Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 years ago
I absolutely loved my hygienist. She was extremely nice and explained everything that was going on and how I could improve my oral hygiene. I felt she was very courteous and well informed. She made my dental visit less of a chore than past visits with other dentists.
A
8 years ago
The staff makes a difference. :)
L
8 years ago
I am always pleased by the service I get at your office. The dental technicians who work with me are both pleasant and very professional. I already have referred my niece, and soon I'm bringing my young daughter in for her first dentist appointment - would not do those things if the practice was anything less than terrific!
K
8 years ago
Your office experience is probably the best overall experience I have ever had at any office period. The staff is amazing, decor is nice, and the T.Vs are awesome. My wife just left her dentist at my urging and has an appointment there next week!
A
8 years ago
I would certainly recommend friends and family to this practice. I am impressed at the level of knowledge that Candy, my hygienist, had on periodontal disease, inflammation, innate immunity, etc.. We had a great discussion and she answered all my questions, some quite technical in nature. She not only educated me, she had the perfect demeanor and made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Great experience. Dr. Matthew West
W
8 years ago
No wait. Very courteous staff. Excellent care. Very nice patient environment. I strongly recommend the practice to people.
A
8 years ago
I had a wonderful experience. My daughter said, "I love my new dentist mommy!" I felt I was given detailed information about my dental needs and followed up with a treatment plan that made sense to me.
D
8 years ago
Thanks,
A
8 years ago
Great first impression, not a single aspect of the experience was dissapointing. I am confident in the quality of the treatment and care I received.
A
8 years ago
The Office of Jamie Park DDS is always friendly and professional, and makes going to the dentist as pleasant as it can be. The atmosphere is relaxed and very client oriented. Despite not living localy anymore, I continue to go to the Office, driving from across the metro area, because I know and trust their service.