Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Great first visit
Every single person catered to me and gave me good and accurate information. I would recommend this office to others.
W
3 months ago
Dr. Yoo really cares!
Great Service!...Dr. Yoo is the best! She explained in detail what was going on with my teeth and what I needed done. She took care of my dental issues, PAINLESSLY!!!. I left the dentist chair with the strong impression that she really cares about what is happening with my teeth. Not typical for other dental facilities I've utilized in the past. Anyway, I will request Dr.Yoo for all of my dental needs for as long as I can. Dr. Yoo is very meticulous and thorough in her work. I trust from experience that I will receive the best possible service under her care. Thanks so much for caring like you do, Dr. Yoo!! -Bill Ware, Potomac Falls, VA
M
3 months ago
Quick and quality filling
Dr Yu was particularly good. Pleasant, at ease, and professional. I would gladly have her again.
S
4 months ago
Thorough and professional service
Bree was my hygienist today and she did a fabulous job. Explaining everything as she progressed through my cleaning I was most impressed!
M
4 months ago
Great Experience
Everyone was friendly. Bree is, I must say, the best dental hygienist I have had in 50 years of dental check-ups. She is thorough, gentle, and kept me informed as to what she was doing and why. A good encourager, too, to do better with flossing certain areas. She even wrote a note to my periodontist outlining treatment schedule and plan.
A
4 months ago
Friendly Staff and Welcoming Atmosphere
This was my first visit and I enjoyed it as much as you can enjoy dentist visit. The staff was very nice and helpful, explained all the procedures, took their time (didn't feel rushed) and the office is very clean, modern and bright. Although there's an option to watch tv during your visit, I personally enjoyed the view of the trees outside. Very peaceful setting.
S
4 months ago
Amazing service and so friendky
Jamie and Trisha did an amazing job on my fillings today! They were careful, considerate and timely. This is by far my favorite dentist. Even the receptionist took the time to call my new insurance and see what my coverage was! Thank you all for what you do
E
4 months ago
Very professional
Staff and Dr Park are very professional and friendly to the patients making cleanings much more comfortable. I highly recommend!
J
4 months ago
Had a lot of work done in a most efficient and cheerful manner.
S
4 months ago
I feel like we're in good hands
Our entire family goes to Dr. Park & Assoc. Everyone in the office - front desk, hygienists and dentists - always take the time to treat us with care and attention. I've had some work done recently and I was nervous about it. Dr. Park was efficient and gentle. Made all the difference in the world.