Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Very professional and accomodating
As a new patient with Dr Park I'm very impressed with the high level of professionalism, skill, knowledge and patient care. I had a crown placement and it took a couple visits to get it right. The office was very accommodating and Dr Park was patient and persistent until I had a proper fit. She also invited me back if I needed any additional adjustment. I couldn't be happier with the level of service as a patient.
H
3 months ago
Professional and very Thorough
Considering I absolutely hate these dentist appointments, it is not too bad when I get my teeth cleaning done with Bree. These appointments have always been painful in that, I leave the office with a lot of pain in my mouth. But not so when Bree does the cleaning. I have changed my appointments when I have found that she is not available. Bree is very thorough, has a light hand and provides all options without being pushy. I would highly recommend this office and Bree to others.
S
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Today was my initial visit, and I was incredibly happy about deciding to choose this office to go to for a cleaning! I had very friendly service and the cleaning was my first pain-free cleaning; no slipping with the metal pick into my gums! I’m glad I gave this office a try and look forward to continue receiving dental care here.
A
3 months ago
Professional, timely and supportive
The entire team at Jamie Park Dental could not be more wonderful. My appointment started on time and they were attentive to my needs during a long appointment. As a new patient I have been pleased that the transition was so easy and everyone’s I speak to is friendly and so helpful.
W
3 months ago
Friendliest dental staff I've ever encountered
The ladies at Jamie Park Dental could not be any more wonderful. Very easy to deal with, prompt and respectful of their customers' time. My dental technicians have been some of the best I've ever dealt with in 40 years of having my teeth maintained!
P
3 months ago
Very professional, friendly, accommodating and highly skilled
I had a crown fall out and went to Dr Park as. New patient to have it re-attached. Dr Park’s entire staff was extremely professional and friendly. Dr Park went beyond my initial visit to provide a full examination and recommendation for future treatments. Dr Park exudes professionalism and obviously very skilled and experienced. The best thing I liked was her “conservative” approach. Didn’t try to “over treat”. Very pleased and will return.
C
3 months ago
Very thorough and always on time!
Our whole family (4 of us) has been going to Jamie Park's office for the last 3 years after we moved to the D.C. area. We are very happy with the services provided and they have also been very helpful with recommending options such as orthodontics and wisdom teeth removal.
C
3 months ago
Great service
The First Lady was very nice and helpful. The hygienist was awesome. Dr. Hu was thorough and helpful.
C
3 months ago
Friendliest Dentist Office Ever!
From the second I booked an appointment, I felt like every person I encountered went out of their way to be helpful. All the front office staff, dentists, hygienists, and hygiene dental assistants are super knowledgeable, thorough, and kind. The treatment coordinator, Christina, was so great. She laid out all the options for insurance and future payments needed for upcoming procedures, and was incredibly helpful. I would 1000% recommend this practice to anyone seeking out a new dentist!
C
3 months ago
Wonderfully professional, friendly and efficient!
Had a bit more complicated service and , as always, very impressed with their friendliness and efficiencies...managed expectations every step of the way. Have been a patient for many years.