Okamoto Dentistry

Dentist

50 Bellefontaine St Ste 204

Pasadena, CA 91105

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Best dental in Pasadena
The office staff couldn't be nicer or more professional and they always figure out a way to accommodate my ever-changing schedule (with a smile, I might add). Dr. Okomoto is awesome and the hygienists are gentle and thorough. We love Okomoto Dentistry!
N
3 days ago
Great service
Arlene did a great job of cleaning my teeth and was concerned about my sensitivity as was Dr Geri. They were both very thorough. The front office staff was helpful also. I highly recommend them.
D
5 days ago
Best hygienist ever—Donna
Consistently professional and accurate care.
L
2 weeks ago
This is a excellent dental practice. They are friendly and professional. Their appointments run on time. They take time with the patients, are thorough and provide good hygiene education to the patient. And explain what they are doing (and why) while they are doing it. I have been a patient for many years and am completely satisfied.
R
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Okamoto Dentistry for 15-20 years and have appreciated the quality service, the exceptional connection with the professional staff. When I had trouble over a weekend Geri Okamoto came in and releaved my pain. Addressing the underlying issues early the next week. Happy Camper. The care seems to me to be very professional and top notch. HAPPY HAPPY
K
4 weeks ago
Donna cleaned my teeth today and she was very professional, polite, and efficient. I will be happy to have her again. With my hearing loss she took the time to make sure I understood what she was saying and gave me good instructions.
L
4 weeks ago
Everything first rate. While it’s never fun having our teeth worked on, it makes all the difference in the world that the dentist and staff are in every way professional, kind, and always happy to explain at each step along the way. We are very fortunate in this country that we can assume the utmost competence and state-of-the-art resources in medical and dental care. The human dimension is every bit as important. I appreciate finding all this with the Okamoto dentists and staff.
W
1 month ago
Great as always..
Routine cleaning and x-rays. Dr. and Hygienist very informative and always on time.
C
1 month ago
Happy long time customer
I would recommend the Okamoto Dentistry to anyone is looking for professional and personal care. I have been bringing my entire family to this office for years, since my kids were small. They are all adults now and continue to come to Okamoto for dental care. The staff is friendly and attentive. The dental hygienist and dentist, both give you a thorough update on the condition of your teeth, and give you feedback before, during and after the service. Great service!
B
1 month ago
Pro service for my 40+ years.