Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 years ago
Never had a bad experience the entire staff is very professional.
L
5 years ago
Jamie Parks DDS and Assoiciates simply the BEST!
Tanya is absolutely wonderful and highly skilled at her profession.
D
5 years ago
GREAT FIRST NEW PATIENT VISIT
Appointment went very well with Da'von experiencing no anxiety or displeasure. And that is great for a kiddo going through an adoption! Rosie was great in explaining what she was going to do, any issues she needed to point out during the cleaning and treating Da'von in a way he/I could really appreciate. Rosie also explained brushing and flossing techniques that can help Da'von in the future.
A
5 years ago
Saturday's appointment
Normally I have a positive experience. My dental hygienist could use better patient skills. I like to know that I am valued as a humas not as an object. Tanya was professional, but did not take into consideration that I like feedback and do not enjoy hearing about myself as if I was absent. I like to own the procedure, and during the process how it is going and the outcome other that bleeding! At different intervals. It felt as though she was deliberately seeking the bleeding outcome. Both Dr. Kim and the individual that applied the flourid displayed much more concern and explained what to expect and how long to wait before having any hot liquids. Also, why am I scheduled for return in 3 months? That was not explained. Thanks.
L
5 years ago
Great service!
I've been with Dr. Park for a few years now. The technology is always up-to-date and the staff very professional and friendly. Patients are able to watch movies during their procedures. I usually go in for routine cleanings. One recommendation would be that the practice provide mouth wash after every procedure/cleaning. It would help to provide that "minty-oh-so-clean" feeling
S
5 years ago
Always Great!
The staff is so friendly, not to mention kind and accommodating when I have my young kids with me. I'd recommend this practice to anyone!
D
5 years ago
Our family dentist
All of our family members have our dental needs met at Jamie Park, DDS & Associates. We are extremely happy with the service and care provided. The office is clean and modern. The staff is well qualified. They listen carefully to the concerns of the patient.
P
5 years ago
Wonderful!
I had such a great experience from the minute I walked in the door! Just moved to the area and it was time for a cleaning, Dr. Park was the closest dentist and I got really lucky. Today (2/26/15) was my 2nd visit for a filling and a crown, once again my experience was great. Dr. Park and her assistant explained everything they were doing and I felt no pain . ( And I am such a chicken when it comes to pain). I have one more crown to get on the opposite side but I am not stressing it at all. Usually I have to take the whole day off to prepare for anything at the dentist....not anymore! The office is clean, modern, and you feel relaxed when you walk in. I love getting email reminders for my appointments and this morning the office even called to make sure I would be safe getting to my appointment because of the snow. Great customer service, on time with my appointment no waiting, and extremely professional. ( I only wish every office I had to deal with was like this!)
B
5 years ago
Dr. Park and her staff are top notch!
Dr. Park and her staff are very professional and personable. The facility is clean and modern. Patients are generally taken right on schedule, but the waiting room is complete with coffee and water just in case! I had an infection around one of my teeth, and Dr. Park saw me the same morning that I called for an appointment. An x-Ray was taken, the tooth scaled and an antibiotic inserted. Both Dr. Park and her assistant Rosie made sure that the experience was pain-free.
T
5 years ago
Gentle and Courteous
Good experience. Very thorough and gentle.