Okamoto Dentistry

Dentist

50 Bellefontaine St Ste 204

Pasadena, CA 91105

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Great Service As Usual!
I've been going to Okamoto Dentistry for years. I enjoy seeing all the ladies who work there and I appreciate the level of excellence and service they provide.
D
1 week ago
Jose, technician did a good job and all staff friendly as always
M
2 weeks ago
Okamoto Dentistry totally ROCKS!
I love the staff at Okamoto Dentistry! They feel like a family business! They know our names, our kids' names....and they are professional! I recently had a broken crown, and they fit me in ASAP! I couldn't ask for a better dental office!
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service
My husband and I have been seeing Dr Geri and Okamoto Dentistry for I don't know how long (years and years) ... everyone is friendly and respectful and we wouldn't go anywhere else! My last cleaning was with Arlene and she provided me with some very helpful tips for flossing and gum maintenance.
R
3 weeks ago
HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL
I have been a patient here for almost 40 years. My wife even longer. Early on, I tried other dentist. But, none ever came close to the quality treatment I received at Okomoto Dentistry.
A
3 weeks ago
Love going to the Dentist
I have been going to this practice for decades. The receptionists are so friendly & personable. The hygenists that I have gone to in the past & currently (Aya) have been very professional, friendly & helpful in making sure I take good care of my teeth by providing sound advice as well as providing merchandise (brush, paste, floss) & doing an excellent job in cleaning my teeth.
A
1 month ago
Pretty painless!
I hadn't had my teeth cleaned in way too long so I called and got an appointment within a couple days. I went in today and expected it to be rather horrible, but it was actually one of the easiest visits I've ever had (with Arlene). They also noticed a small cavity and that I had broken my crown, so that's more stuff I need to have done, but overall it was a great experience!
P
1 month ago
Top Notch
friendly, timely and professional
R
1 month ago
Always a good experience.
D
1 month ago
Pleasant office area, friendly staff and Dr. Okamoto was the consummate professional .