Office of Jamie Park DDS & Associates

Dentist

10680 Main St., Suite 150

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 years ago
It was the greatest teeth cleaning i have ever had
J
9 years ago
Excellent cleaning appointment.
A
9 years ago
I truly believe that the office is bright and well equipted. Staffs are friendly and have great patients with younger children. The TV show is entertaining and ease child's mood. I will recommend my friends. However, I would suggest to add more toys such as kitchen set, blocks in the waiting area even there is not long waiting time.
O
9 years ago
I am really glad I found this dentist office. Everybody is very friendly, professional and takes time to answer all questions and make you feel comfortable. Dr. Park is amazing! I would definately recommend this office to others.
M
9 years ago
Dr. Park runs a very friendly and efficient practice, and I have received excellent dental care from her and her staff, particularly Nicole, who is a gentle but thorough hygienist. The office is modern and beautiful – I love looking out at the trees from my dental chair in all seasons. :-) In addition, I really appreciate Chea's efforts in dealing with a difficult insurance company on my behalf; her diligence really paid off. Overall, I would highly recommend this practice to others. Mariya Curry
E
9 years ago
WOW! Your gorgeous office is incredible. And the staff could not have been more friendly. I've never been to a dental appointment quite like it - it was almost like being at a spa! Would absolutely recommend you to EVERYONE!
M
9 years ago
Excellent service. You feel you can trust everyone. I recommend this office to everyone in need of a dentist.
S
9 years ago
Everyone at Dr. Park's office is extremely cordial and wonderful to work with. One of the best dental offices I have ever had a relationship with.
B
9 years ago
Everyone from the first day I started going to the office has been great. Always friendly, helpful and professional. Definitely a great office. One recommendation.. if there was any way we could schedule our appointments on line that would be great. Not just submitting a time we like to come in and then wait for confirmation if that time is available, but ability to actually see what slots are open and then be able to book right online.
M
9 years ago
This is the best dental office I have been to in my life. Dr. Jamie Park and her staff are highly recommended to anyone who has had trouble finding a dental practice they can trust in the past.