Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
I have enjoyed my cleaning today with Sarah. She was very gentle and listened to my concerns of having sensitive teeth.
T
3 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly
Bree, Mia, and Dr. Park were outstanding in ensuring my comfort, and treating me with care. I am confident they gave me the best advice and treatment possible. They make me feel relaxed and talk me through the procedures. I recommend them highly to my friends. Best dental practice my family and I have used in the last 15 years.
E
3 months ago
Great service.
M
3 months ago
Cleaning
Fanatastic experience at Jamie Park DDS and Associates - extremely knowledgeable; efficient; they take extra time to explain conditions and potential solutions - overall highly recommend this business to those looking for a new Dentistry group!
D
3 months ago
Average care
I have always had above average cleanings, but this past cleaning was just average. The hygienist dripped water from her fingers down my cheek and the cords kept hitting my head and were across my face. The scrapping of the plaque was lighter than normal, but probably just as effective. Still a good experience, but just average compared to my other visits.
D
3 months ago
Very Friendly and compassionate Staff
After not going to the dentist for years, I was referred here. I was upfront about my fears and from the front desk staff all the way through my time with the dentist, I was treated with grace and care. I can't say much about the work yet as it's only been one consult visit, but they definitely have placed me at ease and I look forward to continuing as a patient under their care.
D
4 months ago
Wonderful service
Dr. Yoo was so kind and patient with my daughter and made this a positive experience for her. Thank you!
W
4 months ago
Friendly & thorough & very professional
The staff at Dr. Parks' office could not be better at what they do! Friendly & professional & very thorough in describing the care they're providing, I have had nothing but positive experiences with them in the short time I have been receiving treatment there. Definitely a place I will recommend to friend & colleagues!
P
4 months ago
Professional
Everyone was nice and friendly, I also love the cold bottle water, coffee and snacks..
R
4 months ago
Great service and very professional staff
I love my visit today ! Everyone was so helpful and so friendly. The staff was professional and know what their doing. The office was clean and has coffee which I really like about it and they also have snack . Dr sheska was great and my Dental hygiene was also great ! Thank you so much ! I had wonderful experience.