Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
8 years ago
This is like no other practice I've experienced. I have never liked going to the dentist, but this has totally changed my viewpoint! First and foremost, both Dr. Chang and assistant Mandy were so concerned about my comfort that they did everything possible to put me at ease, and continued along every step of the way to make sure I was comfortable & well-cared for. Everything was explained to me clearly, which was initially of concern to me, given that I feel I've had needless and even detrimental work done by another dentist in the past. Given I was told I had no cavities, I felt I could trust this doctor. She clearly explained the work that needed to be done on old fillings to prevent future problems. I was astonished that my firs...
M
8 years ago
During my appointment I worked with Mandy and Elsa. They were very helpful with answering all of my questions. Elsa did an excellent job explaining to me the benefits of flossing and especially why it is important during pregnancy. She took the time to show me the proper way to floss which was helpful since I realized that I was not flossing correctly. Overall, I was very happy with my first experience at your practice.
K
8 years ago
I had a lot of work done today and feel that I received the best possible care. I am happy to call you my dentist!
G
8 years ago
I've been searching since moving to the area 6 years ago for a dentist and office that I have professional confidence in and that is a warm and welcoming environment. My assessment is that Dr. Park and her staff have established just such a practice and I am completely comfortable placing my trust in them to provide a level of care that only comes with expertise in their respective fields and a genuine concern for my health and well-being. Thank You for a most pleasant experience.
A
8 years ago
I am a new patient and nervous about dental treatment. I thought the visit was very successful. The assistant and hygenist went out of their way to make sure that I was not stressed. Felt confident in the dentist. Thank you very much!!
E
8 years ago
Who would ever have thought a trip to the dentist would feel like a day at the spa? Not me! But everything about Dr. Park's office is just that - from the gourmet coffees & chilled water to the beautiful and elegant decor, the choices of great programs to watch on the screens in each room - and especially the super-friendly staff. None of that would matter if the dentist wasn't up to the same high standard, but Dr. Park is the BEST...straightforward, easygoing, and never seems to be in a hurry. How she gives a pain-free novacain shot is beyond me - but she has done some fairly extensive work on me and it was pretty much painless. I highly recommend her!
C
8 years ago
By far the most professional, friendly and technologically advanced dentist office I've been to. I walked away with a very thourgh understanding of the services I received and future plans.
A
8 years ago
This dental practice is the best!! Thank you
A
8 years ago
Efficient AND Friendly - hard combination for some in the medical field to attain but Dr Park & her staff excell at both!
C
8 years ago
Consistent excellence!