Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 years ago
great as always and congratulations again on the expansion. Yours is a first class operaation, professionals all around. Wish I had found you sooner!! Keep up te superp work and save a spot for my wife with Dr. Park!!.
V
8 years ago
Our entire family has had a very positive experience with all the staff at Dr. Park's office. We see Dr. Chang, and various hygenists, and everyone is professional and courteous. I particularly appreciate the fact that Dr. Change will spend whatever time I need to answer all my questions. I never feel like she is pushing services or procedures, but educating and informing me about my options. She treats me like I am an equal partner in my health care. If only all doctors were like this!
A
8 years ago
Truly great service, awesome staff and the most streamlined way of doing business & communicating with a client I have seen yet.
A
8 years ago
Was my best experience ever. Period. Hands down. The staff was amazing and the atmosphere was more like a spa than an office. Incredible. It was the first time that I felt comfortable visiting the dentist. I also have to say thanks to Nicole for making me feel comfortable and providing me with the laughs I needed to get through the procedures. Top notch work.
M
8 years ago
This is by far the best dental practice. Everyone is friendly and displays an outstanding level of customer service. My dental hygienist (Nicole) makes you feel extremely comfortable and is constantly checking in to see if everything is OK. I always leave feeling well informed and my teeth feel great! Awesome dentist. Awesome customer service. Thanks for all you do!
M
8 years ago
Everyone was very kind and friendly. They do their very best to make you as comfortable as possible. They make it a comfortable and cheerful atmosphere. They are also very helpful in providing samples of the products to use. When you are in the dental chair, having your procedure taken care of, they give you a choice of the latest movies available to watch. Thank you for such a pleasant experience and your cheerful attitude.
A
8 years ago
excellent dentist!
D
8 years ago
I am very pleased with the staff and the office. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
A
8 years ago
After being at a few dentists previously, my family and I will never go anywhere else again! They are great here. We have referred a few people who have also had the same experience. Nicole is the best!
A
8 years ago
I refer you guys all the time. Great work!