Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 years ago
So glad I found you guys! I have only been there twice, but my experiences were outstanding!
A
8 years ago
I was just in for a cleaning this morning so I did not see the Dr. this time. Everything with this practise is exceptional.
A
8 years ago
Every visit that i have at Dr. par's dental practice has been excellent, the entire staff is always courtious and very helpful. i would strongly recommend to anyone needing dental procedures to consider choosing Dr. park's dentistry practice.
R
8 years ago
Our whole family loves Dr. Park. She is truely a gifted Dentist.
A
8 years ago
A very good experience for nearly three years.
C
8 years ago
My former dentist retired and I joined Dr. Jamie Park's practice. She picked up my care without missing a beat. She is truly an outstanding dentist and her staff is also superb. I, with our equivocation, recommend Dr. Park and her practice team. They make the whole dental care experience a pleasure.
A
8 years ago
I love this office. Every time my husband and I leave your office we just brag about how please we are with you guys. 100% every time!!!
A
8 years ago
highly hyginic.
A
8 years ago
katie has been the best hygienist I ever had and will continue seeing her and the office for a long time.
T
8 years ago
Dr. Park is very professional and I trust her work and advice in regards to dental services. The Hygienist are really nice and helpful in creating a relaxing experience...