Oklahoma Family Dentistry

Dentist

712 North Broadway St.

Tecumseh, OK 74873

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oklahomafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
10 months ago
The best
The best dental experience I have ever had professional friendly and gentle I would recommend this business to anyone
B
10 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
The best dental care you can get. The hygienists and doctors are excellent.
F
10 months ago
Friendly and professional
I went in for a teeth cleaning and was greeted by a very friendly receptionist. I love having Megan clean my teeth. She is very warm and friendly. Dr. Morris and Dr. Hall are amazing. They are friendly and have never failed to set my mind at ease about the procedures. They are considerate about my fear of the dentist and have made each visit wonderful.
M
10 months ago
Professional
Always good and easy going, very professional but creates a soothing environment with the Christian music playing.
B
11 months ago
Always a pleasant experience. Love Megan. She makes me so comfortable. The Christian music is a huge bonus!!
H
11 months ago
Have been going to them for years. Love the people and the service. Can heartily recommend this practice for any dental procedure.
B
11 months ago
Very good business model Great people Experience great Wait time between appointment and chair needs work. I appreciate being told whats ahead. I'm not sure how much I would spend ($) if I didn't have insurance. The initial outline of "Schedule Work Plan Items and Cost" is really good, but it was somewhat confusing to me. I would definitely would and have recommended. Thank you for being in Seminole. Bill Davisson
J
11 months ago
No appt
I really appreciate the fact that I stopped by and was seen without an appt to fix a crown that had come off. Their actions prove they care about their patients and your not just a number or appointment.
K
11 months ago
Very professional, high tech office
Dr. Morris and Dr. Hall are amazing dentists. The staff from the receptionists to the dental assistants are great. They truly care about their patients.
K
11 months ago
Very professional
Today I had a cleaning. I feel so comfortable coming here. I will never go anywhere else. I always get the same dental hygienist and dentist at my request. Very friendly and professional ❤️