Off-Island Dental

Dentist

1 Sherington Dr.

Suite H

Bluffton, SC 29910

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

offislanddental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Quality Service
Dentist and staff very professional and efficient. My first visit I went in because I have toothache. He was able to me what was wrong and prescribed medication in under 30 mins. Will be returning for extraction in a week or so. Am sure it will be the same wonderful service
T
2 months ago
Best dentist Inhave ever found
On time. Verr professional. In and out for a filling replacement in less than 30 minutes. Painless. Professi9nal. What more could one ask for except perhaps a lower price..
J
2 months ago
High quality service and great office
Off-island dental has one of the best dentist offices I've experienced. Equipment was was up to date and office very lovely and customer friendly.
M
2 months ago
Very helpful, friendly and professional dental office
As new patients we were very impressed with the very thorough dental exam and cleaning. Very friendly, helpful and caring office. If you hate going to the dentist be aware there are therapy dogs on hand!!!!!! Dr Langahans is very kind, smiling and answers all questions very clearly. Excellent experience.
K
3 months ago
Professional Friendly Service
They are always professional, friendly, and put me at ease. The price is reasonable and they take time to explain needed care. I highly recommend them
E
3 months ago
Evaluation of two teeth for repair.
I found each staff member to be professional and helpful. I would definitely recommend your dentistry to others. Thank you for your service!
C
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional. Had a cavity and was in and out quickly. I put all my trust in Dr langehans. My cleaning experience was great too! Love everyone that works there.
T
4 months ago
Best review possible
I’m grateful that the staff squeezed me in immediately; being a tourist. I was immediately x-rayed and diagnosed with a broken tooth below the Gum. The staff was friendly and efficient; my Dentist was skillful and confident. A job well done. I would recommend OFF ISLAND DENTAL to any tourist. I wish you were in St. Louis.
T
4 months ago
Best review possible
I’m grateful that the staff squeezed me in immediately; being a tourist. I was immediately x-rayed and diagnosed with a broken tooth below the Gum. The staff was friendly and efficient; my Dentist was skillful and confident. A job well done. I would recommend OFF ISLAND DENTAL to any tourist. I wish you were in St. Louis.
C
5 months ago
High quality service
The people that work at this facility are very professional and good at their jobs.