Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Emergencey repair in minimal time
Showed up at 8am without an appointment was seen 10 minutes later by Dr. Yoo and Trisha. These professionals worked quickly and accurately and got me on my way in 15 minutes.... I was so happy to get my tooth fixed before the weekend started. I am very grateful to DR Parks entire staff, and today especially Trish who was a true professional and was so nice to talk with. Great staff, great service. No charge also was beyond fair and considerate. Can't say enough about this Dentistry. So happy I found Dr Parks DDS. //s// Kevin Brennan
M
2 months ago
Friendly and professional dental service - from the front office to the hygenists
Dr Park and staff answered all my questions before the procedure. I never felt rushed or discouraged from discussing my concerns. My appointment started on time and outcome was exactly as explained by Dr Park. My family and I will continue to trust Dr Park and her staff.
A
2 months ago
Great dentist and great hygienist!
I first came to see Dr. Park for implant. It was almost an impossible situation due to my crooked teeth and weak roots. With Dr. Park’s conservative approach, my teeth are now aligned and looks great! I am also so thankful for warm and caring service from my hygienist (Melissa). She is an excellent hygienist.
P
2 months ago
Competence and professionalism coupled with the latest in dental technology
I have been coming here for 5+ years. I have since moved farther away, but drive here for the great care that I receive. From the warm welcome from the receptionists, to the expert care of the dental hygienists (Bree for me), and most important Dr. Park’s skill and demand for excellence, I am a very satisfied patient.
R
3 months ago
Great Professionals
Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, courteous and efficient. I would definitely recommend them to others looking for high quality care.
C
3 months ago
Teeth aligners
Gave a price but didn’t really explain whether I was a good candidate. If I’m a good candidate, would be nice if it was explained how/why that is the case. Otherwise, great staff! Very friendly.
M
3 months ago
Impressive Dental Practice
I am very impressed with this dental practice. The level of care is superior. Bree is an excellent hygienist. I have some serious dental needs that require monitoring, and I feel that I am in good hands with Bree and Dr. Han.
C
3 months ago
Accommodating for new mom
Been coming here a while and this time was with my new baby. Folks were very sweet and accommodating and got me in and out quickly. Thanks!
J
3 months ago
All Good, Great Staff, Hygeniests and Dentists
I'm always well looked after from the time I walk in the door and after hitting the chair. Thank you.
A
3 months ago
Great cleaning
Good customer service. Quickly acknowledged on arrival and quickly seen. Technicians courteous and attentive. Kept aware of work, x-rays, how to follow up at home for how to reach areas and Dr. Parks informed me of tooth to be mindful of with hard sugar free candy. Really appreciate this attention and information. Thank you team.