Ogontz Dental Center

Dentist

1614 E. Upsal St.

Philadelphia, PA 19150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ogontzdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Very Professional and Caring, The Best Dental office I have ever been too. Keep up the good work. Love Life, Rick Lewis
S
1 month ago
Best Dental experience
This was the BEST experience I've ever had at the Dentist. I hadn't been to the Dentist in MANY years because of a horrible experience that landed me in the hospital. Everyone at the office was wonderful from the person at the front desk. The person who did my Xrays. Dr.Divorchak and especially the person who cleaned my teeth. (Sorry I can't remember names) If you have a fear of the Dentist PLEASE make an appointment they will take Good care of you. You will be in good hands😊
P
2 months ago
I would highly recommend this business. The staff is friendly and professional and Dr. Dvorchak is the best.
Response from Ogontz Dental Center
Thank you for your kind words Patricia! We look forward to seeing you next time!!
D
2 months ago
Great Service
I’m interning in Salem Va. and was only going be home for a few days, they squeezed me in and provided great service. Also that was my first visit and I’m truly pleased with the services I received.
Response from Ogontz Dental Center
Thank you for your kind words Dana! We appreciate it, and look forward to servicing you when your back in town!!
A
2 months ago
Much respect.
Response from Ogontz Dental Center
Thank you Mr. Thomas! Same to you and we look forward to seeing you soon!
S
3 months ago
April was very professional and very friendly. She made me feel comfortable. Thank-you for your service. Looking forward to my next visit. Thank-you again.
Response from Ogontz Dental Center
We love April too!! Looking forward to seeing you on your next visit Shelia!
M
3 months ago
I was very happy to get a quick appointment without being in pain. Staff is always so pleasant, helpful and kind! 9
Response from Ogontz Dental Center
Thank you for your kind words Mrs. Wilson. Looking forward to seeing you next time!
J
3 months ago
High Quality Dentist
Ogontz Dental Center is a professional dental center that is well experience in all dental areas. Also, the staff members are very informative, friendly, kind and polite. Lastly, Dr. James Dvorchak is a well experience and the finest dentist. He provides, delivers and satisfy each dental patient that walk through the door at his dental center. Thank you Dr. Dvorchak outstanding experiences. Judy Logan
Response from Ogontz Dental Center
Thank you for your kind words Judy, It's so great to have you back! We loved seeing you again, and look forward to the next time!
W
6 months ago
good
Response from Ogontz Dental Center
Thank you Mr. Whitlock! We look forward to seeing you and Mrs. Whitlock next time!
Z
6 months ago
The service was excellent; the hygienist was extremely profession, the wait time was excellent, I was taken back to the exam room at the appointed time; and as always Dr. Drovchak was professional and courteous.
Response from Ogontz Dental Center
Thank you Zenobia, it's always a pleasure, and we look forward to seeing you next time!