Okamoto Dentistry

Dentist

50 Bellefontaine St Ste 204

Pasadena, CA 91105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
As good as a trip to the dentist can be🍀😎
J
6 days ago
High Quality Service
I have been a patient for over 30 years and the service has been consistently excellent. Today I had a teeth cleaning appointment and it was done with the utmost care and consideration. The office staff is efficient and friendly and Donna's work always exceeds my expectations. One of the best dental practices in the city of Pasadena. I welcome the opportunity to provide this review.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service, excellent care
Every time I go to the dentist, the staff is friendly, experienced, and takes care of my needs. I've been going there about 15 years. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr. Geri takes the time to explain what the problems are and what solutions she'll pursue. Every one of the staff is perfect. Once I broke a tooth on a Saturday night. They opened the office and fixed it for me. They discuss preventative care to keep my teeth and gums in good shape.
A
2 weeks ago
Quality Dentist Office with excellent employees.
S
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
I have a very long history with the Okamoto Dentist Office - and now my son and his family are going (and they live on the west side, but come to Pasadena). Both dentists are great and the staff is also very professional, efficient, knowledgable, and caring. I get pointers on how to best care for my teeth :-)
D
2 weeks ago
professional in every way!
H
3 weeks ago
Great Eduction on Good Health and Habits
Very informative and educational on how to take the best care of your teeth and gums.
K
3 weeks ago
Great office
Yesterday's visit (and every visit) is top-notch. On-time, professional, efficient, thorough cleaning and exams, friendly office staff.
L
4 weeks ago
Today's visit
Once again a terrific visit. Professional and pleasent staff is alway efficient and awesome.
G
1 month ago
My recent visit
as always it was a seamless experience with the great stuff of the Okamoto dentist office. I move out of the USA but will be coming back from Budapest Hungary to be able to have the best care. I'm a patient for several years