Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
First Visit
I am currently a patient at Dr. Park and Associates. My daughter (grand-daughter) had her first visit to the Dentist! Dr. Joan Yoo is my Dentist and she took care of my daughter and she was FANTASTIC with her! Just as Dr. Yoo is with me! Sarah my dental technician and Jessica who assisted in taking care of me, are always great at all my appointments. I highly recommend this place especially if you looking for an EXCELLENT dental practice!
J
2 months ago
Great Service
Sarah and Brittany were great! They deserve raises!
N
2 months ago
High quality service
One of the best experiences I’ve had at a dentist’s office! I am normally nervous at the dentist but they were very thorough, professional, and friendly! Would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for a great dentist.
A
2 months ago
Great service, nice office
I am pleased to have been coming to this practice for many years now. They are always professional yet friendly. I don't normally need to wait long when I arrive, and all of the people there take time to explain what they are going to do. I highly recommend the practice.
M
2 months ago
Friendly, clean, always starts on time
We've been going to Dr. Park's office for several years now and we are always treated very well. I also appreciate that they are nice to my kids. I had some work done recently and I was nervous about it. They always make me feel confident that everything will be OK. And watching a movie during the procedure is a big plus - really helps. Finally, I'm not a great flosser. I appreciate that they provide positive and constructive feedback to me on this. There's no shaming.
K
2 months ago
Caring and professional.
This practice is the best all around dental practice I have ever found. They take great care of everyone in my families teeth. Highly recommend.
K
2 months ago
Great dental office
Dental hygienist today was wonderful- gentle but efficient. Everyone in the office is friendly, accommodating, helpful and compassionate. Am very happy with the service and office atmosphere.
T
3 months ago
Quality Care
Bree always does a great job with my recurring deep cleanings. She explains everything and provides great direction and advice.
T
3 months ago
Dental work without the worry
Dr. Park and Ashley provided excellent service in a courteous manner. I had a porcelain inlay and an amalgam filling/replacement both done during the same visit. I was worried if I would feel pain and mentioned this to Dr. Park. She soothes my concerns and reassured me that she could adjust for comfort based on the procedure. Everything went smoothly and I felt no pain. That is the most work I've had done in one visit since I had my wisdom teeth removed and it was effortless. Thank you for a job well done, and for keeping my teeth looking and feeling great!
B
3 months ago
Fabulous
I can’t thank you and your team enough for the great friendly service. Everyone is so nice. Makes going to the dentist a pleasure!