Ogontz Dental Center

Dentist

1614 E. Upsal St.

Philadelphia, PA 19150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ogontzdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Much respect.
S
2 weeks ago
April was very professional and very friendly. She made me feel comfortable. Thank-you for your service. Looking forward to my next visit. Thank-you again.
M
2 weeks ago
I was very happy to get a quick appointment without being in pain. Staff is always so pleasant, helpful and kind! 9
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality Dentist
Ogontz Dental Center is a professional dental center that is well experience in all dental areas. Also, the staff members are very informative, friendly, kind and polite. Lastly, Dr. James Dvorchak is a well experience and the finest dentist. He provides, delivers and satisfy each dental patient that walk through the door at his dental center. Thank you Dr. Dvorchak outstanding experiences. Judy Logan
W
4 months ago
good
Z
4 months ago
The service was excellent; the hygienist was extremely profession, the wait time was excellent, I was taken back to the exam room at the appointed time; and as always Dr. Drovchak was professional and courteous.
K
4 months ago
Always a great experience. Staff members are always professional and helpful. Doctor is always cordial and makes himself accessible for all patient appointments.
D
5 months ago
Great service
Fast, friendly service!
L
6 months ago
Quality service & professionalism
Was in today for fillings and received professional and gentle care.
P
6 months ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly
Everyone here is wonderful from the time you walk in the door. You are made to feel special like your business matters and is appreciated. Dr. Dvorchak is kind, gentle and very knowledgeable. He seems to genuinely care about your oral health. He will also work with you within your budget as much as possible. I love this office, my whole family comes here. They provide a much needed service to the community. I would definitely recommend to others.