Off-Island Dental

Dentist

1 Sherington Dr.

Suite H

Bluffton, SC 29910

Open Today By Appointment

offislanddental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Evaluation of two teeth for repair.
I found each staff member to be professional and helpful. I would definitely recommend your dentistry to others. Thank you for your service!
C
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional. Had a cavity and was in and out quickly. I put all my trust in Dr langehans. My cleaning experience was great too! Love everyone that works there.
T
3 weeks ago
Best review possible
I’m grateful that the staff squeezed me in immediately; being a tourist. I was immediately x-rayed and diagnosed with a broken tooth below the Gum. The staff was friendly and efficient; my Dentist was skillful and confident. A job well done. I would recommend OFF ISLAND DENTAL to any tourist. I wish you were in St. Louis.
T
3 weeks ago
Best review possible
I’m grateful that the staff squeezed me in immediately; being a tourist. I was immediately x-rayed and diagnosed with a broken tooth below the Gum. The staff was friendly and efficient; my Dentist was skillful and confident. A job well done. I would recommend OFF ISLAND DENTAL to any tourist. I wish you were in St. Louis.
C
2 months ago
High quality service
The people that work at this facility are very professional and good at their jobs.
S
2 months ago
Professional and attentive
They were very accommodating to my emrgent needs. Corteous and very friendly.
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very professional and friendly. Staff is awesome. Highly recommend
R
2 months ago
Excellent service by Dr Langehans.
I’ve been going to this practice 18 years even before Dr langehans was proprietor. After getting my novacane the nurse came in and said I need to see the cost and sign paper work. After telling me the fee she said being I didn’t have insurance it was $227.00 cash on the spot. I really was taken back by this comment, I thought it was rude and insulting. She truly needs a lesson in finesse. Rosanne Collins
D
3 months ago
Friendly, Considerate, knowledgeable and PAINLESS !!!!!!
J
3 months ago
Impeccable service and simply nice folks
My preventative dental visit was once again a pleasure. Super professional folks, from Dr. Mike to Andrea and the front staff. I actually look forward to my visit. Happy brushing.