Okamoto Dentistry

Dentist

50 Bellefontaine St Ste 204

Pasadena, CA 91105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Continued professionalism
After years of efficient, friendly hygiene service, now considering a mouth guard & a sleep apnea device. Consultation seems thorough coming from a very up to date Dr. Geri. No pressure applied as to our decision making process. Onward,🤩
M
5 days ago
Continued professionalism
After years of efficient, friendly hygiene service, now considering a mouth guard & a sleep apnea device. Consultation seems thorough coming from a very up to date Dr. Geri. No pressure applied as to our decision making process. Onward,🤩
G
6 days ago
Professional, excellent care
I had a very good visit to Okamoto Dentistry. The staff was ready with a short form for me to update my medical history. My appointment was for a regular dental cleaning. I was early for my appoointment, and my dental hygienist, Donna, was able to start my appointment a few minutes early. The cleaning was careful and courteous, and not stressful. Donna and Dr. Geri were both very helpful. I was very pleased with my visit.
L
7 days ago
Quality Dental Care
It’s always a pleasure working with the dentists and staff at Okamoto’s: they’re consummate professionals and kind people who take great pride in providing top-notch care to their patients. Wouldn’t go anywhere else! Five stars.
M
1 week ago
My appointment was for 9:00 am, I called to see if I could come in earlier as I had to get back home to take my husband to a doctor's appointment. I was told to just come in and they would try to accommodate me, as they did just that! I have been coming to this office for a number of years with Robbin Okamoto as my dentist and friend, and I've always been treated with respect and kindness. I appreciate everyone in the office and feel confident that the work done is of the best quality! It feels like family every time I come. Thank you all!
M
1 week ago
Efficient, staff nice
I had a cracked tooth and they were able to take care of it in one day - I was so pleased Dr. Bigley was friendly and did a great job
T
1 week ago
Overall exam after years of neglect
I had my initial appointment with Dr. Bigley and received great customer service from beginning to end. Having not been to a dentist in years, I had a certain anxiety level about the state of my teeth and what to expect. Everything was made clear to me in understandable terms and I felt great getting back into a good dental hygiene regimen for myself. Dr. Bigley, himself, is very communicative and friendly - I was informed of my situation and given a plan in which I can prioritize my care. Excellent choice of a dentist, referred by my primary care physician in Pasadena.
B
1 week ago
"Routine" Cleaning
Todays appointment was for a routine cleaning. I am such a scaredy cat when it comes to going to dentist that even THIS freaks me out. The Staff, and Dr. Gerri are sooo fantastic with me. They make me feel comfortable, and I totally can relax. I am so glad that I found them. It might not mean anytning to anyone else, but I can take myself to a dentist appointment now!!
B
1 week ago
My first drilling in 40 years...
It's not like it used to be. Totally painless and efficient. Dr. Geri did a great job.
B
3 weeks ago
Donna is fantastic and very thorough cordial and professional
I like the infant sis on preventing dental problems and the thorough explanation I get with each visit on how to care for my teeth