Okamoto Dentistry

Dentist

50 Bellefontaine St Ste 204

Pasadena, CA 91105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Excellent service
Okamoto dentistry never fails to live up to its excellent reputation. Unbelievably friendly staff and all of the hygienists are wonderful.
D
2 days ago
I had an emergency
A tooth flared up overnight so I called as soon as the office opened and they got me in at 11:30 AM. I was in and out within one hour and the problem was fixed.
S
3 days ago
Dr. Okamoto is extremely professional, and I feel safe and comfortable going to her.
C
6 days ago
The entire staff is friendly and helpful. Donna does a great job, is thorough, efficient and instructive. Have been coming here for years and couldn't be more pleased or satisfied!
D
1 week ago
I have been going to Dr.Okamoto for many years and have always been treated very well. The staff is always professional and do their best to meet all my dental needs from scheduling the appointments to quality dental care. They have moved to the digital age, where X rays are taken and available for viewing in seconds. They very painstakingly record all your information in regards to past dental care, and chart your mouth like a road map. I am always confident when I come in that they will do their very best!!!
J
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I have always received high quality service for the past 30 years. Donna is the hygienist who takes care of me. She is a positive, uplifting person with a sense of humor. She does her job efficiently and competently. She makes the time go by quickly and I appreciate that.
A
2 weeks ago
Great dental care!
I had my teeth cleaned- very thorough job! Dr. Geri is a very skilled dentist & very caring!
E
2 weeks ago
Painless, empathetic and excellent service
The combination of high-level skills and personal friendliness and empathy at this office can't be beat. I had a two-hour appointment today to get full-mouth x-rays, check-up, and oral hygiene. Just the sheer length of time there could have made it brutal, but instead everyone's care for my comfort, efficiency in getting their work done, and the whole office's friendliness made it the best experience possible. If you have to go to the dentist, this is about as good as it gets.
C
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, quick and thorough
Haven’t had my teeth cleaned in five years. My cleaning was quick, thorough and super friendly technician. Kept me informed of what she was doing throughout the whole process!
D
2 weeks ago
The best