Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 years ago
Consistent excellence!
S
8 years ago
I am extremely impressed with the professional manor and courtesy given to me on the day of my appointment. I felt welcomed into the office and the care from start to finish made me feel very important. This appointment was my first experience with the office and it was a lasting, great impression.
H
8 years ago
First, I'd like to admit that I hadn't been to the dentist in over 4 years. My experience at JPDDS was pleasant and much more relaxed than I anticipated. The dental hygenist was friendly and thorough and Dr. Park was great too. I even got to watch several episodes of Friends on tv during the cleaning! Overall, I'd say I had a great experience and won't be as afraid to go back for regular check-ups and cleanings. Thanks to everyone at JPDDS!
D
8 years ago
Thanks again for the superb service!!
A
8 years ago
This appointment was a pleasant experience, I am grateful to have such a wonderful and skillful dentist. Everyone in the office is always kind and friendly. Thanks again!
A
9 years ago
Fantastic experience all around!! Thanks so much for all you do...!!
A
9 years ago
The people were wonderful and the reason I marked unsure about the waiting area was because I never saw it...I walked in, and after doing minimal amount of paper work cause I had already done most of it from the website, I was walked right back to the dental chair. The dentist (Bowlin) and her technician (Cain) went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and ensured that I knew exactlly what was going on...a wonderful experience and will recommend your office to anyone!
C
9 years ago
Ahley is the BEST! I'm always comfortable and happy with her services. The dentist is not always a place people want to go to, but the staff at Dr. Parks office makes it a very calming and relaxed environment. Thanks ALL for the wonderful service in the 3 years that I've been visiting your office.
A
9 years ago
I have received phenominal service and care since signing on with this Practise.
M
9 years ago
I really appreciate the advice on my up coming molar extraction. Understanding the difference between going under and getting numb was very useful and will save me hundreds of dollars. Thanks!