Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 years ago
Excellent!!!!
D
9 years ago
Trisha and Dr Chang were both very nice to me, I was very comfortable and I felt no pain. I also enjoyed the movies :) You do the drillin', and I'll do the chillin'. Thanks so much!
H
9 years ago
Your team always makes me feel comfortable and I really appreciate that.
A
9 years ago
Thanks!
A
9 years ago
As usual, my dental hygenist ( Ashley ) did a great job and was professional & very friendly. It's because of people like Ashley that keep me returning. Thanx! P.S. Dr. Parks was great too!
J
9 years ago
Everyone who I have come into contact with at the office has been helpful, courteous, and concerned with my comfort. I appreciate being shown via photos and computer screens and mirrors what needs to done to my teeth and the clear explanation as to why.
D
9 years ago
I always have a positive experiene when I have an appt. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Thank you for making a trip to the dentist so enjoyable.
A
9 years ago
Dr. Chang was friendly, caring and extremely gentle. I would definitely recommend this practice to my friends and relatives.
B
9 years ago
As usual, I had a wonderful experience at today's cleaning appointment. Ashley is always so friendly and makes the whole experience of going to the dentist very pleasant.
K
9 years ago
OMG!!!! You all are the absolute BEST. Yesterday was my first time at Jamie Park DDS and I've already spoken to friends about the great customer service and everyone's ability to help you understand your dental issues. My hygentist Elnaz was an absolute joy. She was truly knowledgable and very personable. I love this office already and I am looking forward to my dental progression with Jamie Park DDS. You all have made a lasting 1st Impression.