Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 years ago
Everyone who I have come into contact with at the office has been helpful, courteous, and concerned with my comfort. I appreciate being shown via photos and computer screens and mirrors what needs to done to my teeth and the clear explanation as to why.
A
9 years ago
Dr. Chang was friendly, caring and extremely gentle. I would definitely recommend this practice to my friends and relatives.
D
9 years ago
I always have a positive experiene when I have an appt. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Thank you for making a trip to the dentist so enjoyable.
B
9 years ago
As usual, I had a wonderful experience at today's cleaning appointment. Ashley is always so friendly and makes the whole experience of going to the dentist very pleasant.
K
9 years ago
OMG!!!! You all are the absolute BEST. Yesterday was my first time at Jamie Park DDS and I've already spoken to friends about the great customer service and everyone's ability to help you understand your dental issues. My hygentist Elnaz was an absolute joy. She was truly knowledgable and very personable. I love this office already and I am looking forward to my dental progression with Jamie Park DDS. You all have made a lasting 1st Impression.
L
9 years ago
This was Maisie's first time at the dentist. Staff were very responsive to a young child, making this an easy "introduction" to dentistry. Keep up the good work!
H
9 years ago
I missed you guys and I am glad to be back!! You have maintained a wonderful practice that always makes me comfortable. Thank You
K
9 years ago
Dr. Parks reviewed the recent filling causing pain; filed the area to improve the bite and recommended MCI paste to help soothe/heal the disturbed area. The pain is nearly gone; certainly much improved. Many thanks for Dr. Park's quick response in seeing me so soon after I called and for her good advice and corrective action. Please tell her well done and many thanks.
E
9 years ago
I received excellent care & advice during my check up today. My hygienist was friendly & gentle. I love being able to watch a movie during my procedures. It really helps to distract me. Thank You for making your practice so patient friendly.
M
9 years ago
Dr. Park's office is a great practice. They are very accommodating with a very modern office. I am usually a very nervous dental patient, but the televisions in the treatment areas really help to distract me and make me much more comfortable.