O.J. Cleaning Services Inc.

Cleaning Service

North Miami Beach, FL 33160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northmiamibeachcleaningservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Awesome work!
They are a great team! Very detailed, very quick and fairly priced. I will use them again for sure!
J
1 year ago
Best Service in Miami
I've used a lot of house-keeping services, it's such a process especially in sunny isles to find a reliable service that is thorough and trustworthy. I'm a very busy person and most days I'm not home all day. O.J. Cleaning services is the most convenient company I've worked with to date. I trust them, they always do a fantastic job, my apartment looks ready to sell after every cleaning. Highly recommend!
Y
1 year ago
AMAZING
I have tried many cleaning companies in the past, but these guys are the best! They cleaned my 2 bedroom apt fast and spotless! They cleaned places that have never been cleaned before - amazing. Highly recommend.
A
1 year ago
OJ Cleaning Service is excellent. They are on time and I would recommend them.
N
1 year ago
Highly recommended
I am the manager of an office in North Miami Beach. I was looking for a good cleaning company in our area for a long time. O.J. Cleaning Services started cleaning our office back in 2015. Since their service was beyond my expectations and their prices absolutely fair, I hired them permanently. Meanwhile they are taking care of my private home and the home of my boss as well. Their service is very detailed, fast, efficient and professional. They are absolutely reliable, punctual, trustful and helpful. They even helped me to get into my apartment in the middle of the night when I had lost my key!!! Highly recommended!
J
1 year ago
great service, hard workers!
Omar is dependable, respectful and works every minute on the clock. I highly recommend!
P
1 year ago
Reliable & Professional
Only good things to say about Omar and his team. Very highly recommended!
I
1 year ago
Best cleaning service in south Miami, and it's guaranteed!
I am the manager of many luxury villas in Miami area, that are rented out by the night, to wealthy and high class guests. I have been working closely for over a year now with this wonderful cleaning service crew, and I have to share my perfect experience with them! I was so happy I chose them to represent my business, they do a detailed cleaning, work fast and beyond expectations. I have to note that it took me a while long to find a good cleaning crew that I can relay on, and when I did I never let go since then! So if you are looking for serious, detailed, perfect job to be done, you can count on O.J cleaning services!!!! Amazing!
J
1 year ago
OJ Cleaning Services Inc beyond my expectations!
OJ Cleaning Services Inc was by far the best cleaning service that I've ever had. They worked very efficiently and were very professional and discrete in my home. I am very demanding about the way I want my home to be clean, and O J cleaning services were up to my standards in cleanliness. I have recommended them to many of my friends and acquaintances to provide them with their cleaning services at their homes, as well as, at their businesses, and all of them were extremely pleased with their work, therefore they continue to use them all the time. Totally recommend going to OJ Cleanibg Service Inc. for your cleaning needs. I have used them plenty of times and they have never let me down.