Ohio Valley Center for Periodontics & Implants

Dentist

748 State Route 28

Suite A

Milford, OH 45150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

milfordperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 weeks ago
Outstanding
Great service and experience. I would highly recommend it.
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff. I get the impression that this is a facility with a very good Quality Assurance Program continuously improving customer/patient experience.
B
1 month ago
High quality, professional, friendly, etc.
Meagan Bauer was thorough, extremely professional and competent in explaining the procedures that will be performed on me during my upcoming surgery.
D
2 months ago
Outstanding on all levels.
The folks at Ohio Valley Center for Periodontics and Implants are friendly, informative and expert at what they do. The doctors are outstanding in their field and take the time to discuss and explain procedures without the condescending attitudes common among some professionals. I would readily refer friends and family without reservation, and I feel fortunate to be a patient at such an outstanding practice.
J
2 months ago
Ohio Valley Center for Periodontics
Have been working with Dr Silverstein and his staff for several years. Dr Silverstein is one of the most caring and compass ionate dental professionals I have ever had as is his staff.
T
2 months ago
We are always greeted by friendly professional staff members who are concerned about our well being . Always willing to explain the procedures that will take p-lace during our visit.
S
2 months ago
Total dental care
The entire staff from reception to Dentist are extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and especially professional.
T
2 months ago
Excellent Care
Very professional staff...all procedures are clearly explained. They follow-up afterward to make sure everything is OK. The facility itself is top notch.
E
3 months ago
Great Review
Great folks to deal with, All were very professional Thank you for your appointments being on time. Your service is outstanding. Follow up and heads up communication is really appreciated. Thank You Ed Williams
J
3 months ago
I got in and out quickly. The work was performed up to my best expectations. I was also given some useful advice son how to brush with a Sonic brush and cleaning between teeth.