Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
As always, staff is professional and friendly. Office is extremely clean. All of my issues are addressed and optiions are discussed.
V
3 months ago
Enjoyed my visit.
M
3 months ago
Always Excellent Customer Service and Care
From the front desk team, to the hygienists, to the dental assistants and the dentists...everyone is always friendly, thorough and professional. The office is clean and modern and I have never had a negative experience in the few years I've been a patient. I would certainly recommend this office to anyone.
R
3 months ago
Amazing Dental Practice
From the moment I found them online and called Andrea on Monday, to getting all of my extensive work done in two hours (which used to take at least two visits at another dentist), I have been extremely impressed. Dr. Yoo, and Ashley and Tricia took such good care of me, explaining my options, and explained everything along the way. They even designed and made my porcelain inlays, right there. Sarah is my new hygienist, and polished me up very well. The office is pristine and very professional. I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking. I will be telling everyone I can to go there.
R
3 months ago
Very poor unprofessional service
I am a new patient who made appointment for my routine cleaning authorized by my insurance twice a year. Since, i am a new patient to this clinic, i was asked to take xrays which i had no problem with. I have no tooth problems and just have one filling in the last 61 years of my life. I have had fairly regular cleaning done except for past year or two in other states where i had lived. Today from the very beginning and all through my tooth examination, i was given mostly negative feedback and was given an estimate for deep cleaning and fillings for couple of teeth. All these are no problems and i understand their evaluation. But, they did not do the normal cleaning for which i made this appointment. When i left their office, i realized they did not do what i went for. When i called their office, i was told since the Hygienist and the Dentist decided that i need deep cleaning, i am not eligible for normal cleaning as approved by my insurance. I have never heard of such a thing from any of my past dental visits. I believe they should have done my normal cleaning and then pitch for deep cleaning that costs lot more money. Now, i can't go to another Dentist until 6 months to get my regular cleaning done since insurance may not approve another dental visit. I am going to try to talk to my insurance if they would allow. This visit was not useful for me. I told them i want to speak to the Dentist and so far they have not contacted me.
J
4 months ago
Caring service
Everyone I have interacted with in this office is professional and competent. They are straightforward in presenting the best options for my teeth. I especially appreciate that great care is taken that I am as comfortable as I can be and procedures are as pain free as possible.
B
4 months ago
Exceptional teeth capping
Painless on gum area
J
4 months ago
Great people and very kind
They are so nice and always explain everything very well in detail. Highly recommend them to anyone in the area
D
4 months ago
Service you can sink your teeth into
The staff have always been so friendly and welcoming. The hygienist and assistants are among the best I’ve ever been treated by. Gentle hands, warm smile and reassuring comments. Dr. Yoo (sp, sorry!) was awesome in her treatment as well. Being able to accommodate me for a replaced filling and everything she and the assistant did was fantastic. Sometimes I think I want a dentist closer to home, but it’s a very short thought overcome by the great treatment at this practice!
M
5 months ago
Superb Assistance at Short Notice
I had a tooth issue come up that I needed to address immediately. I was cheerfully assisted by the receptionist when I called, and got an appointment to come in right away. I drove over, was greeted by name, and was attended to very quickly. Susan listened to my issue, and was able to resolve it quickly and easily. After making sure there was nothing else I needed, and that my next scheduled appointment was correct, I was out the door and back to work. From start to finish, it was about an hour, including 20 minutes' drive time both ways. I am always pleased and impressed by the caliber of the staff at Dr. Park's office, this was another excellent example of why I shall keep coming back.