Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Better Than Previous Experiences
Previously I haven’t been super pleased with my experiences here - super pushy about expensive procedures and extra cleanings that my insurance doesn’t cover and I can’t afford, which is part of the reason I waited a while to come back. Today was great, though. Bree was super nice, explained everything, didn’t push anything on me, and neither did the doctor who checked after the cleaning. Not sure if there was staff turnover, but there was a noticeably positive difference.
M
3 months ago
Great Staff - Great Service
The ladies at Dr Park's office are wonderful. They always provide quality customer service. Been going to them for atleast 10 years now. Check them out if you get a chance.
D
3 months ago
Consistently professional staff and quality service
Dr. Park and the hygienists are truly professionals and always provide the best quality dental care. It took me a while to find them but, I'm so grateful I did!!!
J
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly
I was very happy with the work I had done today. Everyone is always so nice, professional and really dedicated to doing the best work.
P
3 months ago
Excellent
Been a patient here for about a year. Dental care is well beyond expectations.
J
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Park's office is very professional and provides great dental services. You can tell that every member of the staff really cares about the work they do and providing beneficial outcomes for the patient. Highly recommend!
Z
3 months ago
Great professional service/ very understanding
I was shocked at how much work I needed and the cost of it, I am a single 28 year old guy trying to go back to school and when I heard my totals I didn’t handle the information as calmly and politely as I should have. Despite my rudeness Dr. Hahn and staff assisted me in finding the best most cost effective treatment plan for me and I truly appreciate them.
C
3 months ago
Friendly staff, but didn't seemed to have an approach that didn't align with what I went in for
I went in because I wanted a checkup, cleaning, and 4 items taken care of. I got a full set of ex-rays and pictures of all my teeth and a recommendation for a deep cleaning, but didn't feel like the things I came in for were well addressed. I brushed my gums down earlier in my life so a deep cleaning is probably not the best procedure for me, but I felt like that's a standard practice. I spent $288, but didn't feel like it didn't go directly towards the 4 things that I came in for and as I was leaving the receptionist focused on setting up the appointment for the deep cleaning, not what I needed. I'm sure they're a good fit for people who want high-end care, but I didn't feel like it's a good fit for me.
E
3 months ago
Exceptional Service, Expert Friendly Staff
There are so many dentists to choose from but Jamie Park DDS & Associates is exceptional in every regard. The entire staff was very friendly, courteous and helpful. The hygienists, assistant and doctor were punctual, explained treatment options clearly and answered my questions. I am pleased to know I will be receiving quality care from a team of professionals who take pride in their work.
J
3 months ago
Cleaning with cavities found :(
Standard visit, new x ray found new cavities. Good screening and cleaning would recommend.