Oklahoma Health & Wellness Center

Chiropractor

4200 Carriage Way

Weatherford, OK 73096

Open Today By Appointment

weatherfordchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Chiropractic Counts!
My chiropractor of choice is Dr. Doug Cook. He's personable, helpful, professional, and thorough. I received a complete therapy including adjustment to get a rib back into place. It created some soreness following, but today, most of the soreness is gone, and I can breathe freely again without the excruciating pain I felt before my adjustment. Dr. Cook is my "go-to" guy for chiropractic!
K
4 weeks ago
An awesome experience! The people are friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely good at what they do!
P
3 months ago
My experience was great!! Everyone professional and polite. The front desk girls knew their business and the nurse drawing blood knew her job. No pain and no bruising drawing my blood. Thanks for everything.
D
5 months ago
Very Knowledgeable
Great knowledge and ability to help. Friendly caring staff. I was able to get right in and on the road to feeling better.
M
1 year ago
Excellent!
I'm always better after chiropractic therapy. I presented with tightness in mid-thoracic spinal muscles, and had heat, stim, massage, and adjustment. I felt better immediately! Thanks, OH&W!!
V
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly Folks
They always do a great job of getting you right in and performing the treatment necessary.
K
2 years ago
Yall are the best!
This is a great place. Got on IV to help me feel better! One day and already better. Thanks to Dr. Cook and his staff!
S
2 years ago
Great service
I always feel better after my treatment at Dr. Cook's. I had a sore back from moving heavy furniture and after my alignment, I was fixed immediately. Now I can get back to my normal routine of exercising and cross fit! I always prefer Dr. Cook's treatments over "pain meds" from a regular medical doctor when I'm experiencing pain or injury.
T
2 years ago
Dr. Cook always gives a great adjustment. He is an expert at what he does. And, I appreciate how well I am treated by his staff.
H
2 years ago
My back still hurts, paid $137.00 for what?