Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
An exceptional dental practice that emphasizes patient care and satisfaction
I have been a patient of Dr. Park for a number of years. She is an outstanding Dental Doctor who has my utmost respect and admiration. Since day one I have been confident in her, her staff and the care I would receive. Beginning with the appointment process, through the procedure visit and then the follow-up, I have always been most satisfied. If I have a question or concern, the staff is attentive and responsive. Dr. Park's skill, ability and personal attention with a patient is indicative of the quality care to be received. I would recommend Dr. Park personally and her practice to anyone who is either looking for a Dentist or is dissatisfied with the dental care they are currently receiving.
C
2 months ago
Good quality, professional & service
The staff is very friendly, the doctor is very professional. The experience was pleasant.
J
3 months ago
Possibly the most thorough Dental exam I've ever had
This was possibly the most thorough dental exam I've ever had. Everyone who interacted with me was very professional and very nice. They explained everything they did and even showed me pictures of my teeth (not x-rays) so I could see exactly what they were talking about. I left the office feeling like I had gotten excellent service. Also, the office itself was very clean and inviting. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone.
C
3 months ago
Thorough, friendly and professional-- Almost enjoyable!!
I cannot say I enjoy going to the dentist, but since I have to go it doesn't get better than Dr. Jamie Park. She is honest and takes care to explain everything-- especially if there is any 'bad' news. The hygienists are thorough and attentive. Best, Dr. Park works hard to help me *prevent* problems rather than just fix them. Excellent experience all around.
P
3 months ago
Calm, Professional Environment
Excellent care.
R
3 months ago
Efficient, professional, thorough . . . .
Great first visit !!! HIghly recommedn them to anyone requiring high-quality, professional dental care.
M
3 months ago
Replace Crown
Got my appointment within one hour of crown coming off!!!! Dr. Park (as always) made sure I was comfortable through the entire procedure. I continue to be extremely impressed with everyone in her Practice, from the receptionists through the Dental Hygienists and Assistants!!!
E
3 months ago
Very pleasant appointment
I found all the staff who helped me/worked on my teeth to be very nice, courteous, professional and gentle. I was very impressed and glad that I found this dentist.
C
3 months ago
Great service
The front desk staff is courteous and professional. My hygienist, Brie, is phenomenal and my biggest cheerleader when it comes to my teeth. Thanks for a great 6 month clean.
M
3 months ago
Professional and caring treatment
My doctor and assistant were outstanding, as always. On this visit I needed a lot of work done and both of them made sure to explain to me everything that was going on and made sure I was comfortable (I.e., no pain!) at all times.