Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Excellent dental care
Courteous staff, in on time, exceptional dental care and procedures from a great team.
N
4 months ago
They always provide great service and everyone is so friendly!
F
4 months ago
High quality service
I have been a customer/client at Jamie Park DDS and Associates for over 3 years. I am very happy with the quality of service I receive during each and every visit. A true 1st rate dental office.
D
4 months ago
Wonderful, all around
I got my cavity filled today and Dr. Park and her staff were amazing, as usual. I'm so thankful I found such a great place! Everyone is so kind, attentive and knowledgeable. Couldn't be happier.
B
4 months ago
Compassionate Concern for Patients and Excellent Dental Work
I've been a patient of Dr. Park's for more than 10 years now and have always received quality, professional, and friendly care. The staff are also always friendly and helpful. I have some sensitivity issues and can recommend the hygienists Bree and Sarah for anyone with these concerns (may be others too, but these are the two hygienists I personally have seen who were gentle and able to do cleanings without pain). I definitely recommend Dr. Park's practice to anyone seeking quality dental care.
T
4 months ago
These guys focus on engineering and your confidence in their advice
I always have a great experience at this office. It is important to trust your dental provider. As for advice I have only what I forgot. I have a grind guard to use when I sleep. I forgot to advise the dentist or simply bring it with me. A costly mistake, as it no longer fits. It would have if I let them know ahead of the services provided.... Please be sure to be open and honest as they give you every opportunity to help yourself.
A
4 months ago
Professional, Very Thorough
Saw Dr. Park for a consult on some dental work today! She was great, had excellent attention to detail, and explained options clearly and fully. She made me feel comfortable.
K
5 months ago
On time, friendly, professional, comprehensive, focused.
From reception to dental assistant to hygienist to dentist to scheduler all were terrific. Dr. Park is obviously an exceptional manager in addition to her high quality skills as a dentist. I eagerly recommend this place to friends and colleagues.
K
5 months ago
Thank you
The team did a great job with my daughter's first dentist appointment. I appreciated them engaging her while i was having my teeth cleaned so she felt comfortable when it was her turn. I truly appreciate everyone who made her experience positive.
M
5 months ago
Very professional and caring-
Aleays asking if I was okay during my procedure.