Okanagan Implant and Dental Centre Dr. Donald Belke D.D.S

Dentist

3653 Hoskins Road

West Kelowna, BC V4T 1P7

Open Today By Appointment

westkelownadentalcare.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
I have been seeing Dr. Belke for over 20 years. I find Dr. Belke to be extremely knowledgeable, thorough and professional. I like that he is on the cutting edge of new procedures and keeps himself up to date with frequent training.
K
2 years ago
Quality Service
Dr. Belke has always come across as very professional. He offers options when there is major dental work required, and carefully explains each one. He always finds a solution to every problem! He is a perfectionist in everything he does, and I have always had positive results in each procedure. Everything about Okanagan Implant is warm and friendly, from the reception room to the staff! They make you feel right at home!I would recommend Dr. Belke to everyone.
M
2 years ago
After ten years of being a patient of Dr. Belke, he thoroughly knew the challenges of my bite, my teeth, and my mouth! Throughout the decade, without being “pushy”, he kept me informed of my options and the technological advances in dental implants and reconstructive surgery. When I was ready to take the journey, Dr. Belke and his team were beside me all the way. I was most impressed with the care and attention to me as a person and to the work that needed to be done on my bite and teeth. Today I have a beautiful smile, but even more important, I have a healthy mouth and teeth! I highly recommend Dr. Belke and his team of professionals for all of your dental needs!
S
2 years ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Belke’s for over 20 years. Last Spring during a routine annual appointment for teeth cleaning, the hygienist on examination asked me if I was aware of a lump in my neck! She recommended that I go get it checked out further with my family Doctor. Well, it turned out that I had a tumor in my salivary gland. As a result, the gland and the tumor were both removed surgically and it was quite a serious operation. Thankfully, for me Dr. Belke, being a professional himself hires competent staff to assist him in his dental practice. If this had not been discovered when it was, the outcome for me would have been catastrophic!! A very happy patient I am indeed.
B
2 years ago
Great Staff
Dr. Belke has been our family Dentist for 10 years. He has seen my kids through cleanings and caviities and braces and night guards. Hes is always on top of cutting edge technology. His staff is very knowledgeable, friendly, supportive and accomodating. We now live on the other side of the bridge and still choose to cross over to see Dr. Belke and his state of the art service! Thank you!
B
2 years ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Belke's for a few years now. And though a trip to the dentist's chair is not high on the enjoyment list, Dr. Belke and staff have been professional and have cared for for my dental health and well being. Dr. Belke does all that he can to be gentle with his procedures for which I am grateful. Thank you staff for the warm welcomes from the moment I arrive at the office!
M
2 years ago
Great Dentist
Who likes going to the dentist? Well I do! My family and I have been going to Dr. Belke for many years and he and his excellent staff have always gone above and beyond to make us feel comfortable and welcome. Dr. Belke genuinely cares about his patients and is constantly updating his methods and equipment. I consider Okanagan Implant and Dental Centre the best dental office I have visited!
G
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been a patient of Dr. Belke's for 14 years. His staff are all friendly and willing to help in any way they can. His hygienist Sien is professional, very knowledgeable in all aspects of her profession and so willing to explain any procedure to you which makes for a very comfortable visit. As for Dr. Belke ...what can I say ..a pleasure to meet, friendly and so updated on all the latest in dental procedures. I leave his office feeling that I have had the very best in dental care.