Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
After being at a few dentists previously, my family and I will never go anywhere else again! They are great here. We have referred a few people who have also had the same experience. Nicole is the best!
A
8 years ago
I refer you guys all the time. Great work!
A
8 years ago
I thorougly enjoyed my visit. Everyone was very courteous and friendly from start to finish.
A
8 years ago
I have been very happy with the practice since switching over recently from my previous dentist. The office space is attractive and well maintained and all of the staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. Ashley especially has taken very good care of me on my visits so far. I really appreciate her friendly nature and the way she explains everything so well.
A
8 years ago
Dr. Park and her staff are amazing! I am not usually fond of going to the dentist but I find myself actually looking forward to my next visit. Everyone in the office is professional, courteous, kind, compassionate, and thoughtful of your needs and, quite uniquely, the experience itself. I first went to Dr. Park because my dentist at the time wanted to destroy a tooth that Dr. Park saved. I am sold, I found my dentist.
A
8 years ago
There was an error with my appointment date. Everyone made sure that I was seen on this date even though it was left off the calendar. Thank you!
S
8 years ago
Ashley is very nice and did a good job with my cleaning. Nicole usually does my cleaning and she is also excellent. I like going to Dr. Park. She's gentle and has small hands.
K
8 years ago
Your office is doing a great job of serving my dental needs. :) Thanks for all your hard work!
J
8 years ago
I was afraid of going to the dentist before I started coming here. It's the best dentist office ever.
C
8 years ago
It was the greatest teeth cleaning i have ever had