Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
These guys focus on engineering and your confidence in their advice
I always have a great experience at this office. It is important to trust your dental provider. As for advice I have only what I forgot. I have a grind guard to use when I sleep. I forgot to advise the dentist or simply bring it with me. A costly mistake, as it no longer fits. It would have if I let them know ahead of the services provided.... Please be sure to be open and honest as they give you every opportunity to help yourself.
A
2 months ago
Professional, Very Thorough
Saw Dr. Park for a consult on some dental work today! She was great, had excellent attention to detail, and explained options clearly and fully. She made me feel comfortable.
K
3 months ago
On time, friendly, professional, comprehensive, focused.
From reception to dental assistant to hygienist to dentist to scheduler all were terrific. Dr. Park is obviously an exceptional manager in addition to her high quality skills as a dentist. I eagerly recommend this place to friends and colleagues.
K
3 months ago
Thank you
The team did a great job with my daughter's first dentist appointment. I appreciated them engaging her while i was having my teeth cleaned so she felt comfortable when it was her turn. I truly appreciate everyone who made her experience positive.
M
3 months ago
Very professional and caring-
Aleays asking if I was okay during my procedure.
J
3 months ago
Quick and painless
I had my normal 6 month cleaning/check up appointment and it was quick and painless. I was out the door in under an hour, with my goodie bag in tow, and I almost fell asleep in the chair because Bree, the hygienist, was so careful during my cleaning. The receptionist helped work around my work schedule to reschedule my appointment. This is why I keep going back to this office.
C
3 months ago
Dr. Yoo is everything you want in a dentist. She is skilled, professional and compassionate. I know Dr. Yoo really cares about me as a patient. Trisha, her assistant, also took time with me to explain everything she was doing before she did it.
J
3 months ago
Very polite and attentive staff and doctors!
I've been to one dentist since childhood, and maybe 2 to 3 other dentists. The staff were very pleasant, attentive, and gives just the right level of information. They also are very thorough in their dental examinations. Highly recommend this extremely attentive staff and doctors! Prices also seem very reasonable too!
M
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional!
C
3 months ago
Professional
Bree is an excellent hygienist. The perfect match of professionalism and friendliness. As usual, Dr. Yu is a fabulous dentist who takes time to explain things and never makes you feel rushed.