Ogontz Dental Center

Dentist

1614 E. Upsal St.

Philadelphia, PA 19150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ogontzdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Been going here for years - love the staff and service!
D
4 weeks ago
Staff was very professional and personable. I had a very timely visit. I would definitely recommend this Dentist and staff to others.
L
1 month ago
Excellent Service. Serviced my crown. No pain. The Dr & Assistants were on point. I will recommend others to your service. Many thanks.
M
5 months ago
High Quality Servies
Excellent service all the time. I've been going here for over 10yrs. Relaxing environment.
R
6 months ago
Very Professional
I found the staff to be friendly, helpful and very professional. I watched as they interacted with a senior woman who was concerned about using her debit card. They handled it in a patient manner. I am so happy my daughter recommended your practice.
A
6 months ago
Great customer service!!
First time there as a new patient the staff was very professional, but very courteous and nice. I felt very comfortable there. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who's looking for a great dental care.
R
7 months ago
The staff is very professional & friendly, I was comfortable although I was having tooth pulled. Kudos to everyone
K
8 months ago
High quality service
People there are very nice and professional.
Z
9 months ago
I have been a patient for over fifteen years, the service is always professional. The receptionist, Ida is extremely helpful and polite. The Hygienist who was on duty on 5/15/17, I think her name is Kathy was patient, courteous and professional. Dr. Dvorchak is the best Dentist I have ever known.
A
9 months ago
ToothAche Relief
I was in pain, the pleasant receptionist fitted me in. The staff explained the procedures. I felt comfortable, and very very soon.....I had relief! Wonderful service! Wonderful staff! Wonderful Dentist! It is wonderful to have relief!