Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
The dr and asst were efficient and mindful of my comfort level. Kudos to both
S
3 months ago
Hight quality service, super professional, super friendly
I had a very uncomfortable procedure done and they made so much effort to make me feel comfortable. Highly recommend this practice!
F
3 months ago
High quality
Dr Park and staff are great
T
3 months ago
This is a great practice. Staff is professional, friendly, and knowledgeable.
J
3 months ago
Great dental practice!
I have been going to Jaime Park for several years and now my husband does too! It is a well-run practice with state-of-the-art technology which adds to their precision and the patient's comfort and convenience. Mostly I have routine check ups yet recently had an inlay and crown replaced with no lingering pain or discomfort. A few years back, I had another inlay procedure which did take some follow up adjustment yet they were accommodating and accurate with the correction. I am grateful to have found a practice that is welcoming, organized and the most professional dentistry practice that I have ever experienced. Dr. Park and her staff are great -- each and every one of them!
K
3 months ago
Best Dental practice!
Every individual who works at this practice is professional, warm and exceptional.
B
4 months ago
It was a great experience
T
4 months ago
Best Dental Hygienist— Brie!
Brie is extremely professional and thorough with great “chair side” manner! She provides great tips to improve your dental hygiene and really cares about her patients!
P
4 months ago
Awesome! Wonderful Office and Staff
My wife and mother-in law love your practice and so I just joined. You were able to fit me in just before the holiday because of a minor issue and you were able to fix it immediately. Your staff was so nice and courteous!
M
4 months ago
Excellent care at a modern office in a convenient location by a wonderful team of professionals
I have found Dr. Park and her staff to be exceptional providers of care and customer service. Dr. Park's professional expertise and commitment to excellence are demonstrated in every aspect of her practice from ease of scheduling appointments, to clearly communicated treatment plans and options, to accommodating filling/crown emergencies. Dr. Park's courteous and friendly staff makes it a joy to interact with everyone in this office be it on the phone or in person. Excellent care on a consistent basis!