Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 years ago
Fantastic experience all around!! Thanks so much for all you do...!!
C
9 years ago
Ahley is the BEST! I'm always comfortable and happy with her services. The dentist is not always a place people want to go to, but the staff at Dr. Parks office makes it a very calming and relaxed environment. Thanks ALL for the wonderful service in the 3 years that I've been visiting your office.
M
9 years ago
I really appreciate the advice on my up coming molar extraction. Understanding the difference between going under and getting numb was very useful and will save me hundreds of dollars. Thanks!
A
9 years ago
I have received phenominal service and care since signing on with this Practise.
A
9 years ago
I am really happy with this place! I didn't even have to wait at all and everyone was very friendly. The technology is amazing and I really liked the fact that they showed me videos explaining my situation and made sure that I really understood the treatments. My best experience at a dentist ever!
T
9 years ago
Dr. Park, I very much enjoy coming to your office! This is some of the best modern treatment I have ever seen! It is a pleasure to be your customer!! Your staff are some of the friendliest I have ever encountered and very knowledgeable. What also impressed me is that all the staff seemed to know my name! service is always very quick and you always seem to accommodate my schedule. I have recommended your practice to many friends and their visits have always been wonderful! Regards, Tracy Wilkinson
K
9 years ago
Dear Dr. Park, Thank you for a wonderful Dental Experience! Sincerely, Kimberely,Shanklin
W
9 years ago
My first experience in your office was very pleasant and everything was smooth, from filling out the paperwork to paying. My hygienist, Elnaz, is very smart and knowledgeable and is very nice and well educated and cultured. The design and decore of the office is very classy and state-of-art technology adds a nice modern look. The means of communication are very efficient and the operations optimized. Everyone in the office was very friendly and I thank you for your care and I will definitely refer all my friends and family and co-workers to the practice. Good Job
E
9 years ago
Excellent service! Friendly staff! I was very impressed with the level of cleaniliness, innovation, and efficiency. The extra touches, like the coffee, water, and movie option put my experience over the top. I will be sure to tell all of my friends and family members!
M
9 years ago
A pleasant and caring staff, professional and very efficient in their individual jobs. First visit, great impression. Unsure about the E reminder of the appointment, maybe I simply missed or deleted it, as I am good at that. Such a pleasant experience.