Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
Office is very clean and organized. Staff is very courteous and attentive. No surprise payments appreciate that (out of pocket) estimates provided before the appointment is made.
A
6 years ago
Thanks so much for fixing my broken crown! The way you can make them in the office now is amazing!!!!! Thanks for always being "cutting edge"
P
6 years ago
So happy to have my teeth in the best hands.
M
6 years ago
I have moved a few times since first coming to Dr. Park's office and every time I never even consider switching dentists. I live in Gainesville now and happily travel the half hour to the office, the service is THAT good.
A
6 years ago
I had a cavity filled and it was so quick and painless, thank you!
S
6 years ago
This is the best Dental Office I've been since I'm living in the States!! Everyone is always smiling and very friendly as well as very knowledgeable and efficent. Not that I would go so far as to say I love going to the Denitst now, but I felt great taken care of!! Would recommend it to anyone!!! :-)
A
6 years ago
This place is like the Cadillac of local dentist offices. The office is nice, the level of service is high, and everyone is very courteous and friendly. Although you can find other places in the area that are cheaper, few can match the value.
M
6 years ago
I was use to Ashley, and was sad to hear she had left the practice, but Teresa was very nice and I felt very comfortable with her. So this transition should be easy for me. HOPEFULLY!
M
6 years ago
As always, the dental care I received was excellent, and the staff extremely friendly, efficient and professional. In fact, I just recommended Dr. Park's practice to a colleague who was looking for a new dentist.
A
7 years ago
This is the best dental office I've ever been to. The entire staff makes you feel at ease from the time you enter the reception area until the time your appointment is over. Doctor Park is always available for questions.