Ogden Family Dental

Dentist

237 W Mulberry

Ogden, IA 50212

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 years ago
Friendly staff, right on time, efficient knowledgable friendly technician, That girl knew her stuff!! Definitely my dentist office for life!
B
4 years ago
Cavity Filling
The dentist and his assistant did a great job. They were very friendly, and answered all of my questions. I was never in any pain, and I was very happy with how every turned out.
J
4 years ago
Great service as usual! Very friendly, welcoming and comforting to me and my daughter! I HIGHLY recommend them!
J
4 years ago
GR8 care @ O.F.D.
I had a crown break...was seen the next day. By the time I left, what was left of the old crown had been removed , a temp was in place & I had an appt. set for my new crown to be put in...all in an hours time! :)
A
4 years ago
ALL STAFF IN ALL DEPT. VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY
A
4 years ago
I had a tooth pulled. The staff and Dr made me feel at ease. It was over very quickly. Would recommend them to everyone.
R
4 years ago
The cleaning went great.
G
4 years ago
Have really enjoyed the experience of excellent professional care, attention to patient needs, the friendly & welcoming attitude of staff whom I have met, and a consistently pleasant and clean physical plant. Our whole family (6) recently visited on the same day and your accommodation of our particular scheduling need is most appreciated!
A
4 years ago
Awesome job - friendly, caring, quick, great music to listen while waiting.
A
4 years ago
I was very pleased with my visit. I really like how my hygienists cleaned my teeth as well as answered any of my questions about my insurance coverage!!! Dr. Was very informative about my teeth sensitivity issues.very impressed!