Ogontz Dental Center

Dentist

1614 E. Upsal St.

Philadelphia, PA 19150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ogontzdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 months ago
good
Z
2 months ago
The service was excellent; the hygienist was extremely profession, the wait time was excellent, I was taken back to the exam room at the appointed time; and as always Dr. Drovchak was professional and courteous.
K
2 months ago
Always a great experience. Staff members are always professional and helpful. Doctor is always cordial and makes himself accessible for all patient appointments.
D
3 months ago
Great service
Fast, friendly service!
L
4 months ago
Quality service & professionalism
Was in today for fillings and received professional and gentle care.
P
4 months ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly
Everyone here is wonderful from the time you walk in the door. You are made to feel special like your business matters and is appreciated. Dr. Dvorchak is kind, gentle and very knowledgeable. He seems to genuinely care about your oral health. He will also work with you within your budget as much as possible. I love this office, my whole family comes here. They provide a much needed service to the community. I would definitely recommend to others.
L
4 months ago
Hygienist Services
My dental hygienist and follow up with the dentist were professionally handled. My questions and concerns were addressed courteously. I would definitely recommend to others.
G
4 months ago
My office visit was very good dr. Dvorchak is very nice and the young lady that came to put the bib around my neck is very sweet also the lady at the desk she was very nice and personable to the really care about your needs in your mouth and they do work with you
R
5 months ago
The staff are professional & friendly The dentist & technician are patient gentle & knowledgeable they explain treatment & care precisely & in easy to understand terms. Thanks
J
5 months ago
Always fantastic and professional service
I’ve been going to Ogontz Dental Center for some time and I am always pleased with the service and have recommended others to go there. One of the best dental practices in the area. Relaxing atmosphere and the doctor listens to you.