Ohio Valley Center for Periodontics & Implants

Dentist

748 State Route 28

Suite A

Milford, OH 45150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

milfordperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 weeks ago
A High Quality Experience
I was referred to Dr. Scott Silverstein by my dentist, for Periodontal/LANP surgery. From the very first visit I was treated in a respectful, informative and friendly manner. Prior to the date of the procedure, we met with Dr. Silverstein, the administrative and assisting team and were advised of what to expect from the surgery, the follow-up practices and all costs involved. We were given literature so that we were informed in advance of what the surgery would entail, and what would be expected of me so that there would be no confusion or misunderstandings. The surgery went exactly as I was informed, and the staff went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and at ease. I was given explicit instructions on what was expected of me at home after the surgery and given phone numbers if I needed to contact anyone at the office. The procedure went perfectly, I had no after effects, did not require any medication for pain, and am now attending my follow up appointments to complete the process. I would definitely recommend Dr Silverstein and all the staff at the Ohio Valley Center and will definitely see them if I need any further dental surgery. Everyone in the office makes you feel welcome at every visit.
P
1 month ago
High quality, low pressure service and caring friendly staff
Been going there several years now. Although I wouldn't say I enjoy the experience, I am grateful to have such a caring and understanding office to deal with for my periodontal needs..
P
1 month ago
Always friendly and helpful.
P
2 months ago
Very high-quality service
Very high-quality service. The staff and hygienists are always very helpful and careful. Dr. Silverstein is one of the great. Aunt this that I have ever met. I would highly recommend and do recommend to my colleagues that they see Dr. Silverstein and his staff.
L
2 months ago
Very Nice People and they do excellent work
The people are very nice to work with and they never caused any pain. Also, they did laser surgery and he did and excellent job. I was terrified to go to the dentist because my teeth were in such bad shape. Now they are better than they have been in a long time. I can't stress enough how wonderful they are.
S
3 months ago
Professional to the core !
With implants, you basically have one shot at it, to get them right. So you need a consumment professional to get it right the first time and patient enough to know when isSto the optimum time to perform the surgery. Dr. Scott Silverman's vast experience in the field is your best ally for success.
N
5 months ago
Always a 5-star experience
Whether it's a routine cleaning or implant surgery, everyone does a great job. They're all friendly and professional, from the top on down,
R
5 months ago
Just the Best!
If you have found out that you have periodontal disease chances are that you feel lost and scared. You are not alone. Dr. Silverstein and his whole staff are there for you. From the time I walked in until now two years later I am very sure I was led by God here. The treatments I have had include extractions with bone grafts, laser surgery around all the teeth that were at risk, implants and periodontal cleanings. The one thing I learned along the way is that: It is not about your teeth as much as is what is happening where we cannot see, beneath the gum line. Expensive yes, but if you can get a couple of dental plans that take care of some of the costs, it will help with this. I just feel so much better knowing they have done a superior job and maybe more importantly, that they will always be there for me in the years to come.
A
5 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Silverstein and his staff are wonderful! Brought my mother there and she has anxiety with dental care, and they were wonderful with her and she felt very comfortable! I would highly recommend the practice! Thank you Megan, Lindsay and Dr. Silverstein for all your help.
P
5 months ago
High quality service with personal touch
I've been patient of Dr Silverstein for many years now. Although I wouldn't say I look forward to being there, I love him and his staff! They make what isn't always the more pleasant thing much better with their compassion, kindness and quality service! I have complete confidence that I am in good hands with Ohio Valley Center for Periodontics & Implants!