Okamoto Dentistry

Dentist

50 Bellefontaine St Ste 204

Pasadena, CA 91105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
24 hours ago
Appointment on August 22nd.
I/we have been going to Okamoto's for ten years...we are very pleased for the professional dental services...their friendliness towards us people not clients...and their willingness to address the personal and dental needs.
A
1 day ago
Everyone is always very professional and friend, if I have to go to the Dentist I won't go anywhere else!
same as above
D
2 days ago
?
All personnel are pleasant, courteous and helpful. Dr Bigley is skilled and confident recognizing my problem immediately (rear molar broken off at the root) and referred me to dental surgeon for next step. They are a happy office and that is a complement to Dr Okamoto and her entire crew.
W
5 days ago
Educational
On Wed. Aug. 9th I was in your office. I believe it was Lorelei, the hygienist, who took the x-rays and did the cleaning of my teeth. Asking me if I flossed I said, sometimes. Even though I had used a tooth brush and water pic before coming for my appointment, Lorelei revealed to me some plaque that would have been removed had I used dental floss. I will definitely be flossing from now on.
R
5 days ago
THE BEST
DR. GERI IS THE BEST, MIGHT BE EVEN BETTER THAN ROBBIN. I HAVE BEEN FREQUENTLY DEPENDING ON OKAMOTO DENTISTRY FOR MOST OF MY LIFE, THANKS FOR DOING THE BEST TO RETAIN MY OLD TEETH.
W
5 days ago
Educational
On Wed. Aug. 9th I was in your office. I believe it was Laura, the hygienist, who took the x-rays and did the cleaning of my teeth. Asking me if I flossed I said sometimes. Even though I had used a tooth brush and water pic before coming for my appointment, Laura revealed some plaque that would have been removed had I used dental floss. I will definitely be flossing from now on.
E
2 weeks ago
Never too late to face your fear
I'm 46 yrs old and I have had a crippling fear of the dentist since I had a bad experience at age 12. your entire team makes me feel comfortable and are sensitive to my phobia. I am finally able to take the necessary steps to get and keep my teeth healthy. the wait time has never been more ten minutes. everyone is polite and caring. I've been to other dentists that treat patients like numbers at deli counter and they rush you through. it does not feel like that when I come to you.
B
2 weeks ago
Today's Cleaning
Arlene is the best!
M
2 weeks ago
An excellent, professional institution with care & concern for the patient at every level. Thanks to all of you
B
4 weeks ago
High quality and great service
I am very satisfied with the professional care I get each time I go to Okamoto Dentistry whether it is a dental cleaning or replacing a crown.