Ohio Dental Family Center

Dentist

3476 S High St

Columbus, OH 43207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmattpaulson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
GREAT !!!
IT IS AS ALWAYS . THEY GOT ME IN ON SHORT NOTICE . THEY ARE ALWAYS NICE AND EXPLAIN WHAT THEY ARE DOING . THEY ALWAYS TAKE TIME TO ANSWER MY QUESTIONS AND MAKE GOOD SUGGESTIONS . DEST DENTAL OFFICE EVER .
D
3 weeks ago
I was referred to Ohio Dental (Dr. Paulson) by a friend and her husband. Everyone there makes you feel very comfortable and they explain everything to you in detail. Every one is so friendly and outgoing you feel at ease right away!! They are very willing to answer any and all questions you might have. I was very pleased with all the work and the cleaning that I had done there. I would highly recommend Ohio Dental to every one!!!!!!!!!
D
4 weeks ago
Best service ever
This was my first time coming here everyone was awesome including the dentist. I will not go to another dentist.. thanks everyone
S
1 month ago
Total Satisfaction
Every encounter with Dr. Paulson or his staff, has been great! My husband and I have been patients for many years and plan to continue receiving our dental care with Ohio Dental Family Center.
J
1 month ago
Comfort
The atmosphere is noticeable as soon as i walk in with a welcome and acknowledgement of who i am. And the waiting time is never longer than 5 minutes.
V
1 month ago
Very professional
The staff at Ohio Dental are friendly, very professional, and they make you feel welcome. I recommended Ohio Dental to my family, friends, and co-workers.
J
2 months ago
This was absolutely hands down the best dental office I have ever been to. The staff was so friendly, welcoming ,and professional. 10’s across the board.
A
2 months ago
1st visit
Very satisfied great staff polite, and caring excellent service!
J
2 months ago
My experience was high quality serve, professional and friendly. This was the first time (in many years that I had a tooth pulled. I appreciated the dentist keeping me updated to what he was doing. FORM: had a "3" on it - I thought that it said that I was having 3 teeth pulled. Staff member told me that it meant tooth #3. Form asks many good questions but does not ask if I am using coumadin/warfarin. It makes a big difference because I take several tablets every day. Since I tool the pill the night before the tooth was pulled, I had a lot of bleeding. Finally it stopped - I didn't take the next night's pill.
J
2 months ago
Very good service
Both the assistance and dentist were very good at their job duties. They were also both very friendly.