OK Lawn and Pest

Pest Exterminator

426 S Main Street

McAlester, OK 74501

Fertilizer License: 12004377
Commercial Pest Control: C8067
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

mcalesterlicensedpestcontrol.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Very efficient and reliable
Lawn looks better than it has ever been. No bugs this year because of spraying the house. Very satisfied!!
L
2 weeks ago
Quality work and always on schedule. The only issue the mower guys have to be reminded what you want to be done.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and awesome results
OK Lawn & Pest turned our front and back lawns completely around from weeds to thick luscious grass. They also spray for pests like fleas, ants, and mice. We are really happy with the service and don't plan on discontinuing any time soon.
D
2 weeks ago
Help Arrived
Our family, selected OK Lawn and Pest services from our home in Colorado (online) for serious help with our damaged property in Eufaula, OK. We have been with them more than a year and are for years to come. We cannot say enough about their outstanding hard work; ongoing care of our property; loyalty; and integrity. We TRUST them and they deliver. No more worries from afar. Our property maintenance is in great hands, returning to how it was cared for many ago. OK lawn and Pest takes our calls; goes to property; takes before and after pictures of each visit and sends us a text from them to us to relieve our worries and show their progress. Specifically, they cleared massive trash; debris; overgrowth; sprayed and mowed. Their current work is clearing heavy foliage and maintaining the rest. Call them. Hire them. A company for sure you can trust to do excellent work.
P
2 weeks ago
My lawn looks so much better this year, less sand burs and weeks. thanks will see you in the early spring
C
2 weeks ago
Trustworthy and Reliable
We have used them for 2 years and have never had a problem. They always call the day before to make sure it is ok. The staff are very professional and everyone is so nice. I highly recommend this company for your lawn care needs!!
J
2 weeks ago
I am very pleased with the lawn care I get. I get comments from people all the time about how good it looks. Josh has taken special effort to get rid of a particular weed in it. I had ants in my flower beds and Greg got rid of them on one visit.
S
2 weeks ago
If you want GREAT SERVICE, give them a call
Several months ago, I moved to McAlester and bought a home with a yard that was literally nothing but weeds. I was overwhelmed, frustrated and had spent a small fortune trying to get rid of them myself. I finally called on the folks at OK Lawn & Pest for professional help. I have to admit that even the guys at OK Lawn seemed a little overwhelmed at how bad my yard was and they warned me that they may not be able to kill off all the weeds with the products they had. After a couple of weed-killing treatments, I still had a lot of ugly weeds in my yard, but they didn't give up. They tried a new product that worked like magic! Overnight, the remaining weeds were either dead or dying. I just couldn't believe how well it worked and I was so grateful they kept trying and found a product that worked. The next day, they came out and applied fertilizer to the yard so it would choke out any remaining weeds. These fellas went above and beyond anything I have ever seen to give me good service and take care of my weed problems. Now, I have one of the prettier yards in my neighborhood. It's thick, lush, green and just beautiful. The only down side to this is the fact that my beautiful yard is growing like crazy and needs to be mowed more often. Fortunately, (when I don't have the time or energy to deal with it) all I have to do is give them a call and they are out within 2 days to mow and trim. And their rates for everything is the most reasonable I've seen in a very long time! I haven't used their pest services yet, but when my contract with Terminix expires, I will be calling on the amazing folks at OK Lawn & Pest to take care of that too! They have my gratitude and my loyalty.
D
3 weeks ago
Great work; very reasonable prices; you cannot find better
Well above and beyond the kind of professionalism and caring for their customers that you thought you'd never see again. These guys deserve all the support and good will they have earned the good old-fashioned way.
P
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and approachable
Great company, great people, very professional. Best in the area.