Oklahoma Health & Wellness Center

Chiropractor

4200 Carriage Way

Weatherford, OK 73096

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
Great service
Today I hurt my back and without notice Dr. Cook squeezed me in. The staff were very kind and professional. I guess I had some ribs out of place and Dr. Cook took great care of me as always! Thank you all for your service!
C
10 months ago
Super care and individual attention
You all always make my visits fun and worthwhile. Sometimes I walk in with some pain that is bogging me down and when I get done with a treatment, I always feel just enough better that I know the day will be better and if I need to come in again, it will still get better. I constantly recommend Dr. Doug and the clinic to people. I bring home what I learn and spread it around. I've had friends ask me to get something at the store for them or at least call them and let them know prices and sizes.
C
12 months ago
Chiropractic Counts!
My chiropractor of choice is Dr. Doug Cook. He's personable, helpful, professional, and thorough. I received a complete therapy including adjustment to get a rib back into place. It created some soreness following, but today, most of the soreness is gone, and I can breathe freely again without the excruciating pain I felt before my adjustment. Dr. Cook is my "go-to" guy for chiropractic!
K
12 months ago
An awesome experience! The people are friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely good at what they do!
P
1 year ago
My experience was great!! Everyone professional and polite. The front desk girls knew their business and the nurse drawing blood knew her job. No pain and no bruising drawing my blood. Thanks for everything.
D
1 year ago
Very Knowledgeable
Great knowledge and ability to help. Friendly caring staff. I was able to get right in and on the road to feeling better.
M
2 years ago
Excellent!
I'm always better after chiropractic therapy. I presented with tightness in mid-thoracic spinal muscles, and had heat, stim, massage, and adjustment. I felt better immediately! Thanks, OH&W!!
V
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly Folks
They always do a great job of getting you right in and performing the treatment necessary.
K
2 years ago
Yall are the best!
This is a great place. Got on IV to help me feel better! One day and already better. Thanks to Dr. Cook and his staff!
S
2 years ago
Great service
I always feel better after my treatment at Dr. Cook's. I had a sore back from moving heavy furniture and after my alignment, I was fixed immediately. Now I can get back to my normal routine of exercising and cross fit! I always prefer Dr. Cook's treatments over "pain meds" from a regular medical doctor when I'm experiencing pain or injury.