Off-Island Dental

Dentist

1 Sherington Dr.

Suite H

Bluffton, SC 29910

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

offislanddental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 hours ago
High quality service
The people that work at this facility are very professional and good at their jobs.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and attentive
They were very accommodating to my emrgent needs. Corteous and very friendly.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Very professional and friendly. Staff is awesome. Highly recommend
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent service by Dr Langehans.
I’ve been going to this practice 18 years even before Dr langehans was proprietor. After getting my novacane the nurse came in and said I need to see the cost and sign paper work. After telling me the fee she said being I didn’t have insurance it was $227.00 cash on the spot. I really was taken back by this comment, I thought it was rude and insulting. She truly needs a lesson in finesse. Rosanne Collins
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Considerate, knowledgeable and PAINLESS !!!!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Impeccable service and simply nice folks
My preventative dental visit was once again a pleasure. Super professional folks, from Dr. Mike to Andrea and the front staff. I actually look forward to my visit. Happy brushing.
T
2 months ago
Dental appointment
7/16/2018 Had my 6 month cleaning.Very short wait to get into the chair.Everyone in the office was welcoming and friendly.Dental appointments are not my favorite thing but today a good one.
M
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience!!
K
2 months ago
Wonderful Dental Cleaning
They do a great job of cleaning and they are very professional. I have an unusually small mouth and even a cleaning can be painful, but they are wonderful and sensitive to their patient needs.
D
3 months ago
Repair tooth
Very good professional job. Office has the latest in technology which saves time and increases accuracy of work.