Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
All staff are professional and do great work! I would recommend them wheather your looking for a new dentist practice or not.
L
1 month ago
Professional and caring
I came in for Invisalign consultation and it went very smooth and they started the process right away. Dr. Haun and assistances were very helpful and answered any questions I had. Glad to be a patient there.
D
1 month ago
Always Professional and Welcoming Office
From the first hello my experience is always high quality and professional. Bri, my dental hygienist, is amazing always warm, professional and knowledgable. Her table side manner is impeccable.
C
1 month ago
The entire staff is always very professional and friendly. I want to single out dental hygienist Melissa for special praise. I feel very lucky to have her as my hygienist. She works hard every visit to provide me with the best of care. In my book, she is a superstar.
C
2 months ago
Best Dental Visit Ever
New patient. I asked for a comprehensive exam and got just that. Everyone from the front desk to the hygienist, to the dentist was thorough and thoughtful. The office was clean, there was no long wait, and they were very accommodating. I left with a great plan and a time and cost sheet and I'm very happy. Definitely the right choice in a town with lots of options.
S
2 months ago
onlay and cleaning
very nice job on the onlay and the cleaning
C
2 months ago
Very extensive
I just switched from an older family dentist and was amazed at the expertise of the technician, hygenist and dentist. They showed me things about my mouth I never knew before and helped me understand the ways to better oral health. Thank you for a great job!
M
2 months ago
Everyone is always so friendly and helpful.
J
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
I took my son to Mrs. Park for a crack tooth. They were very accommodating and helpful. They fixed the tooth and cleaned his teeth. They also should him how certain drinks can cause damage to your teeth. Some good to know facts.
S
2 months ago
Friendly, thorough, and professional...
Very appreciative of the service I had today. I had 2 cavities (boo!), but rather than setup another appointment for a different time they made room to deal with it same day (yay!). They also did a second fluoride treatment free of charge after they filled the 2 cavities. Thank you!