Most people don't look forward to going to the dentist. But I'm happy to go back to have these three fine professionals take care of me. Thanks very much!
C
2 months ago
Great service as always
I chipped a tooth over the weekend and they were able to fit me in first thing on a Monday morning and fix my tooth right away. It looks perfect.
M
2 months ago
My tooth feels better already
Dr. Yu and Susan made a great team. I really appreciated their time replacing my failing filing. They were meticulous, down to the three X-rays Susan took to make sure that it was all done correctly.
J
2 months ago
Excellent all-around!
I was so pleased with my first visit to Dr. Park's office today. All of the staff - reception, hygienists and the dentist - were all very professional and courteous. The office space is very nice and comfortable, and it was nice having the option to watch a movie or TV show. The hygienists and dentist took the time to go over some issues with me that my previous dentist either never really brought up or didn't seem to think was an emerging problem. I like that they are looking for potential problems before they become more serious.
A
3 months ago
Polite but sincere and knowledgable
She answered my questions and clearly explained to me the differences between choices I could make.
M
3 months ago
Great dentists and quality care
Dr. Park is a exceptional dentist. I've seen her in the past and asked her to fill a bad crack that was really bothering me on the very front tooth and she took care of it effortlessly it seemed to me. I found her work to be the best. It has never caused me any problems. It blends with my teeth perfectly and it's been over 6 years. Recently, I am in and I have not been to the dentist in a few years. The staff was very professional, certainly informing me on options I can do to improve my dental care. I met with everyone that will be taking care of me to help bring my teeth and gums to a much better state. I've always struggled with some bite concerns and had braces when I was younger. I am very sensitive about my teeth. The staff here are patient with me and provide clear communication on everything. I was informed on all the care I will need, my concerns were addressed with care and all the time needed was taken on examining the condition and scaling needed. I like that they spent time with me to do a good exam, give explanations, show me my xrays on the big screens, and point out exactly what needs attention. A renewed connection and concern for my not being in for a while was most appreciated. I know they missed me and value me as a patient. That was really nice to hear! I am very grateful to be back and appreciate Dr. Park's team of skilled and knowledgeable care givers. This is the dentistry where you can feel welcomed and know you'll have great care from every provider that sees you here. The staff are all well trained and keep up on seeking the most reliable dental care for their patients.