Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 years ago
Everyone from the first day I started going to the office has been great. Always friendly, helpful and professional. Definitely a great office. One recommendation.. if there was any way we could schedule our appointments on line that would be great. Not just submitting a time we like to come in and then wait for confirmation if that time is available, but ability to actually see what slots are open and then be able to book right online.
M
8 years ago
This is the best dental office I have been to in my life. Dr. Jamie Park and her staff are highly recommended to anyone who has had trouble finding a dental practice they can trust in the past.
L
8 years ago
Referred by a friend. I am glad I called to set up my dental care. I have abused my teeth long enough, and I am looking forward to have the care this office provides. Instead of getting a stern reprimand on my hygiene situation, I got....this is how we can help you. Thats NICE!
A
8 years ago
Had to wait almost an hour between dental work and cleaning, which were scheduled consecutively. Wrt cleanings, I have a lot of gum recession and my teeth have always stained easily. I therefore require 4 cleanings per year. Use of the scaler causes a great deal of discomfort. When receiving treatment at a previous practice, a prophi-jet (sp?) was used, aka "the sand blaster" and I experienced very little discomfort. I am doing everything I can to practice good dental hygiene, but may have to consider another practice that uses the prophi-jet technology due to the level of discomfort experienced with the traditional scaler. That said, the problem is mine, not yours - the care I have received at your practice has been excellent. ...
J
8 years ago
Office place is very clean, modern Receptionists were super-friendly Once inside, Ashley was really nice and made me feel comfortable. She explained everything really well and then was very considerate to my comfortness with respect to pain. Overall, great first visit!!!
R
8 years ago
Dr. Park and her staff will always be our only dental parctice.
P
8 years ago
It was very kind of the office to see me today given how late I was to this appointment. I appreciate that very much as I know how that can back you up for an entire day. And of course, everyone was so friendly despite my poor manners in being so late. Thanks Nicole for another great cleaning!
A
8 years ago
I am a long time patient of Dr Park. I have referred several of my fiends to her as new patients. This speaks well of the great service and I get from Dr Park and her dedicated and professional staff.
L
8 years ago
Ashley is such an asset to your clinic. Very warm, pleasant, enagaging and such a professional. She is truly great!
C
8 years ago
First rate all around. I recommend your services to everyone speaking of having dental work done.