Ohio Valley Center for Periodontics & Implants

Dentist

748 State Route 28

Suite A

Milford, OH 45150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

milfordperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
moments ago
Customer oriented friendly service
Have been going to Dr Silverstein for many years now. Have always found him and his wonderful staff to be most efficient and very concerned about patient comfort and care.
B
7 days ago
Laurie is my dental technician. She is very thorough and professional. She spotted an infection, and alerted Dr. Silverstein of the problem. I would recommend Dr. Silverstein practice.
G
1 month ago
everyone is always very polite and we feel the care is excellent
E
3 months ago
Great Service
Thank you so much for the great service. You and your folks treated me with respect and dignity through the entire process, I really appreciate that!!! Your appointments were on time!! Keep up the Great work!! Ed Williams
J
3 months ago
Very Happy customer
The team at Ohio Valley Center has taken very good care of me for over 15 years. I have had several implants done and I am very happy with every procedure that I have had. I would highly recommend their services to all in need of peridontal or implant needs.
M
3 months ago
Outstanding service
Dr. Silverstein and his team are outstanding and take care of their patients. The office is all about the patient experience. Would highly recommend the office to everyone.
M
4 months ago
Professional, kind expert !
This doctor is amazing. I will never recommend anyone else to my patients who need periodontal care or procedures. Their office is SO WELL RUN ! Very kind , professional and they cover every detail. After my surgery they literally gave me a cool bag of soft foods to eat for the next 24 hours! I was referred to Dr Silverstein by another doctor who thought I was complex. Surgery went smooth and recovery is easy. HIGHLY RECOMMEND !
J
4 months ago
Great Place to deal With
The doctors and staff are the greatest!
N
4 months ago
Great dental practice!
The entire staff is outstanding – from Alexandra at the front desk, to hygienists like Laurie, to Dr. Silverstein himself. Whether you're there for just a routine cleaning... or an All-on-Four implant procedure, they're all focused on taking care of you.
H
4 months ago
Feels like family!
Not only is the quality of service excellent but I feel like I’m with family, perhaps even more relaxed than real relatives! They take the time to know me and I can honestly say that In spite of the difficulty of the procedures, I have never once felt uncomfortable or anxious.