Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
Tammy Nixon rocks!
Tammy is the best hygienist I've ever had. Professional, friendly, and does a phenomenal job on my teeth.
B
5 years ago
pleasant
People are very cordial and informative.Service was impeccable and each step was informative with the patient.Staff members were assess able for information sharing.PAIN free!
J
5 years ago
Great!
N
5 years ago
be truthful
be polite
S
5 years ago
As usual, lovely office, welcoming and professional staff, great dental care!
Tanya is such a terrific hygienist and all the staff and accommodating and friendly, courteous and professional. Would highly recommend this practice to everyone. Dr. Park is so genuine and interested...a very good experience each and every time.
F
5 years ago
A superb Dental practice - timely, courteous, and caring
Another superb experience with Dr. Jamie Park and her dental practice! All staff are timely, courteous, and caring from pre-appointment, appointment, care, and related billing and customer service. I strongly recommend the practice unequivocally. Well done across the board.
D
5 years ago
Never had a bad experience the entire staff is very professional.
L
5 years ago
Jamie Parks DDS and Assoiciates simply the BEST!
Tanya is absolutely wonderful and highly skilled at her profession.
D
5 years ago
GREAT FIRST NEW PATIENT VISIT
Appointment went very well with Da'von experiencing no anxiety or displeasure. And that is great for a kiddo going through an adoption! Rosie was great in explaining what she was going to do, any issues she needed to point out during the cleaning and treating Da'von in a way he/I could really appreciate. Rosie also explained brushing and flossing techniques that can help Da'von in the future.
A
5 years ago
Saturday's appointment
Normally I have a positive experience. My dental hygienist could use better patient skills. I like to know that I am valued as a humas not as an object. Tanya was professional, but did not take into consideration that I like feedback and do not enjoy hearing about myself as if I was absent. I like to own the procedure, and during the process how it is going and the outcome other that bleeding! At different intervals. It felt as though she was deliberately seeking the bleeding outcome. Both Dr. Kim and the individual that applied the flourid displayed much more concern and explained what to expect and how long to wait before having any hot liquids. Also, why am I scheduled for return in 3 months? That was not explained. Thanks.