Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Exceptional quality service, professionalism and friendliness
I spent two and a half hours having three crowns prepared and delivered with an exceptional outcome. Dr Park and her team, from the receptionists to the dental assistants/hygienists have consistently delivered exceptional quality service, on time and with results that exceed expectations. Couple that with a highly personal and friendly environment and you couldn't ask for anything more.
L
2 months ago
I always receive very good care and will recommend the office
T
2 months ago
First Visit Today
I was very pleased with my visit today. I have long had a fear of going to the dentist. The initial visit today was very helpful. The staff and the Doctor explained just what was needed. I feel very comfortable with this Office.
D
2 months ago
Great service
M
2 months ago
Best Dental Care I’ve Ever Received
Between Bree, my dental hygienist, Dr. Yoo, my dentist, and the state-of-the-art technology the office provides, I have received world class dental care for over a decade now. I can’t thank them enough!
H
3 months ago
High Quality, Professional and Kind
I've been going to Jamie Parks for 5 years now. She and her team always take great care of me. I'm a nervous dental patient but Ms. Parks has a wonderful calming manner. She explains everything as she going along so that there are no surprises and get the job done quickly and painlessly. I would highly recommend this practice.
M
3 months ago
Wonderful professional ,friendly office!
I could not be happier with my first visit as a new patient. The girls at the front desk were very helpful and exceedingly friendly. Although I have quite a few visits ahead of me I also left with a “plan of attack “ We are new to the area and I couldn’t be happier with finding an office I feel so good about !
L
3 months ago
Excellent treatment by a great staff
Had my 6-month cleaning today. Sarah, the hygienist, and Brittany, her assistant, are great. Very thorough, very efficient and very nice! Great modern facilities and all the dentists are wonderful too! Highly recommend this practice.
L
3 months ago
Wonderful caring service with attention to detail.
J
3 months ago
Consistently OUTSTANDING...Wholehearted Recommendation!!!
I always look forward to my visit to Dr Park Dental Office. From entry to exit, all staff are friendly and efficient. Although I have sensitive places in my teeth, their dental techs deftly avoid the places. They are also well informed about dental hygiene and they make consistently appropriate suggestions. I'd like to especially thank Dr Yoo for her presentation of professional care and personal caring. She is technically astute, and she's provided me great evaluation and care. Thank you. I'm glad to provide these comments as wholehearted recommendations to those researching for a great dental care business.