Ogontz Dental Center

Dentist

1614 E. Upsal St.

Philadelphia, PA 19150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ogontzdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Quality service & professionalism
Was in today for fillings and received professional and gentle care.
P
2 weeks ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly
Everyone here is wonderful from the time you walk in the door. You are made to feel special like your business matters and is appreciated. Dr. Dvorchak is kind, gentle and very knowledgeable. He seems to genuinely care about your oral health. He will also work with you within your budget as much as possible. I love this office, my whole family comes here. They provide a much needed service to the community. I would definitely recommend to others.
L
2 weeks ago
Hygienist Services
My dental hygienist and follow up with the dentist were professionally handled. My questions and concerns were addressed courteously. I would definitely recommend to others.
G
3 weeks ago
My office visit was very good dr. Dvorchak is very nice and the young lady that came to put the bib around my neck is very sweet also the lady at the desk she was very nice and personable to the really care about your needs in your mouth and they do work with you
R
4 weeks ago
The staff are professional & friendly The dentist & technician are patient gentle & knowledgeable they explain treatment & care precisely & in easy to understand terms. Thanks
J
1 month ago
Always fantastic and professional service
I’ve been going to Ogontz Dental Center for some time and I am always pleased with the service and have recommended others to go there. One of the best dental practices in the area. Relaxing atmosphere and the doctor listens to you.
R
2 months ago
I'm a long time customer, and I have always found the experience rewarding. The waiting time is minimum, it has always been on schedule. The quality of work is excellent and I feel that it is of the highest quality. The work is done very professional and painless. All the staff are polite and friendly. I would definitely recommend Dr. Dvorchak at the Ogontz Dental center to my family and friends.
S
3 months ago
Been going here for years - love the staff and service!
D
3 months ago
Staff was very professional and personable. I had a very timely visit. I would definitely recommend this Dentist and staff to others.
L
3 months ago
Excellent Service. Serviced my crown. No pain. The Dr & Assistants were on point. I will recommend others to your service. Many thanks.