Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 years ago
Thanks again for the superb service!!
H
8 years ago
First, I'd like to admit that I hadn't been to the dentist in over 4 years. My experience at JPDDS was pleasant and much more relaxed than I anticipated. The dental hygenist was friendly and thorough and Dr. Park was great too. I even got to watch several episodes of Friends on tv during the cleaning! Overall, I'd say I had a great experience and won't be as afraid to go back for regular check-ups and cleanings. Thanks to everyone at JPDDS!
A
8 years ago
This appointment was a pleasant experience, I am grateful to have such a wonderful and skillful dentist. Everyone in the office is always kind and friendly. Thanks again!
A
9 years ago
Fantastic experience all around!! Thanks so much for all you do...!!
A
9 years ago
The people were wonderful and the reason I marked unsure about the waiting area was because I never saw it...I walked in, and after doing minimal amount of paper work cause I had already done most of it from the website, I was walked right back to the dental chair. The dentist (Bowlin) and her technician (Cain) went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and ensured that I knew exactlly what was going on...a wonderful experience and will recommend your office to anyone!
C
9 years ago
Ahley is the BEST! I'm always comfortable and happy with her services. The dentist is not always a place people want to go to, but the staff at Dr. Parks office makes it a very calming and relaxed environment. Thanks ALL for the wonderful service in the 3 years that I've been visiting your office.
A
9 years ago
I have received phenominal service and care since signing on with this Practise.
M
9 years ago
I really appreciate the advice on my up coming molar extraction. Understanding the difference between going under and getting numb was very useful and will save me hundreds of dollars. Thanks!
A
9 years ago
I am really happy with this place! I didn't even have to wait at all and everyone was very friendly. The technology is amazing and I really liked the fact that they showed me videos explaining my situation and made sure that I really understood the treatments. My best experience at a dentist ever!
T
9 years ago
Dr. Park, I very much enjoy coming to your office! This is some of the best modern treatment I have ever seen! It is a pleasure to be your customer!! Your staff are some of the friendliest I have ever encountered and very knowledgeable. What also impressed me is that all the staff seemed to know my name! service is always very quick and you always seem to accommodate my schedule. I have recommended your practice to many friends and their visits have always been wonderful! Regards, Tracy Wilkinson