Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 years ago
Our whole family loves Dr. Park. She is truely a gifted Dentist.
A
8 years ago
A very good experience for nearly three years.
C
8 years ago
My former dentist retired and I joined Dr. Jamie Park's practice. She picked up my care without missing a beat. She is truly an outstanding dentist and her staff is also superb. I, with our equivocation, recommend Dr. Park and her practice team. They make the whole dental care experience a pleasure.
A
8 years ago
I love this office. Every time my husband and I leave your office we just brag about how please we are with you guys. 100% every time!!!
A
8 years ago
highly hyginic.
A
8 years ago
katie has been the best hygienist I ever had and will continue seeing her and the office for a long time.
K
8 years ago
Awesome awesome experience. Thank you so much for taking such good care of me today, I certainly appreciate it!
T
8 years ago
Dr. Park is very professional and I trust her work and advice in regards to dental services. The Hygienist are really nice and helpful in creating a relaxing experience...
F
8 years ago
Seriously love coming to your office - at least in a comparative sense ;)
Z
8 years ago
Everyone that works at Dr. Parks office is awesome. Very friendly staff, understanding (I was 10min late), and excellent at communicating what they are about to do or what needs to be done. I never thought getting a cavity filled would be so painless and easy. I was in an out in 40 minutes and Dr. Park and her team did an amazing job. Thank you!