Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
Truly great service, awesome staff and the most streamlined way of doing business & communicating with a client I have seen yet.
A
7 years ago
Was my best experience ever. Period. Hands down. The staff was amazing and the atmosphere was more like a spa than an office. Incredible. It was the first time that I felt comfortable visiting the dentist. I also have to say thanks to Nicole for making me feel comfortable and providing me with the laughs I needed to get through the procedures. Top notch work.
M
8 years ago
Everyone was very kind and friendly. They do their very best to make you as comfortable as possible. They make it a comfortable and cheerful atmosphere. They are also very helpful in providing samples of the products to use. When you are in the dental chair, having your procedure taken care of, they give you a choice of the latest movies available to watch. Thank you for such a pleasant experience and your cheerful attitude.
A
8 years ago
excellent dentist!
D
8 years ago
I am very pleased with the staff and the office. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
A
8 years ago
After being at a few dentists previously, my family and I will never go anywhere else again! They are great here. We have referred a few people who have also had the same experience. Nicole is the best!
A
8 years ago
I refer you guys all the time. Great work!
A
8 years ago
I thorougly enjoyed my visit. Everyone was very courteous and friendly from start to finish.
A
8 years ago
Dr. Park and her staff are amazing! I am not usually fond of going to the dentist but I find myself actually looking forward to my next visit. Everyone in the office is professional, courteous, kind, compassionate, and thoughtful of your needs and, quite uniquely, the experience itself. I first went to Dr. Park because my dentist at the time wanted to destroy a tooth that Dr. Park saved. I am sold, I found my dentist.
A
8 years ago
I have been very happy with the practice since switching over recently from my previous dentist. The office space is attractive and well maintained and all of the staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. Ashley especially has taken very good care of me on my visits so far. I really appreciate her friendly nature and the way she explains everything so well.