Ohio Valley Center for Periodontics & Implants

Dentist

748 State Route 28

Suite A

Milford, OH 45150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

milfordperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Professional, kind expert !
This doctor is amazing. I will never recommend anyone else to my patients who need periodontal care or procedures. Their office is SO WELL RUN ! Very kind , professional and they cover every detail. After my surgery they literally gave me a cool bag of soft foods to eat for the next 24 hours! I was referred to Dr Silverstein by another doctor who thought I was complex. Surgery went smooth and recovery is easy. HIGHLY RECOMMEND !
J
3 weeks ago
Great Place to deal With
The doctors and staff are the greatest!
N
3 weeks ago
Great dental practice!
The entire staff is outstanding – from Alexandra at the front desk, to hygienists like Laurie, to Dr. Silverstein himself. Whether you're there for just a routine cleaning... or an All-on-Four implant procedure, they're all focused on taking care of you.
H
4 weeks ago
Feels like family!
Not only is the quality of service excellent but I feel like I’m with family, perhaps even more relaxed than real relatives! They take the time to know me and I can honestly say that In spite of the difficulty of the procedures, I have never once felt uncomfortable or anxious.
M
1 month ago
Knowledgeable and friendly staff! High quality care!
Everyone in the office is extremely knowledgeable and efficient, kind, caring and concerned. Evaluations are thorough and the amount of education you are given during a treatment session is phenomenal. They make you feel at ease from the minute you walk into the office. While you are waiting you can view the fish in the large aquarium, which is very calming and peaceful, read a magazine or sip on a hot cup of coffee or tea, water, cold tea or Gatorade. The exam and treatment rooms are private with televisions to watch if you wish while your treatment is being completed. The office is in a great location, right off I-275 in Milford. many insurances are accepted and they will work with you on specific payment plans.
C
1 month ago
Excellent!
The staff here are exceedingly knowledgeable and personable, and they do a phenomenal job of making you feel comfortable. Love this office!
T
3 months ago
My cleaning today was one of the most thorough ever (as was last time with the same new person I had this time). My new dental hygienist is fantastic. My teeth are my living since I am a musician so this is so important to me. Dr Silverstein is also the best. Thanks
S
3 months ago
Everyone in the office were very attentive, cheerful and helpful. Liberty and I have always been treated with respect.
T
3 months ago
Outstanding Service
I have been visiting Dr. Silverstein and Staff for several years and have received outstanding service on every occasion. Everyone has always been very friendly and informative about all procedures. They all take the time necessary to explain what I should expect and Dr Silverstein has even took the time to call me at home after a procedure to followup on my condition. I highly recommend to everyone that they will be very pleased with the service they provide.
C
5 months ago
Great Staff
The staff are very courteous and helpful. They were a little late getting me in for my cleaning. They apologized and gave me a gift card for having to wait. It was very generous. I really did not expect it because that does not happen in many places of business. They are always so prompt with very little wait time. Dr. Silverstein and his staff are very nice, professional people and do a great job.