Ohio Valley Center for Periodontics & Implants

Dentist

748 State Route 28

Suite A

Milford, OH 45150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

milfordperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
My cleaning today was one of the most thorough ever (as was last time with the same new person I had this time). My new dental hygienist is fantastic. My teeth are my living since I am a musician so this is so important to me. Dr Silverstein is also the best. Thanks
S
1 month ago
Everyone in the office were very attentive, cheerful and helpful. Liberty and I have always been treated with respect.
T
1 month ago
Outstanding Service
I have been visiting Dr. Silverstein and Staff for several years and have received outstanding service on every occasion. Everyone has always been very friendly and informative about all procedures. They all take the time necessary to explain what I should expect and Dr Silverstein has even took the time to call me at home after a procedure to followup on my condition. I highly recommend to everyone that they will be very pleased with the service they provide.
C
3 months ago
Great Staff
The staff are very courteous and helpful. They were a little late getting me in for my cleaning. They apologized and gave me a gift card for having to wait. It was very generous. I really did not expect it because that does not happen in many places of business. They are always so prompt with very little wait time. Dr. Silverstein and his staff are very nice, professional people and do a great job.
R
4 months ago
Grade A all around, the best
The staff here is very friendly , efficient, organized, and professional. The office is beautiful, modern, with a very relaxed waiting room. Dr Silverstien is the best that you can get. His work was outstanding, and he explains everything in depth. I would strongly recommend him to anyone. In fact, the receptionist that works at my general dentist goes here also. Thanks
S
5 months ago
Helpful and Thorough
Donna was very patient with me in going over all of the data, options, and procedures. Very cordial and easy to talk with. She was terrific.
M
5 months ago
Friendly and efficient
Significantly shorter time sitting around the waiting room than most dentists, doctors, etc. - although the marvelous fish tank would make a longer wait bearable! Friendly, efficient, and professional all around.
G
5 months ago
Top-notch practice, very professional
One of my teeth surprisingly deteriorated, and my dentist recommended an implant as the best option. He recommended Dr. Silverstein. His work and attitude were thorough, skilled, and attentive. I had my last follow-up appointment today, and, from the beginning to the end, I have been very pleased with my experience.
R
5 months ago
The staff was great, very accommodating! I would highly recommend Dr. Silverstein. He has a attitude of excellence and it shows in his work.
E
7 months ago
Great Place!
Very nice staff - always friendly and very helpful. Dr. Silverstein is very nice and informative - takes the time to talk with you and explain what is going on.