Off-Island Dental

Dentist

1 Sherington Dr.

Suite H

Bluffton, SC 29910

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

offislanddental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Dental appointment
7/16/2018 Had my 6 month cleaning.Very short wait to get into the chair.Everyone in the office was welcoming and friendly.Dental appointments are not my favorite thing but today a good one.
M
6 days ago
Always a pleasant experience!!
K
1 week ago
Wonderful Dental Cleaning
They do a great job of cleaning and they are very professional. I have an unusually small mouth and even a cleaning can be painful, but they are wonderful and sensitive to their patient needs.
D
1 month ago
Repair tooth
Very good professional job. Office has the latest in technology which saves time and increases accuracy of work.
E
1 month ago
Emergency Dental Appnt.
So I made a call over the weekend to EVERY office that provided urgent dental care in Bluftonn, Savannah, and even Charleston and no one could take me. My face has lost almost all feeling for nearly 3 days and they made me an appointment Monday first thing in the morning. They did my X-rays and found it was my molars from my wisdom teeth pushing against a major nerve by my sinuses. Thank God that was all! They scheduled my wisdom teeth to be extracted the same week to give me relief. I’ve been to some of the most expensive offices in Atlanta and Charleston because I don’t play with my teeth and they took great care of me for just a fraction of what’s been billed before. Great experience!
L
2 months ago
Highly professional and friendly
Even though I had to wait almost 40 minutes for my teeth cleaning, it really didn't matter. The staff was friendly and kept me informed as to what was going on. The technician, Melanie, was, as always friendly and professional. She did a gentle but thorough job. She is a real asset to this office! Everyone makes you feel welcome and important. A real joy going to the dentist! ( I couldn't say that five years ago! :-) )I appreciate everyone's concern and helpful tips, too! Thank you! I would recommend this office to anyone-even though I am 90 miles away! Dr. Langehans and crew are # 1!
L
2 months ago
Always friendly, always accommodating...Dr. Michael & staff are great!
Had a bad infection over the holiday...saw me quickly....highly recommend....
A
2 months ago
Very friendly staff
I really enjoy coming to this office. The entire staff is so friendly and helpful. They are always prompt too!
C
2 months ago
Skilled, personable and well managed.
Love this provider. Have been a patient since moving here (2008). They care and are a terrific dental provider,
N
2 months ago
Dr. Langhanns and the entire staff at Oof Island Dental are fantastic. They genuinely care about your dental needs/ care and your comfort during all procedures. They also are very accommodating with scheduling. More than highly recommend Dr. Langhanns & his team of dental professionals!