Ogontz Dental Center

Dentist

1614 E. Upsal St.

Philadelphia, PA 19150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ogontzdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service!!!! 10 Stars
Ogontz Dental Center is the BEST. Professional and friendly service. They are gentle also if you have a fear of dental work. They also LISTEN, which is hard to find at a doctor's office. Thanks, for keeping my mouth healthy.
Response from Ogontz Dental Center
Thank you for your kind words Juanita, we appreciate it. Look forward to seeing you in the future.
L
1 month ago
Services were professional and staff was courteous and friendly
Response from Ogontz Dental Center
Thank you Linda, we appreciate you.
J
1 month ago
Happy satisfied customer/patient
As always, they were very accommodating and quickly resolved my dental issue. Couldn’t be more happy with the service and expertise.
Response from Ogontz Dental Center
Thank you for your kind words Mr. Kilbride!
P
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I came in because my crown came off over the weekend. I didn't have an appointment but because it was an emergency to me they were able to get me in on Monday. Quick professional service and my mouth is like new. They were even respectful of my time limit because I had to pick up my grandson. I would recommend Ogontz Dental and Dr. Dvorchak to anyone, the whole family for all your dental needs.
Response from Ogontz Dental Center
Thank you Patricia, we appreciate your kind words.
K
2 months ago
As always, the dental care I received was top quality, the service checking in and prior to departure was fast and courteous. The dental procedure was performed quickly and professionally.
Response from Ogontz Dental Center
Thank you for your kind words Mr. White, its our pleasure! Look forward to seeing you next time!
R
3 months ago
Excellent dentist &staff
Response from Ogontz Dental Center
Thank You for your kind words Mr. Russell!
S
4 months ago
Today was my second appointment. I had a gum evaluation that I was nervous about because I didn't know what was going to happen. It went very well. The staff is amazing. Joani is the BEST!! At what she does. Dr. Dvorchak is the best Dentist I've seen. If you are looking for a new Dentist office please go to Ogontz Dental Center. I'll be back in 6 months for my cleaning😊
Response from Ogontz Dental Center
Thank you so much Susan! We're always happy to know that we are doing a great job with our patients! We look forward to seeing you again in the Spring.
K
4 months ago
High quality and friendly service.
Thank you very.
Response from Ogontz Dental Center
Your very welcome Kelly, We look forward to seeing you again!
R
5 months ago
Very Professional and Caring, The Best Dental office I have ever been too. Keep up the good work. Love Life, Rick Lewis
Response from Ogontz Dental Center
Thank you Mr. Lewis! We appreciate your kind words. Happy New Year!
S
6 months ago
Best Dental experience
This was the BEST experience I've ever had at the Dentist. I hadn't been to the Dentist in MANY years because of a horrible experience that landed me in the hospital. Everyone at the office was wonderful from the person at the front desk. The person who did my Xrays. Dr.Divorchak and especially the person who cleaned my teeth. (Sorry I can't remember names) If you have a fear of the Dentist PLEASE make an appointment they will take Good care of you. You will be in good hands😊
Response from Ogontz Dental Center
We love our patients! Thank you so much for your kind words Susan!