Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Excellent dental care by kind professionals
I called Jamie Park's office seeking an appointment for a sudden onset problem. Not only did they get me an appointment within 24 hours (it would have been same day but my schedule would not allow it), take necessary X-rays and diagnose the problem, the office worked with my schedule to get it all done the same day! add to that the fact that the replacement of a cracked crown was pain free and fit perfectly and you understand my 5 star rating. From the person who answered the phone to those that greeted me, checked me out and of course Dr Park and her assistant, everyone was pleasant, professional and just plain nice. This is a wonderful practice!!
S
3 months ago
As always Dr. Parks and her staff were on schedule, extremely skilled with a skittish patient. They are always polite and very helpful.
M
3 months ago
Very Professional and accommodating
This clinic reflects its good leadership, management and high morale. Quite the dental care team. I’ve total confidence in their knowledge and skill. Most recently, I needed to reschedule twice over the holidays due to travel and guests and the clinic was very gracious and proactive in it’s accomodation. As always, on the appointed day the procedures and care were very thorough yet efficient. All staff will go that extra mile. Whether it’s a routine cleaning, or a filling or crown, all options and procedures are thoroughly explained, all questions are answered, both in the planning and in the conduct of the work. In my time as a patient there, I have watched this practice expand and thrive and there’s a reason for that. Reccomended.
J
4 months ago
Top Notch Dental Care
Today Dr. Park did a superb job of taking care of a food trap. My positive experience started with her outstanding technique of administering the nova cane shots in a painless manner. Throughout the procedure Dr. Park and her assistant worked quickly with excellent technique to resolve the food trap issue and take care of another filling on the other side of my mouth. The result has been awesome - no pain and a perfect bite. Thank you
N
4 months ago
Friendly staff
They are knowledgeable and wonderful people working in this office.
R
4 months ago
Professional, efficient and patient oriented
Annual cleaning procedure was thorough and completed efficiently. I was well treated by the entire dental team and admin staff. Bree, the hygienist, was professional and most accomplished in her cleaning skills / technique. Dr. Park was, as always, the consummate professional. I trust and respect her abilities and dental treatment acumen. I have and will continue to recommend the practice to my family, friends and colleagues.
T
4 months ago
Excellent professionalism
Excellent professionalism and efficiency
F
4 months ago
My visit
I felt welcomed and genuinely appreciated as a patient. Brie and Mia kept me in the loop with their procedures so I was not surprised and I felt included. Your facility is clean, orderly, with no odor that I normally associate with a dental office. I noticed there was one chair in the waiting area next to the coat rack, it’s apart from the other chairs in the waiting room. This morning there was another patient who was obviously suffering from a cold/flu, and she intentionally sat in this chair. I assume the placement of this chair in the room was done to allow sick patients to self-impose themselves from others. There was no sign above the chair to indicate its intent like in other dental/doctor practices, so you obviously respect your patients’ intelligence and willingness to accommodate others, a very nice touch. I am very impressed with your attention to detail to ensure the well-being of your patients.
L
4 months ago
My dentist, Dr. Yoo, and her assistant did a fantastic job. They were a dynamic team! I love the fact that there are so many women working in your office. I have always had a positive experience there, and I hope to keep that momentum going. I also appreciated the fact that my dentist and hygienist followed up with me regarding my previous visit (Dec. 18) and provided a letter of medical necessity that I needed. Great work!
U
4 months ago
Crown
It is very comfortable.