Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 years ago
I love this office! Everyone is so friendly, professional and courteous. There is no hesitation from me in sharing this office with everyone. Hands down, the best dental experiences I've ever had.
S
8 years ago
Outstanding!
M
8 years ago
I work in marketing - feel free to use below: My visit to Dr. Park's office is always first rate and first class. They take care of all my families dental needs from insurance issues, email reminders, TV while being worked on, X-Rays projected on the screen while everything is explained to you. The staff is courtesy and very helpful while the faculty is clean and always updated. I would recommend Dr. Park’s dental practice to anyone.
E
8 years ago
Your hygienist, Candy, is an absolute treasure. She is truly gentle, thorough and super efficient.
A
8 years ago
Ashley is a great hygentist and Dr. Park is a great dentist! They make the appointment enjoyable. I would recommend them to anyone.
F
8 years ago
I've had a distinct phobia of dentists for a number of years now, and so initially came to Dr. Park's with significant anxiety and dental issues. Every visit has been wonderful and efficient, from Melinda already knowing my name after my first visit, to Chea's clear explanation of a plan of action to resolve my dental issues. I've had visits in recent weeks which involved, at various points, interacting with (or being worked on by) Dr. Chang, Dr. Bowlin, Elnaz, Amara, Melinda, Christina, Trisha and Mandy, or nearly the entire staff, and I cannot emphasis how kind and helpful they have been. I'd especially like to commend Trisha on her choice during one appointment of playing "Forrest Gump" on the overhead LCD during one procedure. ...
S
8 years ago
You guys are the best!!
A
8 years ago
Thank you
A
8 years ago
I was very impressed with the staff and office. It was the best dentist visit I have ever had. They also did a wonderful job with my 3 year old son. He was very happy leaving the office. Thank you.
A
8 years ago
Excellent!!!!