Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 years ago
Ashley is very nice and did a good job with my cleaning. Nicole usually does my cleaning and she is also excellent. I like going to Dr. Park. She's gentle and has small hands.
K
9 years ago
Your office is doing a great job of serving my dental needs. :) Thanks for all your hard work!
J
9 years ago
I was afraid of going to the dentist before I started coming here. It's the best dentist office ever.
C
9 years ago
It was the greatest teeth cleaning i have ever had
J
9 years ago
Excellent cleaning appointment.
A
9 years ago
I truly believe that the office is bright and well equipted. Staffs are friendly and have great patients with younger children. The TV show is entertaining and ease child's mood. I will recommend my friends. However, I would suggest to add more toys such as kitchen set, blocks in the waiting area even there is not long waiting time.
M
9 years ago
Dr. Park runs a very friendly and efficient practice, and I have received excellent dental care from her and her staff, particularly Nicole, who is a gentle but thorough hygienist. The office is modern and beautiful – I love looking out at the trees from my dental chair in all seasons. :-) In addition, I really appreciate Chea's efforts in dealing with a difficult insurance company on my behalf; her diligence really paid off. Overall, I would highly recommend this practice to others. Mariya Curry
O
9 years ago
I am really glad I found this dentist office. Everybody is very friendly, professional and takes time to answer all questions and make you feel comfortable. Dr. Park is amazing! I would definately recommend this office to others.
E
9 years ago
WOW! Your gorgeous office is incredible. And the staff could not have been more friendly. I've never been to a dental appointment quite like it - it was almost like being at a spa! Would absolutely recommend you to EVERYONE!
S
9 years ago
Everyone at Dr. Park's office is extremely cordial and wonderful to work with. One of the best dental offices I have ever had a relationship with.