Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 years ago
You guys are the best!!
A
9 years ago
Thank you
A
9 years ago
I was very impressed with the staff and office. It was the best dentist visit I have ever had. They also did a wonderful job with my 3 year old son. He was very happy leaving the office. Thank you.
A
9 years ago
Excellent!!!!
D
9 years ago
Trisha and Dr Chang were both very nice to me, I was very comfortable and I felt no pain. I also enjoyed the movies :) You do the drillin', and I'll do the chillin'. Thanks so much!
H
9 years ago
Your team always makes me feel comfortable and I really appreciate that.
A
9 years ago
Thanks!
A
9 years ago
As usual, my dental hygenist ( Ashley ) did a great job and was professional & very friendly. It's because of people like Ashley that keep me returning. Thanx! P.S. Dr. Parks was great too!
J
9 years ago
Everyone who I have come into contact with at the office has been helpful, courteous, and concerned with my comfort. I appreciate being shown via photos and computer screens and mirrors what needs to done to my teeth and the clear explanation as to why.
A
9 years ago
Dr. Chang was friendly, caring and extremely gentle. I would definitely recommend this practice to my friends and relatives.