Ogden Family Dental

Dentist

237 W Mulberry

Ogden, IA 50212

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Prompt quality dental care
Dr. Platt is the best. I broke a piece of tooth off on Sunday. . .and had an apt on Wed. Tooth was filled and I was on my way. He did a great job and it feels great a day later. My husband uses the other dentist, but we have been happy with this dental office from the beginning.
M
2 years ago
Wonderful
Everyone was very nice, very professional. Made me feel comfortable.
L
2 years ago
Excellent service!
A great place to go. The reception staff are kind and polite. The dentist and assistants are professional, friendly, knowledgeable, personable and very attentive to your needs. I would highly recommend Ohden Family Dental to anyone.
S
2 years ago
Friendly, reassuring staff
I was very nervous to come to the dentist after not having been to one for a while. The staff and dentist made discussing the best care plan for me really easy and understandable.
T
2 years ago
Best Dental Team Ever!
Ogden Family Dental has been our family's service provider for many years. They are a friendly group with great skills, relaxing atmosphere, and they play the best music! I just had a standard cleaning, x-rays, polish and fluoride treatment. The 6 month routine maintenance helps keep my teeth in tip-top shape.
S
2 years ago
Quick and convenient
Staff is very professional. Facilties extremely clean quick in and out. NICE
P
3 years ago
Great staff at Ogden Family Dental! :)
K
3 years ago
Great Visit
As usual - great experience. Staff is always warm and welcoming and I appreciate their caring way.
J
3 years ago
Always great service
K
3 years ago
Awesome as usual
Had a semi urgent need and was worked in and seen very quickly. Everyone in office was great as usual.