Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Not many people can say that going to the dentist is a visit that many are okay with. I am happy to have found Jaime Park as my dentist. And as always, my visit went well. Everyone at the office is always professional and friendly.
S
3 months ago
Superb service and friendly staff, clean comfortable exam rooms
They are straight forward in explaining the treatments and very accommodating to my busy schedule. Best of all experts with working with my dental phobias. I highly recommend this practice.
D
3 months ago
Amazing every time
Great staff, clean/modern and comforting.
J
3 months ago
KInd, pompt and profesional service.
The visit to remove and replace my cavity was the best dental service I have ever received in my life.
A
3 months ago
Excellent customer service
Friendly personnel starting with front desk all the way to hygienist and doctors. They explain process and seem concern about your needs.
T
3 months ago
Friendly Service
The staff are very friendly and welcoming to clients. I’ve always had a good experience.
K
3 months ago
4 cavities refilled
Dr. Yoo and her assistant were so efficient and gave pain free care when refilling my 4 cavities. They worked very fast and made it as comfortable for me as possible. The whole office is outstanding.
D
3 months ago
Bree is absolutely the best hygienist I’ve ever had!
J
3 months ago
Dr Han and her assistant, Mia, are a Great Team!
Dr Han and Mia diagnosed an odd occurrence for me. I was very impressed at their methodical and logical approach, and I was very pleased they, both, were ready and willing to answer all my questions. Dr. Han, especially, speaks with such confidence and caring, both: a perfect balance of professional care and personal caring. She is the fourth dentist I've met in Dr Park's office, all of which have been terrific. Together, they present, to me, the best in professional dental care I've ever experienced. Thank you!
J
3 months ago
Cracked molar/crown prep
Dr Park and her staff were very friendly and professional. All procedures were explained beforehand and patients comfort was a first priority