OK Lawn and Pest

Pest Exterminator

426 S Main Street

McAlester, OK 74501

Fertilizer License: 12004377
Commercial Pest Control: C8067
Closed Today Closed

mcalesterlicensedpestcontrol.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 years ago
Very friendly and approachable
Great company, great people, very professional. Best in the area.
C
4 years ago
Our experience with OK Lawn has been very positive. I like the fact that they call the day before they plan to come out to make sure that it works with my schedule. They have done a great job killing the crab grass and nut grass and my yard looks much better than when I did the treatments myself. Being able to pay online is also a major plus and is very convenient. They bend over backwards to please their customers.
M
4 years ago
glade to have your service I think you do a great job, thank you
K
4 years ago
Excellent Service
I have absolutely nothing bad to say about OK Lawn & Pest! They are quick to call you back, their services are excellent and affordable. They are friendly and so very nice. I will call on them for ALL of my lawn and pest needs!!!! You can't do better in McAlester!
M
4 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I have used OK Lawn & Pest for all of my routine pest control and lawn care needs for the past 2 years. They always do such a thorough job. They take the time to do the job right the first time. I wouldn't use anyone else.
C
4 years ago
Have no complaints. All work done was satisfactory and above. Will continue using excellent services. Keep up the good work. Thank you Chuck Moore l
Response from OK Lawn and Pest
Thank you, Don't forget to tell your friends about us!
C
4 years ago
My first year to use your company but I have been very satisfied with communication as to when you are coming out and the friendliness of your staff. Grass is just beginning to green up, no weeds yet.
T
4 years ago
My lawn has never looked better. I am very pleased. They come when they say they will do and do what they promise and then some.
J
4 years ago
Extremely Efficient!
I have to say that I like the way these fellas approach business. Honesty. That is getting harder to find. Quality products administered by trained and knowledgeable professionals. I really like that they call me first to be sure that the day they want to come to work on my property is good for me. Most companies only think about what's good for the company. Pricing is extremely fair with no contracts and the invoice comes to my phone. When I have questions, it is easy to get answers. This is my 2nd year with Ok Lawn and Pest. If they continue to do business as they are now, they will have my business. Thanks for having the "Refer your neighbor and friends discount program" I used it. What a great idea. My only question now is what do I do with the sign they leave in my yard when they leave. I now have a blue one and a white one in my collection. May I suggest a red one next time? Then I would have red, white and blue. Keep up the great work guys.
Response from OK Lawn and Pest
Thank you, Don't forget to tell your friends about us! (We can drop by and get the signs on the next visit!)
L
4 years ago
We use OK Lawn and Pest at work and I use them at my home, they are friendly, fast and always does an excellent job on my yard. I would highly recommend them to anyone!!!!
Response from OK Lawn and Pest
Thank you, Don't forget to tell your friends about us!