Ohio Valley Center for Periodontics & Implants

Dentist

748 State Route 28

Suite A

Milford, OH 45150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

milfordperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Great Staff
The staff are very courteous and helpful. They were a little late getting me in for my cleaning. They apologized and gave me a gift card for having to wait. It was very generous. I really did not expect it because that does not happen in many places of business. They are always so prompt with very little wait time. Dr. Silverstein and his staff are very nice, professional people and do a great job.
R
2 months ago
Grade A all around, the best
The staff here is very friendly , efficient, organized, and professional. The office is beautiful, modern, with a very relaxed waiting room. Dr Silverstien is the best that you can get. His work was outstanding, and he explains everything in depth. I would strongly recommend him to anyone. In fact, the receptionist that works at my general dentist goes here also. Thanks
S
3 months ago
Helpful and Thorough
Donna was very patient with me in going over all of the data, options, and procedures. Very cordial and easy to talk with. She was terrific.
M
3 months ago
Friendly and efficient
Significantly shorter time sitting around the waiting room than most dentists, doctors, etc. - although the marvelous fish tank would make a longer wait bearable! Friendly, efficient, and professional all around.
G
3 months ago
Top-notch practice, very professional
One of my teeth surprisingly deteriorated, and my dentist recommended an implant as the best option. He recommended Dr. Silverstein. His work and attitude were thorough, skilled, and attentive. I had my last follow-up appointment today, and, from the beginning to the end, I have been very pleased with my experience.
R
3 months ago
The staff was great, very accommodating! I would highly recommend Dr. Silverstein. He has a attitude of excellence and it shows in his work.
E
5 months ago
Great Place!
Very nice staff - always friendly and very helpful. Dr. Silverstein is very nice and informative - takes the time to talk with you and explain what is going on.
H
6 months ago
A High Quality Experience
I was referred to Dr. Scott Silverstein by my dentist, for Periodontal/LANP surgery. From the very first visit I was treated in a respectful, informative and friendly manner. Prior to the date of the procedure, we met with Dr. Silverstein, the administrative and assisting team and were advised of what to expect from the surgery, the follow-up practices and all costs involved. We were given literature so that we were informed in advance of what the surgery would entail, and what would be expected of me so that there would be no confusion or misunderstandings. The surgery went exactly as I was informed, and the staff went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and at ease. I was given explicit instructions on what was expected of me at home after the surgery and given phone numbers if I needed to contact anyone at the office. The procedure went perfectly, I had no after effects, did not require any medication for pain, and am now attending my follow up appointments to complete the process. I would definitely recommend Dr Silverstein and all the staff at the Ohio Valley Center and will definitely see them if I need any further dental surgery. Everyone in the office makes you feel welcome at every visit.
P
6 months ago
High quality, low pressure service and caring friendly staff
Been going there several years now. Although I wouldn't say I enjoy the experience, I am grateful to have such a caring and understanding office to deal with for my periodontal needs..
P
6 months ago
Always friendly and helpful.