Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
This is the best dental office I've ever been to. The entire staff makes you feel at ease from the time you enter the reception area until the time your appointment is over. Doctor Park is always available for questions.
E
8 years ago
Always a great visit and if there are any issues with my teeth I get a great explanation on care and what needs to be done.
J
8 years ago
Candy, good luck with your Baby. Dr. Chang it is always a pleasure to come to see you. You are very professional and corteous.
A
8 years ago
Just an overall great experience.
J
8 years ago
The Dental Assistant (Tricia) and Dr. Chang did a wonderful job of ensuring I knew what they were about to do and what to do the next 24 hours to ensure that their efforts to reinsert my crown would be successful...thank you very much.
A
8 years ago
Dr. Park is always great at ensuring you feel no pain during your procedure.
A
8 years ago
This office has an incredible level of care and professionalism. Previously I had always waited forever (even when I was early for my appointment), felt pain with every procedure (despite supposedly numbing the area), and did not feel as though MY well being was the primary consideration; I felt like someone to get in and get out quickly before the next person. My wife and I found Jamie Park's office online and, after read manyu positive reviews, decided to try it out. We instantly fell in love with their the level of care and professionalism. I don't wait when I'm on time (and even if I'm a few minutes late), and I have never felt pain with any procedures. Also, I've begun a dental care plan specifically developed for ME by my dentis...
D
8 years ago
So glad I found you guys! I have only been there twice, but my experiences were outstanding!
A
8 years ago
I was just in for a cleaning this morning so I did not see the Dr. this time. Everything with this practise is exceptional.
A
8 years ago
Every visit that i have at Dr. par's dental practice has been excellent, the entire staff is always courtious and very helpful. i would strongly recommend to anyone needing dental procedures to consider choosing Dr. park's dentistry practice.