Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
9 years ago
Thanks. 100% pleased and satisfied with my dental care. Not just this visit — always!
A
9 years ago
we love you!
A
9 years ago
I moved farther away recently, but I love coming here, so I won't be switching dentists. Thanks!!!
A
9 years ago
Dental Hygenist Ashley is the best. I acutally enjoy getting my teeth cleaned and polished by Ashley. She is extremely informative and offers helpful suggestions to better maintain my teeth and gums. I'm always comfortable during the cleaning and leave knowing that my teeth were well cared for.
V
9 years ago
have always had a great experience at your office and your technological sophistication (email reminders, tv on demand, etc) is the best I've ever seen at medical facilities.
D
9 years ago
great as always and congratulations again on the expansion. Yours is a first class operaation, professionals all around. Wish I had found you sooner!! Keep up te superp work and save a spot for my wife with Dr. Park!!.
A
9 years ago
Ashley is an absolute doll but I had Nicole and she was as equally delightful. I love this dental practice.
V
9 years ago
Our entire family has had a very positive experience with all the staff at Dr. Park's office. We see Dr. Chang, and various hygenists, and everyone is professional and courteous. I particularly appreciate the fact that Dr. Change will spend whatever time I need to answer all my questions. I never feel like she is pushing services or procedures, but educating and informing me about my options. She treats me like I am an equal partner in my health care. If only all doctors were like this!
M
9 years ago
This is by far the best dental practice. Everyone is friendly and displays an outstanding level of customer service. My dental hygienist (Nicole) makes you feel extremely comfortable and is constantly checking in to see if everything is OK. I always leave feeling well informed and my teeth feel great! Awesome dentist. Awesome customer service. Thanks for all you do!
A
9 years ago
Truly great service, awesome staff and the most streamlined way of doing business & communicating with a client I have seen yet.