Ogontz Dental Center

Dentist

1614 E. Upsal St.

Philadelphia, PA 19150

Open Today By Appointment

ogontzdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Great customer service!!
First time there as a new patient the staff was very professional, but very courteous and nice. I felt very comfortable there. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who's looking for a great dental care.
R
1 month ago
The staff is very professional & friendly, I was comfortable although I was having tooth pulled. Kudos to everyone
K
2 months ago
High quality service
People there are very nice and professional.
Z
3 months ago
I have been a patient for over fifteen years, the service is always professional. The receptionist, Ida is extremely helpful and polite. The Hygienist who was on duty on 5/15/17, I think her name is Kathy was patient, courteous and professional. Dr. Dvorchak is the best Dentist I have ever known.
A
3 months ago
ToothAche Relief
I was in pain, the pleasant receptionist fitted me in. The staff explained the procedures. I felt comfortable, and very very soon.....I had relief! Wonderful service! Wonderful staff! Wonderful Dentist! It is wonderful to have relief!
G
4 months ago
My experience at the office is always good. The dr. Is always considered to my pain.And everyone is always nice and polite.
D
4 months ago
Great Service
I have been a customer of the Ogontz Dental Center for over 15 years and I have never been disappointed with the experience. The service is always outstanding and the staff is pleasant and welcoming. My husband and I have received many services to include extractions, cleanings, bridge installations, and partial tooth replacements. We are completely satisfied with Dr. Dvorchak and his staff!
Response from Ogontz Dental Center
Thanks for the kind words! We look forward to seeing you two soon!
C
4 months ago
Love these folk!!
They are like FAMILY ... I travel all the way from Delaware to come for service. They've never let me down. Highly recommend!
Response from Ogontz Dental Center
Thanks so much for the kind words Cherron! We look forward to seeing you soon and continuing to service all your dental needs.
D
4 months ago
Awsome!
Response from Ogontz Dental Center
Thank you Durand!
K
5 months ago
The Best Service
Always great customer service. Staff is very professional, courteous, and helpful. Great dentist with exceptional follow-up care. This office is a real winner and a full service establishment. Never had a negative experience. Highly recommended.
Response from Ogontz Dental Center
Thank you for your kind words Karen! We look forward to seeing you soon!