Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
My 8 year old daughter had her first cavity and was very nervous about her appointment today. She came to me after the appointment and said it was "fun". Thanks for making her feel comfortable and getting her through it with ease.
R
6 years ago
With a crown replacement, enjoyed seeing the process, especially watching the crown automated carving machine.
A
6 years ago
The care I receive at this office is consistently professional and caring.
A
6 years ago
The care I receive at this office is consistently professional and caring.
A
6 years ago
The care I receive at this office is consistently professional and caring.
A
6 years ago
The care I receive at this office is consistently professional and caring.
J
6 years ago
Great customer service and very helpful with the entire process! The office is really welcoming, neat, organized, and clean. Definitely don't mind having to return!
D
6 years ago
I was a little anxious about my procedure and Dr. Par k and the assistants were very patient reviewing everything in advance with me. They informed me of what was happening and checked in with me along the way. It turned out to be fine and the comfort the team provided was both reassuring and comforting. I would definitely recommend Dr. Park to friends.
D
6 years ago
I am always seen on time. All of the staff is professional and friendly. The office is immaculate.
W
6 years ago
It was very obvious I was extremely nervous talking to the dentist, but she was very calm and patient as I stuttered overt responses to her questions. Even though I had a great experience, I still would of liked to of kept all my dental needs in the one office, pertaining to my root canal, instead of trying to find a endo Dr. To perform the procedure in a timely matter. My time in Virginia is limited, as I will be going to Germany on the 16th and now I'm afraid my tooth won't get fixed.