Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

X
3 months ago
Great service
The associates who did my cleaning and x-rays and the dentist (I think Dr. Coutts - I apologize for misspelling) were all very good and professional. Everything went smoothly and they were efficient with all the things they needed to do for my appointment. The person cleaning my teeth (sorry did not get her name) was very good at explaining what each step was throughout the cleaning, and what options I had. The only con I had was that there didn't seem to be as much cross communication with everyone I worked with. I had to explain the same things a couple times whenever someone was switched such as: did I have braces, when was my last appointment. I also wanted to talk about whitening options but I don't think that was relayed to the dentist. At the same time I didn't bring it up again, so kind of goes both ways.
V
3 months ago
Great service and care!
R
3 months ago
Excellent treatment by wonderful people!
Dr. Yu filled a small cavity today with support from Ashley. As always, these are caring, truly nice people (as is everyone I've met in the office). Dr. Yu is great at explaining everything in detail, and goes out of her way to ensure her patients are comfortable and relaxed. The procedure was fast and painless. Highly recommend these folks for any and all dental needs! They are the best!
K
3 months ago
Great Service and Environment
I love visiting this dentist office. The staff is friendly and helpful, and Dr. Park is so kind and knowleadgeable.I highly recommend!
E
3 months ago
Super friendly staff
I always get greeted with a smile and have a positive experience here from the moment I enter until the moment I leave. While going to the dentist is never “fun” I was educated on my options for implants and everyone was kind and positive. Great overall.
C
3 months ago
it's possible to enjoy a dentist visit here
I scheduled a routine cleaning here for the first time in a few years, and I was anticipating some bad news as I'm don't take the best care of my teeth. From scheduling the appointment to arrival to the cleaning and the continuing care plan, every woman there was cheerful, empathetic, nonjudgemental, and very clearly experienced in their field. My first impression of the office was that it was clean, updated, and a relaxing atmosphere. The hygienist who took my x-rays offered to put on a show for me on the screen in our area and had me giggling as she talked about her traveling - yes, I was laughing as she took care of my teeth! By the end, the dentist carefully and clearly explained any and all issues with my teeth, many of which had never been revealed to me by past dentists, like information about how my jaw clenching is affecting my teeth. She was careful to understand my dental history and asked questions whenever she saw something of concern, rather than assuming poor care was the culprit of all my issues. It was easy to set up my follow up appointments, and the receptionist outlined all the insurance information I needed to understand the extent of my coverage. I highly recommend this practice for anyone who has been putting off going to the dentist because​ they were accommodating and kind in treating my teeth and planning future care.
D
3 months ago
Great experience
Staff are very friendly and efficient, explaining everything, including what is covered by insurance, completely. Dentist and hygienist very friendly, efficient and professional, explaining all options as we go. Excellent first visit! Very easy access to the office building; good parking situation.
D
3 months ago
Consistently Wonderful Care
Everyone in the office from the front staff, the assistants, and Dr. Han are top notch. Caring, professional, friendly, and really good at their care.
T
3 months ago
Professional and kind
It was pleasant for my first appointment, professional, kind and I recommend anyone who has a fear for dentist to come over
O
3 months ago
High Quality, Professional, Friendly,
I needed a crown to be reattached. Called for an emergency appointment. I was seen within two hours. All went well. Much appreciated.