Okamoto Dentistry

Dentist

50 Bellefontaine St Ste 204

Pasadena, CA 91105

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Simply the best!
Dr. Geri is a rockstar! Patient, professional, knowledgeable and gentle. Donna did a great job with my husband’s and my teeth cleaning and the office staff is friendly and helpful too. Thank you Okamoto Dentistry!
T
3 days ago
Teeth cleaning
I appreciated Donna's careful and thorough, fairly quick work, and her patient and clear answers to my questions. Any pain was due to my own lack of attention to my teeth since my last visit. Dr. Geri Okamoto did a great job awhile back taking care of pain I'd been living with for a couple years til I finally told her about it. Now, I am pain free and am so grateful she was able to take care of it!!
K
3 days ago
They have all the latest technology
dr. Okimoto is very caring she even puts lip moisturizer on my lips she's very gentle and kind and professional and has all the latest technology
R
4 days ago
Expert care for a toothache
I had an emergency. Dr. Gerri Okamoto and the staff made time in their busy schedule for me. I really appreciate it so thank you!
J
5 days ago
Caring
This office is always caring. It's clean, well-staffed, and friendly. Dr. Geri and Arlene take good care of my mouth.
P
6 days ago
Laura Lee always does a fine job the staff are professional and pleasant to deal with
E
1 week ago
Great service, as always
Went in for my annual tooth cleaning this morning and as always, the service was great. Not much more to say, but I'm happy to say, "I'll be back!" Elliot Gold
D
2 weeks ago
Dr Bigley was just super and the dental assistant was also first class
R
3 weeks ago
Cordial Competency
Visiting the offices of Okamoto Dentistry is comfortable. The staff is all very upbeat and friendly. My dental hygienist, Donna, conveys an aura of competency and she examines and cleans my teeth amidst a stream of chitchat. Dr. Geri Okamoto smiles as she greets me, then sets about her professional examination of a couple of spots from my X-rays. This is a nice place to visit for my dental care.
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly, prompt, and professional
Had x-rays, cleaning, and check by the Doctor. There was no waiting, started on time, and no delays. Staff was very friendly and professional, set up next visit and was on my way.